Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 39%

Low risk 61%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
High Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash With Vitamin C & Turmeric Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

30 Reviews

17
10
3
4.0

8 months ago

Try it

PROS

Cleansed face well

Nice fragrance

My friend gifted me the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash and I was very excited to use it. I liked the packaging of the face wash which has an inbuilt brush which made it very easy to cleanse my face easily. The face wash has a mild and lovely fragrance with stayed on my skin for long. Gradually my face looked more healthier and brighter than before.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

By far the best

PROS

Rich ingredients

Makes skin healthy

Since my work regime requires me to travel frequently, I always ensure to carry a face wash along. I decided to purchase the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash based on a friend's recommendation. I loved the rich ingredients in the face wash and was attracted to the brilliant fragrance of the face wash. My face looked extremely radiant and healthier than before with regular usage of this face wash.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Not great

PROS

None

My cousin used the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash and was not happy with the experience. She purchased this face wash as her skin looked very dull and damaged. The rich ingredients in the face wash gave her a confidence that this face wash would work well. She religiously used this face wash for more than three weeks but she did not see any improvement in the skin tone and hence she discontinued using this face wash.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Love it to the core

PROS

Great ingredients

Improved skin tone

My neighbour liked the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash and feels that this is the best one she has ever used so far. She was very impressed with the ingredients in the face wash and was sure that this would improve her skin tone and skin texture. The face wash very effectively cleared her skin and kept it free get from all the dirt and impurities. She noticed her skin getting moisturized with this face wash.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Effective

PROS

Rich ingredients

Made skin firm

My mother used the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash on a friend's recommendation and loved her experience. She admired the rich ingredients in the face wash which worked beautifully on her skin. The face wash has an inbuilt brush which made the cleansing process very easy for her. Her face looked very radiant, healthy and firmer with regular usage of this face wash.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Great product

PROS

Inbuilt brush

Cleanses well

My mother loved using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash and she ensures to carry it along wherever she goes. She liked the packaging of the product and the inbuilt brush within the face wash made it more easy for her to cleanse her face. The face wash made her face feel fresh and rejuvenated after every wash and her skin looked firmer.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Average one

PROS

None

My aunt did not like the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash. She found the packaging of the product very average and did not find it appealing. The inbuilt brush did not help her in any way to cleanse her face. After using this face wash religiously for a month, she did not see any improvements in the skin tone and neither did the face wash help in controlling the oil secretion on the face.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Gorgeous skin

PROS

Reduced fine lines

Cleansed skin well

My mother had alot of pigmentation on her skin and her face looked very dull. She decided to try the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash and was happy with her experience. The face wash comes in a travel friendly packaging which she adored. The face wash beautifully helped her to get rid of all the fine lines on her face and deeply cleansed her skin.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Great one

PROS

Improved skin tone

Chemical free

My colleague rates the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash as a classic product. She was very impressed with the chemical free formula in the face wash and was sure that this would work very effectively for her. The face wash lathered very well and she mentioned that it had a lovely fragrance which stayed on her skin for long. Over a period of time, she noticed that her skin tone became lighter and her skin became healthy.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Treat for my skin

PROS

Lightweight packaging

Cleansed skin well

I was very impressed using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash. I liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging of this face wash and it has an inbuilt brush which helped me to cleanse my skin effectively. Gradually the face wash not only lightened my skin tone but also provided a very soothing effect on my skin which was impressive.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Not impressed

PROS

None

I was not very happy with the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash. This is an average face wash for me and I may not use it again. I purchased this face wash as I have an oily skin and I was certain that the ingredients in the face wash would work well for me. I did not see any remarkable difference in the texture of the tone of my skin and hence I was disappointed.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Great ingredients

Deep cleansed skin

My sister was experiencing a lot of skin damage and her skin looked extremely dull and lifeless. She decided to try the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash and was very happy with the experience. She loved the ingredients in the face wash which comprised of Vitamin C, Turmeric, Cucumber and Aloe Vera. The face wash not only improved her skin tone but also deeply cleansed her skin.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Recommend it

PROS

Great ingredients

Nourishes skin

My sister was very impressed with the rich ingredients present in the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash and hence she decided to purchase it. She mentioned that the face wash contains Vitamin C, Turmeric, Cucumber and Aloe Vera which worked beautifully on her face. She liked the packaging of the product and gradually the face wash not only cleared her but also nourished it deeply.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Out of the world

