Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 31%

Low risk 69%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
5
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Wash With Vitamin C And Turmeric For Skin Illumination Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

14
13
3
5.0

5 months ago

My pal

PROS

Chemical-free

Lathers well

I was very impressed with the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash. This face wash is true to it’s claims and the no chemical formula made it apt for my sensitive skin. The face wash lathers well and never left my skin feeling dry. I experienced a firmness in my skin and the face wash also controlled the growth of any acne and pimples on my face.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Great one

PROS

Travel friendly

Cleansed face effectively

I was very happy with my experience of using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash. This face wash comes in a travel-friendly and light weight packaging. I liked the texture of the face wash and it very effectively and mildly washed my face freeing it from all dirt and impurities. My face looked more radiant and brighter after using this face wash religiously.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

My favourite one

PROS

Mild on skin

Improved skin tone

My skin has become very dull and damaged with a lot of sun tan due to excessive outdoor travelling. I decided to try the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Wash and this did wonders for my skin. The face wash was very mild on my skin and never caused any irritation on the face. Gradually I saw a great improvement in the skin tone and my skin looked more radiant and brighter than before.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Mild on skin

Great ingredients

My mother was very impressed after using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash. This face wash did not leave her skin feeling dry unlike some other face washes hence she was happy. The face wash managed to exfoliate her skin and made her skin feel more refreshed after every wash. The sulphate and paraben free formula never irritated my mothers’ skin.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Average

PROS

Travel friendly

I used the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash on a friend’s recommendation and was not quite happy with my experience. I liked the travel friendly packaging of the face wash and was hoping that it would control the oils on my face. I used this face wash religiously for 3 weeks but did not notice any improvement in the oil control and neither did the face wash improve my skin tone.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Nice

PROS

Chemical-free

Adds radiance to face

My friend tried the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash and loved it to the core. She is very particular about the face washes she uses. However the chemical-free formula gave her an assurance that this face wash would be mild. She experienced a lovely radiance on her face after using this face wash regularly and the face wash also fights free radicals.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Reduced acne

Exfoliated face

My neighbour vouches for the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash as the best wash. She has a lot of pimples and acne on her face. This face wash very gently exfoliated her face and also washed it effectively. Gradually she experienced a great reduction in the acne and pimple growth and the face wash helped her face became more flawless.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Controlled oil on face

Rejuvenated skin

My sister has a very oily skin which erupts easily. She decided to try the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash and was very impressed. This face wash helped in controlling the oils on her face and hence saved her from the hassle of washing her face often. The face wash also made her skin feel rejuvenated after every wash. She was very happy with the face wash.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Superb

PROS

Travel friendly

Lasts long

My sister was happy with her experience of using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash. She liked the sturdy and travel friendly packaging of the face wash. She felt that a small amount of the face wash went a long way. Her face felt very fresh and rejuvenated after every wash. The face added a subtle radiance to her skin over a period of time.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Made face bright

Cleansed deeply

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash is by far the best face wash I have used. Since I travel a lot my skin looks very dull and tired at the end of the day. This face wash helped me clean my face gently yet effectively freeing it from all the dirt and impurities. My face looked more brighter and my skin became more stronger.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Controlled oil on face

Contolled pimple growth

My friend recommends the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash to all. She purchased this face to cleanse her face but was impressed with the multiple benefits it offered. She mentioned that the face wash controlled the oil secretion on her face hence controlling the formation of pimples and acne on her skin. She liked the mild fragrance of the face wash and the way it lathered.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

My best buddy

PROS

Freed it from dirt

Made skin radiant

My sister liked using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Wash as this completely changed her skin story. She had an excessively oily skin which needed to be cleansed very often during the course of the day. This face wash not only cleansed her face and freed it from all the dirt and impurities but also controlled the oils on the face and made her face look very radiant.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Amazingly nice

