Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 83%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
2
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

30 Reviews

28
2
3.0

5 months ago

Hand cream!

PROS

Suitable to all

Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream is the best hand cream. I personally feel hands are the most exposed to all the germs and pollution. And also the amount of washing makes the hands more rough. When i was introduced to the Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream i was actually super happy. This cream not just gave me all the nourishment it also helped me kill all the germs! The best for sure!

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

The best for hands!

PROS

No Phthalates

The Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream is a great product due to several reasons. The fact that there is a separate cream just for hands is in a self a great deal. The packing is super nice and also the tube is travel friendly. Just a little will go a long way. I will definitely recommend this to all my friends and relatives. This is one of a kind and a must try!

View More…
4.2

5 months ago

Turmeric and honey!

PROS

No Parabens

The hand cream by mamaearth is free from most of the toxic substances. I really like the fact that there are no chemicals in this hand cream. The nourishment that the hand cream gives is amazingly wow. I really like the creamy texture and also just a little makes it a long way! This is definitely a great product and a must use for almost every single person!

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Makes my hand soft

PROS

No Silicones

The Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream is one of a kind because this cream is just for the hands. I have been using hand cream for quite some time now and yes I definitely see the difference in the softness part. My hands are softer than how they used to be. Also, the hand cream is free from all the chemicals. It's the most safe cream that I have ever used!

View More…
3.7

5 months ago

Moisturizes so well

PROS

No Sulfate

The hand cream by mamaearth is free from all chemicals. The hand cream which has turmeric and honey kills all the germs and also provides all the nourishment to the dull and dry hands.The fact that the Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream gives the best nourishment it also manages to keep all the germs away. I really like this cream and hence will recommend this cream to almost every single person!

View More…
3.8

5 months ago

My hands are so soft now

PROS

Suits all

The Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream is a different cream. The texture of the hand cream is great. Super soft and creamy. The skin feels great when it's on your hands. I really like the soft and the creamy texture. Also, the best part of the hand cream is that it does not feel oily on the hands also. The cream is wow in every single way.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Brighter hands!

PROS

No Parabens

The hand cream by Mamaearth is an amazing cream. The ingredients in the hand cream is wow. I really like the benefits of turmeric and honey together. Both can do only good to one. I bought this gand cream after reading a lot of reviews. The initial tries were very pleasing. I make sure I apply the cream every single night. It's a great product!

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Nothing is as good as this one

PROS

Suitable to all

The mamaearth hand cream has the goodness of turmeric and honey. Both are super beneficial. The best part about this hand cream is that it does not have any chemicals and also it suits all. My husband and I both use the cream. The cream is super soft and also super smooth on one’s hands. It not just kills all germs, it also nourishes my dry hands.

View More…
4.2

5 months ago

Just for the hands

PROS

No Phthalates

The Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream is the best of the best hand creams. I feel hands are the most used part of the body. The amount of washing and all that our hands have to go through I feel they deserve some moisture. That's when I bought the Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream. The cream gave me the right amount of moisture and also kept my hands away from all the germs!

View More…
3.9

5 months ago

Beautiful hands now!

PROS

No Parabens

I am honestly tired of all the sanitization that my hand had to go through. My hands have become rough now. It was time I equally used some kind of nourishment as I felt my hands had lost all the moisture. That's when I bought the Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream. This hand cream gives me the required nourishment and also keeps me away from germs!

View More…
4.3

5 months ago

Just wow

PROS

No Silicones

The hand cream by mamearth is free from parabens, silicones, sulfates and any other harmful chemicals. This is the most safe moisturizer for hands that I have ever come across. I really liked the concept that there is a cream just for the hand. I really like the feel of this cream. The hand cream comes in a tube which is also travel friendly.

View More…
4.1

5 months ago

So soft!

PROS

No Sulfate

The mamaearth hand cream has so many good things in it. Not just honey it also has shea butter. The long lasting power of the hand cream is beyond amazing. I have been using the cream for quite sometime now. I really like the results. I make sure I apply the cream whenever I feel my hands are all dry. It's the best that I could get for my hands!

