Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

MORUS ALBA (WHITE MULBERRY) LEAF EXTRACT

GLYCERIN

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

AllANTOIN
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
CAMELLIA OLEIFERA (TEA-OIL CAMELLIA) SEED EXTRACT
View All ingredients (3 of 19)

Mamaearth Under Eye Cream With Cucumber & Caffeine For Dark Circles Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

15
12
3
No Image Uploaded
5.0

16 days ago

True to its claims

PROS

Smoothened under-eye area

Reduced dark circles

My neighbour used the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles and was very excited to share her experience. Her under eye area had become very rough and dry and she had developed a lot of dark circles under the eyes. This cream very effectively helped her to reduce the dark circles and it also softened the under eye area.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

16 days ago

Wow for me

PROS

Reduced pigmentation

Removed dark circles

My friend claims that the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles was a game changer for her appearance. She always wanted to get rid of all the dark circles and pigmentation below the eyes however nothing worked well. This cream very brilliantly not only reduced all the dark circles and pigmentation below the eyes but also nourished and softened the under- eye area.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.0

17 days ago

Average one

PROS

None

I was not very happy with my experience of using the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles. I purchased this cream as I wanted to reduce the dark circles and the pigmentation on the under- eye area. The cream did nothing for my under- eye area and I did not see any reduction in the dark circles or the pigmentation below my eyes.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

17 days ago

Liked it

PROS

Reduced pigmentation

Dermatologically tested

My sister always prefers using products which are free of chemicals and hence she purchased the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles. She was very content that this product is dermatologically tested and hence she was sure that it would work safely on her skin. The cream was very effective in removing all the pigmentation below the eyes and reduced the dark circles also.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

18 days ago

Perfect for me

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Reduced dark circles

My sister was looking out for chemical free formula for her the under eye area and hence she purchased the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles. She was happy that the cream is dermatologically tested and it worked very effectively in reducing the dark circles and under eye bags. This was definitely her favourite cream.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

19 days ago

Superb

PROS

Removed dark circles

Travel friendly

My sister and developed a lot of dark circles and fine lines below the eyes due to late working hours. She tried the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging and she experienced a soothing impact below her eyes after every application. Over a period of time the cream effectively removed the dark circles below her eyes.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

19 days ago

Loved it

PROS

Reduced pigmentation

Nice ingredients

My boss was very happy with the performance of the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles. She had a lot of pigmentation and dark circles below the eyes and the under-eye area which impacted her confidence. With the use of this cream she was able to get rid of all the dark circles and the pigmentation reduced dramatically.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

19 days ago

Does the job

PROS

Erased dark circles

Made under eye area soft

My sister shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles and feels that it is a must have for everybody. Since she had developed a lot of dark circles the under-eye area looked very dull and she decided to try this cream. She religiously applied the cream before going to bed and gradually the cream removed all her dark circles and the under- eye area became more softer and looked more brighter.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

19 days ago

Nice cream

PROS

Soothing effect

Reduced fine lines

My eyes felt extremely tired after working for long hours at the computer and hence had developed a lot of dark circles and fine lines. I decided to try the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles and was very impressed with the cream. The texture of the cream is lightweight and I was very impressed with the ingredients in the cream which gradually and effectively reduced the appearance of fine lines and also imparted a soothing sensation to the under- eye area.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

20 days ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Travel friendly

Quick absorbing quality

My brother was happy with the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles. He had used a lot of products to get rid of the dark circles and pigmentation below his eyes but nothing seemed to work. He liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the cream and the cream was extremely lightweight and got quickly absorbed. After a few weeks he noticed a great reduction in the dark circles and he was very happy.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

20 days ago

Relaxed me

PROS

Reduced dark circles

Light texture

My aunt used the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles as she had lot of fine lines below her eye along with dark circles. She found the texture of the cream lightweight and mentioned that it easily got absorbed into the skin. Over a period of time the cream effectively reduced the dark circles and the fine lines below her eyes and hence she felt more confident.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.0