PROS

Great ingredients

Mild on skin

My neighbour recommends using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Wash. She mentioned that the face wash is free of any harsh chemicals and contains Vitamin C and turmeric which are very beneficial for the skin. She mentioned that face wash promotes collagen production and helped her skin in looking very beautiful. She never experienced any irritation or side effects after using this face wash hence she was sure that this is a very safe for her face.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Ok

PROS

My aunt was not very impressed with the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash. She found the packaging of the face wash very mediocre. The face wash cleansed her face well however she found her skin drying up after a few hours. She did not notice the face wash doing anything for her skin part from cleansing it. Her skin tone remained the same and hence she was disappointed.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

So nice

PROS

Deep cleansed skin

Proctected skin

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Wash is by far the best facewash I have used so far. The face wash is truly a multitasker and it not only helped me in deep cleansing my face but it also protected my skin from any external damage and sun tan. Over a period of time, I saw a great improvement in my skin texture and skin tone and hence I was very happy.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Favourite one

PROS

Cleansed well

Firms skin

My mother used the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash and was quite pleased using it. She liked the mild fragrance of the face wash and it lathered brilliantly. The face wash cleansed her face very well freeing it from all the dirt and impurities. She found her skin feeling more firmer after using this face wash. The face wash never caused any irritation or allergy on her skin hence she was happy.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Too good

PROS

Protects skin

Makes skin radiant

My skin looked very dull and damaged due to excessive exposure to the sun and pollution. I tried the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash based on a friend’s recommendation. The face wash is brilliant as it not only cleansed my face effectively but also provided immense protection to my skin from any environmental damage. My skin looked more healthy and radiant than before.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Could be better

PROS

My friend was not very impressed using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Wash. Since she had a sensitive skin, she decided to purchase this face wash and she was happy that it did not cause any irritation or allergies. After using this face wash religiously for a month, she did not see any improvement in the skin tone and neither was the face wash effective in reducing the acne and pimple growth on your face.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Chemical free

Protected skin

My boss was happy with her experience of using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash. She was impressed that the face wash was free of any harmful chemicals hence making it mild on her sensitive skin. The face wash also protected her skin from any sun damage and controlled the tan. Gradually the face wash added a lovely radiance to her skin.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Fabulous one

PROS

Mild ingredients

Made face radiant

I truly fancied the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Wash and felt it is definitely is worth a try as I had a very good experience using this face wash. I liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging of the face wash and the mild ingredients gave me the comfort to use it. The face wash not only cleansed my face effectively but also added a natural radiance to my skin. Over a period of time. it enabled a firm of and more youthful looking skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Wash With Vitamin C And Turmeric For Skin Illumination cleanses your face, removing impurities and dirt to give you bright, glowing skin. It is enriched with Vitamin C and Turmeric, which exfoliate dead skin cells, fight against free radicals and sun damage, radiating the skin's appearance. It promotes collagen production to maintain the skin's firmness, making the skin look youthful. The presence of Aloe Vera keeps the skin hydrated and soft. It tones the skin evenly for a flawless, radiant complexion. Free from toxins, it is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Wash With Vitamin C And Turmeric For Skin Illumination ?

  • Dampen your face.
  • Squeeze out a dime-sized amount of Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Wash With Vitamin C And Turmeric For Skin Illumination.
  • Massage it on your face in circular motions.
  • Rinse well and pat skin dry.
  • Use twice daily for the best results.

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Wash With Vitamin C And Turmeric For Skin Illumination Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the face.
  • Removes dirt and impurities.
  • Brightens the skin.
  • Fights free radicals.
  • Reverses sun damage.
  • Exfoliates dead skin cells.
  • Reveals soft, smooth skin.
  • Tones skin evenly.
  • Controls excess oils.
  • Keeps the skin hydrated.
  • Stimulates collagen production.
  • Reveals radiant complexion.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Wash With Vitamin C And Turmeric For Skin Illumination Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
AZADIRACHTA INDICA LEAF EXTRACT
CASTOR OIL
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT OIL
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizing
MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
BrighteningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
PANTHENOL
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
SODIUM PCA
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
WATER
Turmeric extract