Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 97%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk Ingredients

C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE
CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE
DIMETHYLMETHOXY CHROMANOL
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE
GLYCERYL CITRATE
GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE
METHYLPROPANEDIOL
NIACINAMIDE
OLEATE
PENTAERYTHRITYL DISTEARATE
PROPANEDIOL
SODIUM ACRYLATE, ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER
SODIUM ACRYLATE, SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
TRIHEPTANOIN
TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Sodium Acrylate/sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer
1
2-Hexanediol
Cetostearyl Alcohol
Cetearyl Octanoate
Sodium Metabisulphite
Ethyl hexyl palmitate
Lactate
Coco Caprylate Caprate
Linoleate
Propane-1
2-Diol
Portulaca Oleracea
Peach Extract

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

14
13
3
4.0

2 months ago

Great product

PROS

Travel friendly

Nourishes skin

My skin had become very dull and damaged due to extensive travelling. I decided to purchase the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk and was thrilled with the experience. I liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging and the face milk settled very easily on my skin. The fragrance of the face milk was very enchanting and it stayed on my face for a long period of time. The face milk very effectively added a lovely radiance and glow to my skin and kept my skin nourished.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Improved skin tone

Quickly absorbed

My sister gifted me the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk and I was very happy using it. The face milk is free of any harmful chemicals and has a light milky texture which got quickly absorbed into my skin. The face milk beautifully moisturized her skin and never left it feeling dry. Gradually the face milk improved her skin tone and made it look more brighter and healthier. She would certainly recommend this product to all.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Does the job

PROS

Travel friendly

Nourishes skin

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk. She suffers from a lot of dark spots and pigmentation on her skin and her skin felt very dry. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the product and the face milk effectively helped in moisturizing the skin and at the same time helped her to get rid of all the dark spots and pigmentation very effectively.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Go for it

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Nourishes skin

Nowadays due to a lot of pollution and environmental damage it is important to apply an effective moisturizer on the skin. I purchased the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk and was very happy with my experience. The face milk smelt brilliant and instantly add a lovely glow to my skin. It deeply nourished my skin and at the same time protected from any damage. I was very impressed with this product.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Great

PROS

Made skin radiant

Rich ingredients

I was totally attracted to purchasing the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk as I had read a lot of positive reviews about it. I liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging which was simple yet effective. The rich ingredients in the product gave me an additional confidence to use this daily. Over a period of time my skin looked more radiant and the face milk lightened my skin tone. I would certainly continue using this product.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Quick absorbing

Reduced acne

My colleague had alot of acne and enlarged pores on her skin and hence she decided to use the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk. She liked the light and creamy texture of the face milk and it quickly got absorbed into the skin. The face milk did not irritate her skin or cause any side effects which was a bonus for her. Gradually she noticed that the face milk reduced all the acne on her face and also reduced the appearance of enlarged pores hence she was happy with this product.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Just right

PROS

Nice fragrance

Soft texture

My sister calls the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk as her best friend as she ensures to carry it along wherever she goes. She likes the smooth and soft texture of the face milk which settles easily on her skin and does not feel greasy. She liked the fragrance of the face milk which is very alluring and stays on the skin for a long period of time. The face milk nourishes the skin deeply and at the same time helps her to fight against any environmental damage.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

My bestie

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Nourished skin

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk and she was very happy with her experience. She was very relieved that this product was free of any chemicals and contained rich ingredients. The fact that the product was dermatologically tested gave her a comfort to use it. The face milk beautifully nourished her skin and at the same time improved her skin tone and also prevented any fine lines on her skin.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Not great

PROS

None

My neighbour was disappointed with the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk. She purchased the face milk as she wanted to attain a flawless, healthy and nourished skin. She found the packaging of the product very average and it did not impress her. She was not very convinced with the consistency of the face milk and was hoping it would be slightly thicker. She did not see any improvements after using this face milk for a good one month and so she was disappointed.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Magnificent one

PROS

Chemical free

Reversed fine lines

My mother like using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk. She purchased this on a friend's recommendation and was very impressed with the rich ingredients in the face milk. The chemical free formula gave her the confidence to use the face milk on a daily basis. After using this face milk religiously for a good one month she noticed a great reduction in the fine lines and the pigmentation on her face and then she was very happy and satisfied with this product.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Amazed