PROS

Rich ingredients

Removed pigmentation

My mother admires the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash as she was attracted to the rich ingredients in it. She liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging and found the fragrance of the face wash very enchanting. The face wash deeply cleansed her face and also helped her to get rid of all the pigmentation on her face. She received alot of compliments for her transformed skin.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Fantastic

PROS

Free of chemicals

Added strength to sk

My sister truly loves her experience of using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash. She mentioned that this face wash is free of any harmful chemicals and has a mild fragrance. The face wash cleansed her face deeply while nourishing her face. Her skin looked more radiant and the face wash added strength to her skin to fight any environmental damage.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Travel friendly

Mild fragrance

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash truly did wonders for my skin. I liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the face wash and the rich amalgamation of ingredients made it a delight for me to use. I liked the mild fragrance of the face wash and it gently and effectively cleansed all the dirt and impurities on my face. My face definitely looked more radiant and healthier.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Amazed

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Made skin soft

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash is a true gem and was a delight for me to use on the skin. I loved the fragrance of the face wash and every time I washed my face, my skin felt extremely clean and rejuvenated. The face wash effectively controlled the oil secretion on my face and hence saved me the hassle of washing my face often. My face looked more radiant, softer and healthier with the help of this face wash.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Fabulous one

PROS

Nice packaging

Rejuvenated skin

I have used alot of face washes but the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash is by far the best of them all. I loved the packaging and the fragrance of the face wash. The face wash very gently washed my skin and made my skin feel extremely rejuvenated and fresh. My skin never felt agitated after using this face wash. Over a period of time, I noticed that my skin had become healthier and firmer.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Amazing one

PROS

Removed acne

Enables clearer skin

My colleague was very happy using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash and truly vouches for it. She purchased this facewash as she wanted to get rid of all the acne on her skin and keep her skin clean. The face wash beautifully deep cleansed her face and the inbuilt brush made the cleansing process very easy. Gradually the face wash managed to control the acne growth on her face and hence she was very happy.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Cleansed face well

Controlled oils on face

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash. She mentioned that her skin went very oily after a couple of hours and she regularly needed to use a face wash. She took a small amount of this face wash and applied it all over face by massaging it and then gently washed off her face with water. Her skin felt extremely soft, radiant and fresh and the face wash managed to control the oils on her face.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash With Vitamin C & Turmeric deeply cleanses the skin, removes excess oils to prevent breakouts, reveals bright and glowing skin while keeping it hydrated. Vitamin C and Turmeric treat skin damage caused by sun exposure, reverse various signs of aging, and stimulate skin cell regeneration. They tone the skin evenly for a radiant complexion. Cucumber and Aloe Vera improve skin elasticity, tighten the pores, soothe inflamed skin, keeping the skin moisturized. The face wash comes with a built-in brush that eases the cleansing process, drawing out dirt from the deepest layers of the skin. It is free from toxins and harsh chemicals, making it suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash With Vitamin C & Turmeric ?

  • Dampen your face and neck.
  • Pump out the required amount of Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash With Vitamin C & Turmeric and massage it all over the face and neck.
  • Use the built-in brush to remove impurities.
  • Rinse with water and pat skin dry.

Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash With Vitamin C & Turmeric Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin deeply.
  • Removes dirt, impurities, and excess oils.
  • Fights pigmentation.
  • Fights free radical damage.
  • Fights sun damage.
  • Tones the skin evenly.
  • Reveals radiant complexion.
  • Revers aging signs.
  • Tightens pores.
  • Improves skin elasticity.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Keeps the skin hydrated.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Vitamin C Foaming Face Wash With Vitamin C & Turmeric Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT OIL
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-ConditioningSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
GLYCOLIC ACID
Anti-AgingBrighteningExfoliant
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
ReplenishingOcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-Aging
POLYSORBATE-20
ROSA CENTIFOLIA (CABBAGE ROSE) FLOWER EXTRACT
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening
SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE
SODIUM METABISULFITE
Antioxidant
SODIUM METHYL COCOYL TAURATE
SODIUM PCA
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
WATER
Cucumber Extract
Turmeric extract