View More…
3.9

5 months ago

My hands smell so good now

PROS

No Parabens

The hand cream has turmeric and shea butter in it. The hand cream by Mamaearth is an amazing product because it not just reduces the need of using a sanitizer. This hand cream not just keeps me safe it also helps me keep my hands nourished. It’s no more dry hands. It's the beautiful and well moisturized hands now! Use it to know of the goodness!

View More…
4.2

5 months ago

Lovely hands!

PROS

Suits all

The Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream is dermatologically tested and also has been proven safe to use for all skin types. My skin is super sensitive and also I am very careful when it comes to trying new products. But after using this cream, I was content. I really like how it nourishes my hand and also kills all the germs. The best for sure.

View More…
3.8

5 months ago

Hands look fabulous now

PROS

Suitable to all

The hand cream by mamaearth is the safest when it comes to using it for hands. I am super skeptical when it comes to using anything on hands as I feel that goes direct to the mouth and hence i prefer not apply anything on my hands. But then I felt the necessity to moisturize my hands and that's when I started using the hand cream made by mamaearth. It's the best decision that I have made!

View More…
3.7

5 months ago

Lightweight!

PROS

No Phthalates

The Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream is the best that I could give to my mother. My mothers hands had actually worn out because of all the washing to be done during lockdown. The day she started using the hand cream, I could feel the difference in her touch. She had a wide smile over her face! I am super happy now!

View More…
4.1

5 months ago

So creamy

PROS

No Parabens

The hand cream by mamaearth is the best decision that i could have made in a very long time. I had given this hand cream to my husband as his hands had become all rough with the regular use of driving gloves. In three days, I could sense the difference. His hands were super soft and also now they were safe. There was no oily residue.

View More…
4.2

5 months ago

Kills germs!

PROS

Suits all

The hand cream by mamaearth is super beneficial in many ways. I don't need to sanitize my hands often with those rough sanitizers now. With this hand cream I feel super safe now and also my hands are moisturized enough. I not only apply this hand cream for the nourishment I also use the hand cream to kill all the germs. I have no need to use a sanitizer now!

View More…
3.8

5 months ago

Travel friendly!

PROS

No Silicones

The mamaearth hand cream has only goodness in it. The turmeric and the honey make the hands super soft and also super safe from all the germs. There are no harmful chemicals in the hand cream and also the hand cream is well suited to all skin types. In my house all of us use the hand cream and all of us are satisfied with the results!

View More…
4.1

5 months ago

Works great on hands!

PROS

No Parabens

The best hand cream that i have ever used. I have never used something which was so beneficial to just the hands. I didn't know that there was cream just for the hands. This is why I bought it and yes, I do not regret the decision of buying the hand cream. It's just wow! I have been recommending this hand cream to almost every single person that I know of.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream kills 99% of germs, moisturizes the hands deeply, and reduces aging signs for softer and brighter hands. Turmeric and Honey fight bacteria, kill germs, and combat free radical damage. It is a lightweight cream containing Shea Butter and Glycerin, which strengthens the skin's moisture barrier, nourishing it deeply for smoother, softer palms. It is free from harsh chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream ?

  • Take an adequate amount of Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream onto your palms.
  • Massage until it is fully absorbed.
  • Reapply as required.

Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Kills 99% of germs.
  • Nourishes the hands.
  • Moisturizes deeply.
  • Reduces aging signs.
  • Brightens the skin.
  • Fights free radical damage.
  • Makes skin softer and smoother.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Ubtan Hand Cream Ingredients

BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE
BETA CAROTENE
Anti-Aging
BETAINE
Skin-Hydrating
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE
CETYL ALCOHOL
CROCUS SATIVUS (SAFFRON) FLOWER EXTRACT
DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) ROOT EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL
Anti-AgingOcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
HONEY EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
POLYACRYLATE-13
POLYISOBUTENE
POLYSORBATE-20
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM LEVULINATE
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
WATER
Turmeric extract
Cetomacrogol 1000