Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

25 Reviews

16
8
1
1.4

9 months ago

I dont feel worth buying as I felt sweaty after application

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically tested

Unisex product

No parabens

I personally don't like this cream because eveytime I applied for more than a week to be precised 14 days I felt soooo much sweaty after application. I don't recommend to use this cream under makeup I tried but I felt it's useless. It's not at all suitable for oily skin. Also pressed bottle cap is loose. Need to work on packaging too.

View More…
3.5

9 months ago

My Mama Earth

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Contains SPF 20

Unisex product

No toxins

The Mama Earth Vitamin C face cream, is good for oily skin type but not for dry skin because it get absorbed real quick and doesn't keep the skin moisturized for a very long time. Overall the cream is nice as it have no toxins and contains SPF 20. It is travel friendly as it is easy to carry and can be used under makeup.

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Combination of day cream and sunscreen

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

Unisex product

No parabens

No mineral oils

No toxins

Mamaearth vitamin C serum is very good for all types of skin. Its packaging is very compact which is perfect to carry while travelling. It can be used under makeup. It is not sticky and helps in fading scars and marks. But only con i feel is that sometimes i feel sweating on face after using it.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Very lightweight and hydrating

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

Unisex product

No parabens

No mineral oils

No toxins

Loved this vitamin c cream from mamaearth. It has cute packaging with pump dispenser. Also cream is super light with Spf and very hydrating. Plus point is mamaearth range is toxic free and no parabens. Using this product for approx one month and can see firm skin and less pigmentation. Must try.

View More…
3.6

9 months ago

Love the products

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

Unisex product

No parabens

No mineral oils

No toxins

Love this product so much, as it makes my skin glow like crazy and also, helped lighten my tan as vitamin c is known to do that. Makes skin so soft and supple like baby’s butt. Hands down one of the best products I have tried. 10/10 will recommend it.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Deadly combo of Vit C & SPF 20

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

Unisex product

No parabens

Vitamin C is an essential ingredient for our skin. And Sunscreen is must for all skins too. MamaEarth Vitamin C Face Cream is a deadly combo of Vitamin C and SPF 20. So this cream is most recommended for all skin types. Its a pocket friendly cream. The texture of this cream is very smooth. One pump is sufficient for one time use.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Leaves you with a glowy skin

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

It is a really good cream and can be used by anyone. The best part is that it hydrates your skin and can be used under makeup. I genuinely love this product and would recommend it to everyone. It leaves you with a very fresh, soft and glowy skin and it suits all skin types. 10/10 from my side.

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Sun protection

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

Unisex product

No parabens

No mineral oils

No toxins

One of My favourite sun protection cream with SPF20 and vitamin C is @mamaearth vitamin face cream for skin illumination. This comes with a cute pump which makes it very convenient to apply this without any mess. This is lightweight and quick absorbent cream. After application, this gives a quiet tingling sensation on my face which shows the treatment is working. This is mostly good for normal and dry skin. This can be used under makeup.

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Very good Face Cream for daily use

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

Unisex product

No parabens

No mineral oils

No toxins

super light

gets absorbed quickly

is not sticky

This is such a useful day cream for the skin. I have used it for more than a week now and can see how soft and supple it makes the skin. Enriched with Vitamin C this Face cream by MamaEarth comes with SPF 20. SO if you are not going out in the sun, you dont need to apply anything else on the face. I really liked this product. I am using it twice a day minimum.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Works well under makeup and as Primer

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

Unisex product

No parabens

No mineral oils

No toxins

I love this product from Mamaearth, it is one the best cream I have been using since long, the SPF count is good so could be used as sunscreen as well. It has boosted my skin with a natural glow whole day, helped in reducing pigmentation, spots, and skin dullness, making it appear brighter and youthful. It gets easily absorbed, is lightweight, and hydrating. I many times have used below makeup and as a primer as well.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Nice for daily use

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

No parabens

No mineral oils

No toxins

This is one of the best moisturizer i have used it makes my skin a glowy and keeps it moisturized whole day. Best thing is that it has spf and i don't need to use sunscreen over it. It also has vitamin c which is very good for skin healing. It repairs and reduces the damage.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Gives natural glow

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

No parabens

No mineral oils

No toxins

Mamaearth skin illuminate face serum has Turmeric and vitamin c both are natural ingredients and helps to give natural glow.. a small quantity is enough to use.. it has pump which is very convenient to use .. travel friendly product. Suitable for all skin types. It has no harmful chemicals and dermatologicaly tested.. non sticky

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Amazed with the results..

