Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Brightening

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 15%

Low risk 80%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRIC ACID
DISODIUM EDTA
EMULSIFYING WAX
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM METABISULFITE
SODIUM PCA
STEARIC ACID
WATER
Honey

Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

27 Reviews

19
8
4.0

5 days ago

Suitable to all skin type people.

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin is what it name states. It revives body dryness and dullness but alkso give skin an amazing radiant glow. It has no chemicals added like silicone, sulphates, etc e\which can harm our skin. SO it is suitable to all skin type people even to sensitive skin people.

View More…
4.5

5 days ago

Love pampering myself

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

I am really fond os pampering myself. I have bought this Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin for the very first time. I must say it is really good and effective product. It is rich with natural products like Vitamin C, Honey, Shea Butter, Olive oil. It makes skin soft and supple and gives skin an amazing radiant glow. It is suitable to all skin type people even to sensitive skin people. As it has no harmful chemicals added. It boosts skin collagen giving it evenly tone, and making it much more youthful.

View More…
5.0

5 days ago

Amazing

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin is literally an amazing lotion. Vitamins are very important for us and getting vitamin C in lotion is really best and amazing way. It has Vitamin C, Honey, Olive Oil, shea butter. It nourishes skin amazingly and keeps it hydrated whole day. It also evenly tones complexion and boosts collagen to make you look youthful.It also heals other skin problem. and maintains skin natural ph balance. It makes skin soft and supple. I does not contain any harmful chemicals and hence safe and suitable to all skin type.

View More…
4.0

5 days ago

goodness of Vitamin C and honey

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

I am in love with this Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin. It gives an amazing shine to my skin giving it a radiant look. It makews skin soft and supple. It has no chemicals added. It is made by natural ingridients such as Vitamin C, Honey, Shea butter, olive oil. It has amazing fragrance like lemon. It is suitable to all skin type people.

View More…
4.0

6 days ago

simply amazing

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

I have been eyeing on getting a body lotion with vitamin c because if it’s benefits. I am using thisMamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin for over one month now and I love it. My skin is extremely dry especially when the weather is changing. It moisturises my skin very well and stays the same for long hours. Smells great too. It has no chemicals addeed so it is suitable to all skin type people. Also the best part is that it comes with a pump makes it useful and no product wastage.

View More…
4.0

6 days ago

Locks moisture

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

I always wanted a long lasting body lotion, which should have moisture lock quality. This Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin is really one of that i was looking for. It locks moisturee and makes skin soft and supple with amazing radiant glow. It evenly tones body. Making it look fair than that of before.

View More…
4.0

6 days ago

Tried first time and hust loved it

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

Every winter body lotionis a must. I have bought this Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin for the very first time. It is really good body lotion. QAs it has moisture lock quality. It keeps my body hydrated atleast for 12-14 hrs whichs is really enough for me. It has vitamin C, honey, shea butter, Olive oil in it. It not only hydrate skin but almso make it soift and supple. For a healthy glowing skin one shoud try this body lotion.

View More…
5.0

6 days ago

Is a must for me

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

I am already very fond of mamaearth product, so I order this Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin and I just loving it, it moisturize skin very nicely and makes skin soft and supple, giving it a radiant glow. Its fragrance is also good. It is suitable for all skin type people as it has no chemical added and it does not leave oil behind. I am just loving the product totally recommending this product for winter.

View More…
4.0

6 days ago

Must have for me

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

Winters are here and so my body care product that is my Body lotion. I am using this Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin for my soft and supple skin. It has vitamin C, honey, olive oil, shea butter which makes this lotion as a perfect blend to fight against skin problems like dryness, dullness, inflamatioin, acne etc. It has no harsh chemicals added that means it is safe for all skin type people.

View More…
5.0

6 days ago

loved it

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

Recently bought this Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin. After using it for couple of weeks I found it worth buying. It has amazing fragrance. It has Vitamin C, honey, Shea butter, olive oil in it. Which makes body soft and supple. It also makes skin a younger looking skin. It has no chemical added that's why I love this body lotion a lot.

View More…
4.5

6 days ago

IN love with it

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

My friend recomended me this Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin. SHe told me that it is really awesome product and I should give it a try. After trying it I found it worth buying. As it has Vitamin C, Honey, Shea Butter, Olive Oil in it. Which Hydrates skin immensely, makes it soft and supple. It not only removes dullness or dryness of skin but also gives it an amazing radiant glow. I am in love with this body lotion now I use this Lotion only

View More…
5.0

6 days ago

Highly recomended

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

My aunt recomended me this Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin. SHe told me that it is really awesome product and I should give it a try. After trying it I found it worth buying. As it is a perfect blend of Vitamin C, Honey, Shea Butter, Olive Oil in it. Which Hydrates skin immensely, makes it soft and supple. It not only removes dullness or dryness of skin but also gives it an amazing radiant glow. It also boost skin collagen to give a youthful look to my skin. I am in love with this body lotion now I use this Lotion only.

