Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 6%

Low risk 94%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

MamaEarth Ubtan Face Mask Ingredients

BENTONITE
CETEARYL OLIVATE
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC)
MAGNESIUM CARBONATE
MORUS ALBA (WHITE MULBERRY) LEAF EXTRACT
OCIMUM BASILICUM (SWEET BASIL) OIL
SORBITAN OLIVATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
WATER
Magnesium Aluminium Silicate
Papaya Extract
Cucumber Extract
Cetostearyl Alcohol
Kokum Butter
Apricot Oil Kaolin
Peppermint Oil
Eucalyptus Oil

MamaEarth Ubtan Face Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

317 Reviews

139
142
21
10
5.0

4 months ago

Best ubtan cream

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

It is the best tan removal cream among all. It's a must have for all who have dark spots, tan on their skin. It will give you a radiant glow instantly after it's one time use. I am using it for more 2 months and now I have a clear, brighter skin. It will not make your skin dry. Must suggest for all.

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Skin lightening and brightening mask

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

brighten skintone

This mama earth ubtan face mask is a lightening mask with added richness of saffron for brighter and lighter skin tone enhancing my complexion. Replenishes skin cells and yet resuling in flawless face. As saffron is anti-bacterial so it protect from any allergies or pimple. absolutely in love with the product. Must try this mask!

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Just wow

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

I have been using it for more than a month now and it really nourishes my skin ... really soothing and feels great after applying on the skin after a face scrub..this mask has turmeric in it so naturally it will lighten and brighten your skin its must have product for summers ..thank you mamaearth for such a nice product

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Top Most Useful Product

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

I have been using MamaEarth more than 2 weeks now. The product is toxic free and no harmful ingredients are found in this product. My friends and family use this product as it's affordable and gives great results. It gives instant glow and moisturizing healthy skin. Everyone should try at least.

View More…
4.2

10 months ago

Ubtan face pack

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

Mamaearth products are always my favourite, I have using them since ages. But this Ubtan face pack is truely satisfying. I have been using it since a month. It has an awesome texture contains saffron and turmeric gives very satisfying result makes ur skin look fresh reduces acne and pimples too gives a glow and the medicinal properties of turmeric and saffron also gives a great effect.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Best Mask Ever

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

MamaEarth Ubtan Face Mask is an amazing product. I bought a sample of this product, and I am really impressed. This mask instantly brightens the skin, and it is free from paraben and silicone. This mask contains natural ingredients like saffron, turmeric, and apricot oil. The mask is for anti-aging, lightens, and brightens the skin. To use this mask, wash your face with any sulfate-free face wash. Pat dry and apply a layer of face mask for 15 minutes, scrub and wash off. And feel fresh and brighten skin.☺️

View More…
3.7

10 months ago

Must buy face mask

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

I'm currently using this MamaEarth ubtan face mask. This one is as healthy as the ubtan we make in our kitchen. Highly recommended for bridal treatment. This will give a healthy glow even after a single use. This brand fulfills what it claims. I would like to recommend this to teenagers who catch sun tan quite easily.

View More…
4.3

10 months ago

Mama earth is skin friendly

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

Mama earth ubtan Face wash is an amazing product. one of my friend recommended this to me ...and it works wonder...my skin feels happy after using it ..the best part is it's chemical free and organic . No side effects and dermatologically tested. I would recommend you to just give it a try and you will love it .

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Mamaearth ubtan face mask

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

I have the combo of mamaearth ubtan face mask and mamaearth ubtan face wash. They both work well. Mamaearth ubtan face mask instantly brightens the skin removing all impurities from the skin. It has goodness of saffron, turmeric and apricot oil. So, alongwith brightening it really smoothens up the skin. The glow on face remains for whole day. But the messy part about this ubtan face mask is that it sticks to the skin and becomes hard to remove from the skin.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Great Face pack

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

I have both ubtan face wash and ubtan mask. This product instantly brightens the skin and gives a really nice glow. It contains saffron, turmeric and apricot oil which helps in the pigmentation and the post inflammatory inflammation which are the marks the acne leaves behind. This leaves the skin feeling soft and smooth.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Best face pack

