Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

16 Reviews

10
5
1
4.5

11 months ago

loved the results!

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Travel-friendly

Can be used by both men and women

As I have dry skin I was afraid to try clay masks. But I have heard such amazing things about this vitamin-c face mask so I have been using it more than 2 weeks . I use it twice in a week. It gives the instant brightness every time I use it. And skin looks so fresh. It totally changed my skin texture, my skin was so dull and stressed. But it looks more healthier and fresh. But I would suggest to my dry skin beauties to apply a moisturiser after it.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Works wonder for me !

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly

Can be used by both men and women

Gives soft and supple skin

This ubtan face mask from mamaearth is enriched in Vitamin C and Kaolin clay which helps in giving healthy and spotless skin. I tried this mask for weeks and I became a fan of it. It brightens my skin instantly without even causing any dryness and itchiness like other face masks. Vit c and turmeric are considered for instant brightness without even harming your skin and by keeping the breakouts at bay. Kaolin clay gently exfoliates your skin without making it dry and makes your skin soft.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Mamaearth mask…

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly

Can be used by both men and women

Its completely natural...my favorite brand ..i love it...its suitable for all skin types...its like the best thing on ur skin...i love its fragrance..its herbal.. mamaearth is awesome...its vit c mask is great on skin...vit c helps fight aging as it has antioxidants...it is best to apply 2 times a week...

View More…
3.5

11 months ago

For bright supple GLOWY skin

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

Nice refreshing fragrance of citrus fruits

So to beat Delhi summer, I needed a good mask and this one has kaolin clay in it which works wonders to shrink pores and overall skin feels fresh and bright after using this mask. I love it and recommend too , quantity of product is plenty for a month or two !! Use it before a party and your skin glows a lot

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

INSTANT BRIGHTNESS

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly

Can be used by both men and women

I have sensitive and acne prone skin. The vitamin C face mask is a good face mask and it has kaolin clay and vitamin C. It has a citrusy fragrance and it is highly fragranced but since it is on my face for 15 mins I don't really mind it. I also find it a tad bit difficult to wash off but that's just my personal opinion. It is not overly stripping on the skin and gives you a healthy glow. It makes my skin feel clean and instantly brightens it up ! I also found my acne scars fading. The best part is you only need a little and this tub will go a long way! It is paraben & silicone free , cruelly free and dermatologist tested. It is also a plastic positive brand! Which I love because they recycle more plastic than they produce.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Gives glowy skin!!!

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly

Can be used by both men and women

This mama earth vitamin C Face Mask is enriched with Vitamin C and Kaolim Clay. As we all know Kaolin clay is one of mildest clays it abosrbs excess oil from skin without leaving skin dry. So it benefits dry and sensitive skin. On the other side vit C helps skin vanish any spots and give even tone skin. This face mask contains perfect blend of ingredients for glowy skin and helps illuminate the skin from within. Use this twice a week for best results

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Best face mask

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly

Can be used by both men and women

This product is so handy and travel friendly. There is no harmful chemicals and it is suitable for all skin types. I recently used this face mask enriched with vitamin c and saw effective results. The pores in my skin vanished and there was an effective immediate glow and also my skin became very smooth. Overall very useful product.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Mamaearth face mask

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly

Can be used by both men and women

This product not only smells great and feels great it does wonders for your skin! Now, my skin is incredibly sensitive I'm talking like can't use any harsh chemicals whatsoever or bring on the redness! This product works great on my skin, the paper sheet mask design hugs the curvatures of the face while the formula inside the mask moisturizes and softens any redness. Now let's talk price. This mask is incredibly cheap for having so many pros!if you want a great mask that cools, tones, tightens, and revitalizes! This is the mask for you.

View More…
3.8

12 months ago

Good for oily skin

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly

Can be used by both men and women

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Mask is effective and good face mask. This is good for oily skin type. I like this brand. This is travel friendly product and also loving this in summers. Highly recommended product for summers because it makes skin dry and clean. This is for men and women both.