21 days ago

Not great

PROS

None

My neighbour was not very happy using the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles. The main reason why she purchased the cream was to nourish the under eye area and also remove all the puffiness below the eyes. After using this cream for a good one month she did not observe any reduction in the puffiness and the cream did not have any positive impact.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

21 days ago

Worthy of praise

PROS

Removed pigmentation

Made under eye area soft

My mother claims that the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles as one of the best cream she has used for the under eyes. The cream has an extremely lightweight texture which easily gets absorbed into the skin and does not feel greasy. Gradually the cream removed all the pigmentation and dark circles below her eyes.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

21 days ago

Recommended

PROS

Reduced pigmentation

Imparted a soothing effect

My aunt was very impressed after using the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles. She purchased this product because she was attracted to the fact that it is has no chemicals and was sure that it would work mildly on the undereye skin. The cream gradually but effectively reduced all the pigmentation and dark circles beneath the eyes and also imparted a very soothing sensation to the eyes.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

21 days ago

Effective

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Mild on skin

My sister was very impressed using the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine as this product is dermatologically tested and is free of any chemicals. She found the texture of the cream very lightweight and she did not experience any side effects of the cream. Gradually, the cream reduced all the puffiness below eyes and also the dark circles.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

21 days ago

Go for it

PROS

Nourished under eye area

Reduced dark circles

My friend claims that the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine was the secret behind her beautiful eyes. She suffered from a lot of dark circles, fine lines and pigmentation below her eyes. After religiously using this cream she saw a great improvement in the under- eye area and eye area felt more nourished than before. The cream effectively helped her to get rid of all the dark circles and fine lines as well.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

21 days ago

Superb cream

PROS

Removed dark circles

Reduced eye puffiness

I gifted my mother the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles as she had a lot of puffiness below the eyes along with dark circles. She religiously took a small amount of this cream and gently massaged it to all the affected areas and left it overnight. Gradually the cream reduced the appearance of the puffiness and also eradicated all the dark circles.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

22 days ago

My bestie

PROS

Lightweight packaging

Removed dark circles

My aunt was happy using the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles. She liked the fact that the cream is free of any chemicals and she was also impressed with the lightweight and sturdy packaging. The cream very effectively removed all the dark circles below her eyes and also reduced the fine lines. She would surely recommend this cream.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

22 days ago

Great one

PROS

Lightweight packaging

Removed puffiness

I purchased the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles and was happy with my experience. The product comes in a lightweight and travel friendly packaging which is very effective. The cream was able to help me get in getting rid of all the puffiness under the eyes and it also brightened the under-eye area and hence I was very happy

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

22 days ago

Just right

PROS

Erased dark circles

Reduced pigmentation

My sister used the Mamaearth Under Eye cream with Cucumber and Caffeine for dark circles and she was happy with the experience. She had very prominent dark circles which she was able to reduce very effectively with the help of this cream. The cream also worked on the reduction of pigmentation below her eyes. The cream was mild on her skin and did not cause any side effects.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Under Eye Cream With Cucumber & Caffeine eliminates dark circles, puffiness, and under-eye bags. It is enriched with cucumber extract that lightens the pigmented eye surface, revealing a bright and fresh appearance. The combination of White Lily and Coffee color-corrects the eye area for radiant, ageless eyes. It is a lightweight formula that gets absorbed into the skin quickly, giving the tired eyes a wide-awake, fresh look. It is free from harsh chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Under Eye Cream With Cucumber & Caffeine For Dark Circles ?

  • Take a pea-sized amount of Mamaearth Under Eye Cream With Cucumber & Caffeine For Dark Circles on a clean fingertip.
  • Apply it under your eyes and massage in a circular motion.
  • Massage until the cream is absorbed.
  • Use twice daily for the best results.

Mamaearth Under Eye Cream With Cucumber & Caffeine For Dark Circles Benefits And Uses :

  • Eliminates dark cirlcles.
  • Removes puffiness.
  • Removes under-eye bags.
  • Smoothes eye appearance.
  • Makes eyes look fresh and awake.
  • Brightens the under-eye area.
  • Color-corrects the eye area.

ASK A QUESTION