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

I got myself their combo pack of ubtan face wash and ubtan mask. This product is amazing when it comes to brightening of skin and making it glow naturally. The most important thing is it comes with spatula so you don't have to put your hands in the product. It is suitable for all skin type and everyone can use it. It contains saffron, turmeric and apricot oil which not only brightens the skin but also keeps the skin glowing and soft.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Bright glowy skin

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

All of us remember old granny tails of using face pack before any good occasion to give our skin a glow. But for that we have to do lot of hard work. But now with this Mamaearth ubtan face pack you can get a glowy clear sking within few minutes.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Ubtan face mask

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

Mamaearth ubtan face mask is easily available in the market at a affordable price also i am also using the same for my skin it have all the natural ingredients in it which does not harm my skin after applying this i feel refresh and it helps to glow my skin naturally

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

All in one face mask

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

Brought this product after seeing the amazing reviews. This the best face mask I have brought till now. As being a oil skinned girl. Its risky to buy any products as it instantly gives me rashes and pimples. It's very tough to find skincare products but this mask I have been using for more than 6 months now and it gives a instant brightness and freshness to my face after every use. It has turmeric which acts as anti bacterial.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Mamaearth facemask

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

I have used this mamaearth ubtan face mask and it is amazing. It has turmeric and saffron which helps i removing the skin pigmentation and dark spots. It is affordable and travel friendly. It comes in a tub packaging and it has lot of the product in it. If you want a clean spotless face go for this.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

mama Earth face pack this is a really very nice face that it reduces your hyperpigmentation with continuous use like it reduces your dark spots also and basically this is obtained face mask without any update on this has other beneficial ingredients in sided and this is a very thick creamy struck texture and you can always try it with rosewater like mix some rosewater with the face pack and applied on your face if you are not comfortable for thick face mask then you can always ask some rosewater or simple water and mix it and apply that on your face this was really great the best part is this is cruelty-free product So yeah a big thumbs up for this

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Happy customer.

PROS

Mamaearth ubtan face mask makes my skin instantly glowing and clear. Just after the one time use it shows the effect on my skin. It looks very refreshing now. It is toxin free and dermatologically tested so there is no chance of any harmful consequences. It is a great product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

MamaEarth Ubtan Face Mask BY MamaEarth

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

the MamaEarth Ubtan Face Mask BY MamaEarth is a really good face mask. i have been tired of using chemicals on my face in the name of face packs. but thanks to this MamaEarth Ubtan Face Mask which is made up of all-natural ingredients and no harmful chemicals.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great

PROS

People who do not have time to go through the process of making it all at their home this one is an easily available and effective natural ubtan with lots of benefits for the skin . Just like any other mask it is to be applied on for about 20 mins and you get instantly glowing and fresh face

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Really amazing

PROS

Toxin-free

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Antioxidants protect the skin

It's just the best . This ubtan facemask by mama earthworks really amazing. It is rich in saffron, turmeric, and apricot oil. From first use, you can observe a clear difference in your face. It helps in removing tan and makes skin beautiful and bright.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Ubtan Face Mask gives you a fresh, bright look instantly. Saffron is a key ingredient that clears spots and lightens skin tone, while apricot oil is rich in Vitamin A and E that helps in firming and tones skin. This ubtan helps in slowing down the aging process. Turmeric has an antioxidant property that protects skin cells from free radical damage and improves skin tone. It is free from harmful chemicals like SLES, sulfates, phthalates, and artificial fragrances.

How To Use MamaEarth Ubtan Face Mask ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Apply a generous layer of face mask on a clean face and neck.
  • Leave it on for 15 minutes.
  • Scrub and wash off with lukewarm water.

MamaEarth Ubtan Face Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Lightens and brightens skin tone
  • Reduces signs of ageing
  • Retains moisture levels
  • Made with natural ingredients

ASK A QUESTION