Product Benefits

View Similar
Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 18%

Low risk 76%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

30 Reviews

17
10
3
4.0

5 months ago

Efficient

PROS

Chemical free

Nice fragrance

My neighbour refers to the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream as a wow product. She has used a lot of hand creams but this one truly is the best she has used. She was impressed with the chemical formula which gave an additional comfort to use it regularly. The cream beautifully moisturized her hands and she loved the fragrance of the cream. Her hands felt extremely soft and supple over a period of time.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

Rich ingredients

Quick absorbing quality

My mother gifted me the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream and I was more than happy to use it. I admire products which are free of chemicals and hence I was very impressed with the rich ingredients of Shea Butter, Vitamin C and Glycerine present in the cream. The cream quickly got absorbed into my skin and provided immense nourishment which lasted for a long period of time. My hands were also protected from any germs which gave me an added comfort.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Brilliant

PROS

Rich ingredients

Moisturised hands

In today's times when our hands and skin is exposed to a lot of bacteria, I feel it is extremely essential to have the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream at hand. The best part about this cream is that it is free of any harmful chemicals and contains rich ingredients which worked brilliantly on my skin. The cream beautifully moisturized my hands and protected them from any germs and hence kept them safe, smooth and soft.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Average product

PROS

None

I do not like my experience with the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream. I found the packaging of the product very mediocre and it did not appeal to me. I found the fragrance of the cream a little overpowering. The cream ensured to nourish my hands but the results were very short lived and I did not see any other improvement in the skin tone or the texture of my hands hence I was let down.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Chemical free

Nice fragrance

I gifted my sister the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream and she loved using this on a daily basis. She was convinced that this product was safe for her as it was free of any harmful chemicals and was dermatologically tested. She loved the fragrance of the cream and it beautifully settled on her hands without feeling heavy. The cream not only moisturized her hands but also sanitized them effectively.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Fantastic

PROS

Moisturised hands

Improved skin tone

My colleague mentioned that the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream is truly a wonder product and it not only moisturized her hands but also protected her hands from any bacteria. She loved the quick absorbing quality of the cream and the cream not only made her hands soft and supple but also improved the skin tone. She would surely continue using this cream and strongly recommends it.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Perfect product

PROS

Great ingredients

Made hands soft and smooth

My hands looked very dull and dry and hence I decided to opt for the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream. I was very happy to learn that this product was free of any chemicals and contained the rich ingredients of Shea Butter, Vitamin C and Glycerine. What I liked the most is that the cream quickly absorbed into my skin and did not feel greasy or sticky. My hands became extremely soft and smooth and hence I was satisfied with this cream.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Worth a try

PROS

Chemical free

Lightened skin tone

My sister ensures to use the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream and adores the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the cream. She felt that the cream was perfect for her hands as it was free of any harmful chemicals but at the same time sanitized her hands brilliantly. Her hands looked extremely beautiful as the cream also lightened the skin tone. She would surely continue using this cream.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Perfect one

PROS

Chemical free

Nourished hands

My mother's hands felt extremely dry due to a lot of sanitization and hence she decided to buy the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream. She was very impressed with the ingredients in the cream and also the chemical free formula. She found the packaging of the product very effective. She took a small amount of the cream on the palm of her hands and gently massaged the cream till it got fully absorbed. Her hands felt extremely soft and nourished.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

My pal

PROS

Improved skin tone

Nourished hands

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream is truly a multitasker and I was very impressed with this product in more than one way. I liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the cream and the rich ingredients of the product worked brilliantly on my hands. The cream beautifully nourished my skin and other same time improved the skin tone. The cream also aided in sanitizing the hands which was outstanding.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Great ingredients

Killed 99% germs

My colleague used the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream and was very impressed with the rich ingredients of Vitamin C, Shea Butter and Glycerine in the cream. She mentioned that the cream provided ten times extra moisturization to her hands and she loved the lasting power of the cream. The cream protected her hands from any bacteria by killing 99% of the germs and she was very satisfied.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Terrific