PROS

Quick absorbing quality

Reduced fine lines

My colleague purchased the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk and liked using it. She purchased this face milk as she wanted to nourish the skin and reduce the facial spots and marks. She took a small amount of this face milk and applied it all over her face by massaging it. She was impressed with the quick absorbing quality of the face milk and she never experienced any irritation on her skin. Gradually her skin looked very soft and supple and the face milk helped in the reduction of fine lines.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Like it

PROS

Quick absorbing

Reduces pigmentation

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk. She was suffering from a lot of hyperpigmentation on her skin. She took a small amount of this face milk and massaged it all over her face till it got completely absorbed. She loved the quick absorbing texture of the milk and gradually the Face Milk reduced all the pigmentation on her skin.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Average one

PROS

Rich ingredients

My friend did not like using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk. She was impressed with the rich ingredients in the product and the chemical free formula attracted her to purchase this product. She religiously used this face milk with the hope that it would nourish her skin and improve her skin tone but she did not see any positive impacts on the skin and hence she discontinued using this face milk.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Great for skin

PROS

Nice texture

Improved skin tone

I used the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk and was happy with the experience. I used this as a moisturiser on my skin before applying my make up. I loved the milky texture of the Face milk and loved the fragrance of the product. Gradually the face milk not only nourished my skin but also improved my skin tone and skin texture. I was happy with the results.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Magnificent

PROS

Chemical free

Lasted long

My colleague shared her experience or using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk. She has been using a lot of moisturizers to nourish her skin but did not see long yielding results. She liked the fact that this product was free of any chemicals and harmful toxins and it was dermatologically tested. She mentioned that a small amount of the face milk went a long way and the face milk very effectively not only nourished the skin but also made it stronger to fight any environmental damage.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Super stuff

PROS

Moisturised skin

Made skin youthful

My colleague loved using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk. She mentioned that the product is dermatologically tested and is free of any harmful chemicals which made it very attractive for her. She took a small amount of this face milk and massaged it well on her face before applying any makeup. The face milk very beautifully moisturized the skin and she liked the lasting power of the face milk. Gradually the face milk reversed all the fine lines on her face and her skin looked more youthful.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Effective

PROS

Free of chemicals

Nourishes skin

My neighbour feels that the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk is a must have for everybody who wants to attain a flawless skin. She was happy that this product was free from any harmful chemicals and was dermatologically tested which gave her an added assurance to use it on a daily basis. The face milk beautifully nourished her skin and also made it look more healthier and firmer.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Try it

PROS

Travel friendly

Made skin soft

My friend has used a lot of moisturizers on her skin but claims that the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk is by far the best she has used. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the face milk and the face milk very effectively ensured to keep her skin nourished. The beautiful fragrance of the face milk attracted her and it lingered on her skin for a long period of time. Her skin felt extremely soft, nourished and supple over a period of time and she was satisfied with this product.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Fantastic

PROS

Nice fragrance

Dermatologically tested

My boss was very impressed using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk. She mentioned that this product is dermatologically tested and is free of any harmful chemicals. She took a small amount of the face milk and gently massaged it all over her face and she was very impressed with the texture and fragrance of the face milk. Gradually her skin looked more radiant and healthier than before.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Could be better

PROS

None

I did not like using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk. I found the packaging of the product very average and it did not appeal to me. The texture of the milk was slightly liquid like which do not settle easily on my skin. I did not find the longevity of the face milk effective as I felt the need to reapply it often. The face milk did not have any positive impacts on my skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk deeply moisturizes skin, even tones complexion, revealing softer, flawless, and glowing skin. It is enriched with the antioxidant-rich Vitamin C that neutralizes oxidation, boosts skin cell regeneration, and brightens skin tone, giving you a radiant appearance. Peaches and Portulaca Oleracea fight hyperpigmentation and reduce dark spots for spotless skin. Niacinamide prevents aging, tightens pores, making the skin look more youthful, firmer, and healthier. It is free from harsh chemicals and toxins and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk ?

  • On clean skin, apply the required amount of Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk.
  • Massage it gently all over the face until absorbed.
  • Use it twice daily to get the best results.

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Milk Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Reduces dark spots.
  • Combats hyperpigmentation.
  • Prevents aging.
  • Tightens enlarged pores.
  • Fights free radical damage.
  • Tones the skin evenly.
  • Brightens the skin.
  • Reveals radiant skin.
  • Makes skin soft and smooth.
  • Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

ASK A QUESTION