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

Unisex product

No parabens

No mineral oils

No toxins

Just applied for a week and I can clearly see the results my skin has become soft, shiniy and clear... Non sticky and fradnance is too good.. Living it very much and suggested to my friends... Definitely a great product and worth the amount we spent. Thanks Mamearth for this pdt..

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Good for daily use.

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

Unisex product

No parabens

No mineral oils

No toxins

It’s a perfect Vitamin-C cream. This face cream is an illuminating one which also happens to have spf20 in it and it’s great. Vitamin C helps to even out skin tone and fade hyperpigmentation. Though it did bring out some sweat on my face, though it made the skin better.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

My go to cream.

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Contains SPF 20

Unisex product

This cream has become my go to cream. The fragrance is pleasant. It is portable. The cream can be used under make up as a base. Also it's non greasy and absorbs quickly. Doesn't give you excessive sweat also. It is for all skin types. I absolutely loved it. It's really good!

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Works great for oily skin

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Travel-friendly

Unisex product

No parabens

No mineral oils

I love mamaearth products! Tried this cream for 2weeks now, and this is great for oily skin type! Absolutely non sticky, lightweight. And this doesn't have any toxic chemicals as well. It gets absorbed very quickly on the skin too. Would recommend for oily skin people absolutely. Currently using at night.

View More…
3.7

9 months ago

Skin illuminator

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

No parabens

No toxins

If there’s one ingredient you need in your skincare routine, it’s Vitamin C. This powerhouse brightens your skin naturally and reduces signs of aging. Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Cream with Vitamin C and SPF 20 is lightweight, provides hydration, and gives your face a natural glow. Enriched with Niacinamide and antioxidants, it fights photoaging, free-radical damage, and repairs skin cells to reveal healthy and radiant skin. Suitable for all skin types, Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Cream has no harmful chemicals and is free of Parabens, toxins, and mineral oils.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Love it totally

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

No parabens

No mineral oils

No toxins

Moisturising

I love this Cream because it is really moisturising and has an SPF because of which I can skip my sunscreen and it looks very beautiful under make up. Also I love it because it has vitamin C in it and really a screen has vitamin C in it............. That’s Why I will highly recommend this vitamin C cream

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Great product

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically tested

No parabens

No toxins

Mamaearth viramin c face cream is part of my daily regime. Its super hydrating, yet so light weight .it gives smooth texture finish to my skin. I loved the product.i was always scared to use moisturizer because of my oily skin but this cream worked wonders even on my skin

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best for everyday

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

Unisex product

No parabens

No mineral oils

No toxins

Radiant glow

Light weight formula

Smells amazing

Goodness of vitamin C

When it comes to skin care Vitamin C is skin's best friend! Mamaearth recently launched Vitamin C Face Cream with Vitamin C and SPF20 for skin illumination. Pros: 💥Radiant Glow 💥Even skintone 💥 Keep your skin hydrates 💥Can be used undermakeup 💥 It has SPF20 so it protects from UVA and B Rays 💥 Suitable for all skin types 💥 Fight sign of aging 💥Light weight formula 💥Key ingredients: Vitamin C, Vitamin B3+, Common Purslane I am using this product since couple weeks and i recommend this product to use everyone. It's best to use everyday as well also works best as primer for me. Note: mamaearth is plastic positive company so they recycle more plastic then they use.

View More…
View All Reviews

MamaEarth Vitamin C Face Cream is a powerful skin illuminating formula. It is enriched with Vitamin C that acts on damaged skin and prevents signs of aging. It boosts the skin's collagen production, reduces pigmentation, and skin dullness, making it appear brighter and youthful. It is a lightweight, hydrating formula that gets easily absorbed. The moisturizing cream contains SPF 20 that protects the skin from harmful UVA/UVB rays. It is free from toxic chemicals and is non-comedogenic, suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Cream ?

  • Pump out the required amount of Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Cream on clean hands.
  • Apply it evenly on cleansed, dry face and neck area.
  • Massage gently until it gets well absorbed.
  • Repeat application every 6 hours, or every swim, or in cases of excessive sweating.

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Brightens the skin.
  • Illuminates the skin.
  • Makes skin appear younger.
  • Fades pigmentation marks.
  • Repairs damaged skin cells.
  • Protects skin from UVA/UVB filters.
  • Reduces fine signs of aging.
  • Fades acne marks.
  • Shrinks enlarged pores.
  • Fades acne marks.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Fights free radicals.

ASK A QUESTION