Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 8%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 58%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Toner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

30 Reviews

8
19
3
5.0

5 months ago

Good for daily use

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

Mamaearth Vitamin C toner is good for daily use. It does not dry out the skin neither it makes skin sweaty or oily. Rather, skin feels cmfortable and soft. The fragrance is also very mild and soothing. It has no alcohol, which is one of the est thing in this facial skin toner. Overall, a good product for try and use.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Sitable for sensitive skin, too

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

I was skeptical to buy this toner because none of the skin toner ggiees me good results. But with this skin toner, my experience is so good. It does not irritates my sensitive skin at all. It makes my skin soft and supple. Usually tner dry out the skin, but this toner does not like that. It feels very comfortable on skin.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Gives burning sensation

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

I won't recommend this skin toner at all. In its first application itself, my skin felt burning sensation and it eft red patches on the face. Due to this, I had to appliedice cubes on my face. So dissappointed. Despite it as no harmful ingredients, but this toner is of no use. I believe this is not for sll skin types.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Quite Effective

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

This face toner is quite effective and helpful in getting of enlarged pores. The ones with oily skin can get a lot of benefit from this face toner. It controls the excess sebum production.This comes in an affordable price and in a good net quantity. I am using for about a month and I am totally satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Lovely Product

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

This face toner is so good for oily skin and unlike any other face toners, this does not dry up at all neither it makes skin sweaty or oily. The best part is its being alcohol free and have no artificial ingredients and fragrance. It works efficiently in tightening the enlarged pores and it is good for all skin types.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Best toner for all skin types

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

I have dry skin and I usually don't prefer using face toners because they further dry up my skin. But thanks to Mamaearth vitamin C face toner, it suits all skin types even to dry and sensitive skin. It makes my skin soft and supple. It adds freshness to my skin and makes it rejuvenated. I am totally satisfied with this skin toner.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Must-have product

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

I highly recommend this face toner for all. This is helpful in keeping my skin fresh and bright even during the hot and humid weather. It has no alcohol in it hence it does not irritate my skin even if it has any active breakout. So overall, it is must-have kind of skin care product, which is beneficial in every way.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Recommended

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

After using this face toner for so long duration I would highly recommend this product to all skin types. This face toner has a very mild and pleasant fragrance and does not contain alcohol, which usually leads to skin irritation and burning. It suits my sensitive skin very well, hence i belive it will suit all others too. Gals, give this product a try!

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Healthy ingredient

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

The ingredients are healthy and safe. It has no parabens, silicones, or mineral oil which can provide harm to the skin. I am using this face toner for about more than a month and it has been very gentle on my facial skin. So overall, this is a real good product from a very trusted brand, Mamaearth. It is high;y recommended.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Not useful

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

It did not suited my oily skin at all. After reading a lot of good and positive reviews about this face toner, I decided to give it a try. But instaed of helping me in delaing with some minor skin flaws, it has aggravated them. It feels very irriatable on the skin and my skin does not feel any goodness after using this face toner.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Helpful in pore tightening

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

I have oily skin and during the summers, I often see my T-zone affected due to enlarged pores. Hence I thought to give this product a try as it has received lots of postive reviews by its user. And I am adding this too, that this product has been helpful for me in tightening the pores. Thus my skin looks better now.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Worthful

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

I am so happy to buy this product. It was my random purchase and I was not expecting too much of good results, but surprisingly, it works like a magic. With a regular usage of just 10-12 days I can see that my T-zone area of the face is looking better as the pores have reduced to the great extent.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Good qualilty product

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

I have heard a lot of good things about Mamaearth skin products, so I was willing to try any good product of them. Then I found this face toner. It costed my around INR 300 including discount and the quantity was all sufficient. It is free form alcohol, paraben, and other harmful ingredients. It does not make my skin dry and rough.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Not so good

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

My expereince with this face toner is not so good. It gave me redn patches on my face. I am disappointed that any good brand products can have this much of side-effect. I hardly applied it 2-3 times, and every time I felt burning senstaion and feels irritation on the skin. Hence I don't recommend this face toner to anyone.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Awesome

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

The unique blend of the toner makes it very lightweight and smooth in texture. It is free of alcohol and cleanse the impurities and dirt effectively after the facewash. It also has Aloe Vera and cucumber which keeps the skin hydrated and fresh for long time. It maintains the pH level of the skin does not lead to any dryness or any skin rash.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Good toner for oily skin

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

Like every oily skin, mine is acne prone too. Hence faace toner does not suit y skin type. But when I used this face toner, I was surprised to see that it did not lead to any acne or breakout next day. My skin was smooth, and soft. I guess just because of matural ingredients, this face toner works so well.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Free from harmful ingredients

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

Glad that this product does not have any harmful products and it works pretty wel on every skin types. It not only keeps the skin soft and smooth, but also keeps the pH balance neutral and hydrates the skin well. If someone has inflammed skin, it will provide soothing effect on it and will reduce the irritation of the skin.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Good to try once

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

Toning usually helps the skin to stay clean and hydrated and this toner help to do this. It is good to use this face toner regularly as it deeply cleanses the skin and also helps in tightening up the pores. With the goodness of natural ingredients, it brightens up the complexion and boosts the softness of the skin.Simply use it with the cotton pad.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

No Alcohol

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

I usually prefer the face toners which are free from alcohol and has less chemicals in it. Thankfully, this face toner has all required features in it. This alcohol-free toner tightens up the enlarged pores and it makes the skin soft and smooth. And yes, Vitamin C ensures flawless and healthy skin. I would highly recommend this face toner to everyone.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Sturdy Packaging

PROS

No Alcohol

No Paraben

No Mineral oil

Suitable for all skin types

The packaging of this face toner is pretty sturdy and travel-friendly. It does not allow any accidental spillage or leakage. With its signature, white and green coloured plastic bottle packaging, it looks very easy to handle. The nozzle spray dispense out the required quantity without much hassles. Overall a very nice and convenient packaging. I recommend this product to all.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Toner cleanses pores, tightens the skin, revealing a firm, bright appearance. Witch Hazel soothes acne-prone skin and tightens enlarged and open pores. Aloe Vera gives relief to stretched and dry skin while maintaining the pH balance, whereas Cucumber hydrates the skin and improves the skin's elasticity. With regular usage, this toner reveals a clear and healthy complexion with the reduced appearance of fine lines. It is an alcohol-free toner, free from all toxins, which works for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Toner ?

  • Wash your face with a face wash.
  • Pour Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Toner on a cotton pad and dab the pad all over your face and neck gently.
  • Follow it up with a moisturizer.

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Toner Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin.
  • Tightens the pores.
  • Improves skin's elasticity.
  • Makes skin appear firm and youthful.
  • Reduces the appearance of fine lines.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Reveals brighter complexion.
  • Soothes inflammed skin.
  • Maintains pH balance of the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Toner Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCOLIC ACID
Anti-AgingBrighteningExfoliant
HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL)
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SODIUM METABISULFITE
Antioxidant
SODIUM PCA
Skin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
TRIETHANOLAMINE
Vitamin C
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening
WATER
Cucumber Extract