View More…
4.5

7 days ago

awesome

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

I have bought this Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin for my mother. As she has dry skin. After using this body lotion my mother really felt the difference. Her skin got a radiant shine and skin got really soft and supple. She has felt that her skin is looking much more fresh new glowy and youthful. My mom is really satisfied with this body lotion and she also liked its fragrance.

View More…
4.0

7 days ago

Vitamin C lotion

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin is one of the best body lotion one can have at affordable prices. It is consisted of Vitamin C, Honey, Shea butter, olive oil. Which gives intesive nourishment to skin deeply. Except preventing dullness and dryness it also boost skin collagen which makes skin look much more younger and youthful. It has no chemiocals added

View More…
5.0

7 days ago

best ever lotion

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

My sister bought this Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin for me. And I just loved it. It is simply amazing, it gives amazing nourishment to my body. It makes skin soft and supple. It also evenly tones body and gives skin radiant glow. It has Vitamin C which makes skin look really amazing. It also has honey, Shea butter, olive oil. It is completely chemical free.

View More…
4.0

7 days ago

Simply amazing

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

Mamaearth has an amazing rage of products. I like almost all its stuff. Even for my kids I buy Mamaearth product. For my winter care I have tried this Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin. It is actually work like its name. It gives an amazing radiuant glow to my skin. Fighting against all skin problems like acne, dryness, dullness, inflamation, prematuring of skin. It has no harsh chemicals added. And so suitable to all skin type people.

View More…
5.0

7 days ago

moisturize body really well

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

I have been using this Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin from a long time. It gives deep nourishment to my body as well as it it repair collagen to give evenly tone skin. It has Vitamin C, honey, shea butter, olive oil in it. Which makes skin soft and supple. It's texture is really smooth. It has amazing fragrance in it. It is rich in Vitamin C, honey, shea butter, olive oil. It makes skin soft and supple. And there is no harmful chemical added to it. So that make that suitable for all skin type people.

View More…
4.5

8 days ago

With goodness of Vitamin and honey

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

I have been using this Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skinfor couple of weeks It gives deep nourishment to my body as well as it it repair collagen to give evenly tone skin. It has Vitamin C, honey, shea butter, olive oil in it. Which makes skin soft and supple. It's texture is really smooth and non greesy. It has amazing fragrance in it. And there is no harmful chemical added to it. So that make that suitable for all skin type people. Even to sensitive skin people.

View More…
5.0

8 days ago

must try

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

I am in love with this Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin. It actually made my skin soft and supple. It has enhanced my look. Now my body looks much more youthful, firm, soft and supple. It has Vitamin C, honey, shea butter, olive oil in it. It has no chemiclas added so it is suitable top all skin type people.

View More…
4.5

8 days ago

recomend all

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Unisex

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Pump Dispenser

During winters skin dryness is really common. And for that i have choosen Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin. It gives deep nourishment to skin making it soft and supple. It also boost skin collagen to make it look youthful skin. It prevents dullness and dryness and gives a radiant glow to my skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin deeply nourishes the skin, evenly tones the complexion, boosts collagen to give you youthful, soft, and radiant-looking skin. It is enriched with Vitamin C and Honey that fight against free radicals, signs of aging, and boost hydration of the skin, preventing dullness for healthier skin. Olive Oil protects the skin and promotes healing, maintains the skin's natural pH level, while Shea Butter makes skin softer, smoother, and more supple. Regular usage of this lotion will reveal youthful and glowing skin. It is free from harsh chemicals and toxins, making it suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin ?

  • Pump out the adequate amount of Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin.
  • Apply it all over your body and massage gently until it is absorbed.
  • Reapply whenever your skin feels dry.

Mamaearth Vitamin C Body Lotion With Vitamin C & Honey For Radiant Skin Benefits And Uses :

  • Deeply nourishes the skin.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Prevents dullness and dryness.
  • Fights free radicals.
  • Provides anti-agijng benefits.
  • Tones the complexion evenly.
  • Repairs damaged skin.
  • Promotes skin healing.
  • Maintains skin's pH balance.
  • Makes skin softer and smoother.
  • Reveals young, glowing skin.

ASK A QUESTION