Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Wash With Vitamin C And Turmeric For Skin Illumination Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

14
13
3
5.0

2 months ago

Lovely

PROS

Travel friendly

Did not dry skin

My sister gifted me the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash and I was excited to use it. The face wash comes in a lightweight and travel- friendly packaging. A small amount of the face wash is enough to effectively cleanse the face. My face felt extremely clean, fresh and clearer after every wash and the face wash never dried my skin.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Travel friendly

Cleansed face effectively

My friend loved the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash. She purchased this face wash as she was attracted to the lightweight and travel-friendly packaging and the no chemical formula. The face wash very mildly cleansed her face and also helped her to get rid of the dead skin. Gradually she noticed a great improvement in her skin tone and her skin felt more firm.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Simply superb

PROS

Protects skin

Reversed tan

My colleague was very impressed with her experience of using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash. This face wash was very effective in cleansing her face and also was effective in fighting any external damage. She was amazed to notice that the face wash very effectively reversed her tan. The face was never caused any irritation or side effects on her skin.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Fantastic

PROS

Kept face clean

Rejuvenated skin

My colleague felt that the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Wash is definitely worth a try. She had a very dull looking skin which appeared very oily. This face wash was very effective in keeping her face free from all the dirt and impurities and also controlled the oil secretion on the face. She was saved from the bother of washing the face often and after every wash her face looked extremely clean and rejuvenated.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Recommend it

PROS

Made face clean

Exfoliates skin

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash. This face wash comes in a lightweight and travel friendly packaging. She liked the mild odor of the face wash and it lathered brilliantly. Her face felt very clean and fresh after every wash. The face wash does the dual role of washing and exfoliation as well which was impressive.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Wow one

PROS

Chemical free

Lightened skin tone

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash. She mentioned that the face wash is very mild as it is free of chemicals. The rich ingredients in the face wash gave her the comfort that it would work well on her skin. Her skin tone became lighter and her skin felt more firmer after using this face wash regularly.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Impressive

PROS

Made skin brighter

Improved skin tone

My sister was very happy with her experience of using a Mamaearth Vitamin C Face Wash. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging. Since she had a very dull looking skin, she was hoping that this facewash would make her face look more brighter and improve her skin tone. She liked the way the face wash lathered and it deeply cleansed the face freeing her face from all dirt and impurities. Gradually her face looked more brighter.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Just perfect

PROS

Mild on skin

Improved skin texture

My sister claims that the secret to her beautiful skin is the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash. The ingredients in the face wash not only worked mildly on her skin but also improved her skin tone. She never experienced any side effects owing to the chemical free formula of the face wash. Her skin texture improved and it looked more radiant.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

True to its claims

PROS

Mild on skin

Controlled oil on face

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash stands true on its claims. It worked wonders on my sensitive skin and never caused any irritation or side effects which was impressive. The face wash managed to control the oils on my face saving me from the hassle of washing my face often. Gradually my face looked more clearer as the face wash curbed the growth of acne and pimples too.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Go for it

PROS

Great ingredients

Made skin radiant

My sister is a true fan of the Mamaearth Vitamin C Face wash. This face wash has a simple and effective packaging and she mentioned that it contains Turmeric and Vitamin C which worked brilliantly on her skin. The face wash not only cleansed her face deeply but also lightened her skin tone and made it look more radiant. She was very satisfied with this face wash.

View More…