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Highly effective face product

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly

Can be used by both men and women

An amazing Facemask. I have used n number of Facemasks but this one is seriously very effective. The Vitamin C and Turmeric gives the required glow and moisturise the skin aptly. It gives you instant glow on your face and makes you feel relax and refreshing after apply. Worth to buy

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Really effective solution for face acne

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly

Can be used by both men and women

Great for acne treatment

Started using this product recently, was recommended by someone. Really great on my skin, rejuvenates my skin and helps me control acne.Would recommend to all those facing skin issues. Must give it a try. It is completely suitable for all skin types and is also cost-effective. Great product at such a price.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

A Face Mask Worth Trying!

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used by both men and women

I have been using this product for around 3 weeks now and it has shown such wonderful results! It brightens the skin after one use and if used twice/thrice a week it shows great results, It tends to change colour a bit but that is not something to be worried about as it happens when a face mask is made with Natural ingredients. The smell is very refreshing and the use of Vitamin C in the face mask makes it even more effective.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

A MUST TRY FACE MASK

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly

Can be used by both men and women

Started using the Vitamin C face mask with kaolin clay and vitamin c from @mamaearth.in from a while now. Pretty impressed with the product, as the product helps you to bring back the radiance of your skin. The mask smells beautiful, it's SLS and paraben free. And 100% safe as tested by the dermatologist. It also makes your skin hydrated, and also exfoliates and moisturises the skin. It not only gives a clear, bright skin but also helps to heal skin problems like dark spots, acne, blemishes and improves the texture of your skin. The product can be used for all skin type. The price of the product is 499/- 100g. Comes in a tub kind of box, Overall its worth the price. A big thumbs up for the product! #mamaearth #SwitchToLove #beauty #skincare #natural #naturalwellness #naturalskincare #instabeauty #healthyskin #crueltyfree #cosmetics #beauty #skincare #skincareproduct #makeup #GlowingSkin #SkincareGoals #SkincareProducts #Acne #FaceCare #BeautyReviews #MakeupBlog #SFE #Organic #facewash #organicskincare #Supercriticalextracts

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Good for getting skin glow

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types

I have been looking for something that can give effective results but having no harmaful chemicals.. and mamaearth is as it is.. i really like how it gives smoothness and shining to my face. Easy to apply and love the fragrance.. it has no harmful chemicals.. must must try its really amazing

View More…
3.6

12 months ago

Even tone

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly

Can be used by both men and women

This face mask with clay and vitamin c suits for all skin types of the dermatologically tested .it helps in removing aging problem and removes the uneven skin tone .I used it twice a week and I can see little changes on my face.i hope to use it for future use

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Vitamin c facepack

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly

I have used other vitamin c face masks and other face masks from MamaEarth. I liked this facemask. This is quite a normal facemask. It doesnt gives any great glow to your face.Its a normal facemask. It gives a freshness to your face. It is a paraben, silicone free product. And also dermatological tested too.

View More…

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Mask is enriched with Vitamin C and Kaolin Clay that act on dark spots, uneven skin tone, and various aging signs to reveal a youthful, glowing skin. It exfoliates dead skin cells and cleanses off impurities for smoother, refined skin texture. It moisturizes the skin, making it softer and firmer. The presence of turmeric acts as an anti-inflammatory and antioxidant ingredient that slows down the skin's premature aging. It is free from harmful chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Mask ?

  • Wash your face with a MamaEarth sulfate-free face wash and pat skin dry.
  • On cleansed face and neck, apply an even layer of Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Mask.
  • Leave it on for 15 minutes and rinse well with lukewarm water.
  • Use twice weekly, for the best results.

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Exfoliates dead skin cells.
  • Removes impurities and dirt.
  • Moisturizes and hydrates skin.
  • Makes skin soft.
  • Reduces the appearance of dark spots, acne spots.
  • Brightens and even tones the skin.
  • Delays premature aging.

ASK A QUESTION