PROS

Free of Parabens

Killed germs

My sister admires the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream and truly feels this cream is worth having. She liked the fact that the cream was free of any parabens, silicones, sulphates and artificial colours. The cream not only moisturized her hands but effectively sanitized them by killing 99% of the germs which was very impressive. She loved this multipurpose cream.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Excellent

PROS

Free of chemicals

Safe on skin

My colleague is very happy using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream and truly fancies it. She uses the cream on a daily basis as it gives her immense nourishment and at the same time sanitizes her hands. Since the cream is free of any harmful chemicals, she found it safe to apply it more than once on her skin and hence she was very satisfied with this cream.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Brilliant ingredients

Hands became soft and smooth

I like keeping my hands feeling soft and smooth and hence my friend suggested me to try the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream. I was happy using the cream as it has brilliant ingredients of Shea Butter, Vitamin C and Glycerine . The cream not only nourished my hands but also ensured to protect my hands from any harmful germs. My hands became very soft and smooth after using the cream regularly.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Recommend it

PROS

Free of chemicals

Made skin soft

My boss rates the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream as a superb product. She has tried a lot of hand creams but vouches for this particular hand cream completely. She mentioned that this product is free of any harmful chemicals and has rich ingredients which worked beautifully on her skin. She found her hands feeling extremely soft, nourished and supple after using this cream and the cream beautifully protected her skin from any germs.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Superb

PROS

Made hands soft

Sanitized hands

I like investing in products which are free of chemicals and hence I decided to buy the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream. I was impressed with the concept of moisturizing my hands and at the same time the cream also helped me sanitize my hands. My hands felt extremely soft and supple and the cream beautifully killed 99% of the germs.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

True to its claims

PROS

Settled easily on skin

Nourished hands

My neighbour was in all praises for the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream. Her hands had become very dry and dull and hence she purchased this cream. She liked the packaging of the product and was impressed with the chemical free formula in the cream. The cream settled easily on the skin and did not feel greasy and provided great nourishment to her hands. Her hands became extremely soft and moisturized and the cream and ensured to sanitize her hands as well.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Lovely hands

PROS

Chemical free

Nourished skin

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream and she was very happy using it. Her skin had become extremely dry due to excessive sanitization and hence she purchased this cream. She was very impressed that the cream was free of any chemicals and the cream not only nourished her hands but also brightened her skin tone. She was satisfied with this cream.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Chemical free

Protected from germs

I gifted my mother the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream and she was very happy with the experience. She was impressed with the rich ingredients of Shea butter, Vitamin C and Glycerine in the cream and the chemical free formula motivated her to use the cream more often. She was very excited to see how the cream nourished her hands and at the same time protected her hands from any germs.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Effective

PROS

Protected hands from germs

Chemical free formula

My friend admires the Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream and ensures to use it on a daily basis. She mentioned that the cream has superior ingredients and a chemical free formula and smells brilliant. She mentioned that the cream was extremely lightweight and beautifully moisturized her hands and at the same time protected her from any germs. Over a period of time her hands became soft and smooth.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream kills 99% of germs, moisturizes the hands, and brightens them. Shea Butter nourishes the hands deeply, preventing dryness and dullness. Vitamin C brightens and tones the skin evenly. It also fights the damage caused by free radicals. Its germ-killing properties keep the hands safe and sanitized. It is a non-greasy cream that makes the hands soft, supple, and smooth. Free from harsh chemicals, it is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream ?

  • Take an adequate amount of Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream onto your palms.
  • Massage until it is fully absorbed.
  • Reapply as required.

Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the hands.
  • Keeps the hands nourished.
  • Kills 99% of germs.
  • Tones the skin evenly.
  • Brightens the hands.
  • Neutralizes the oxidation.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Vitamin C Hand Cream Ingredients

BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE
BETAINE
Skin-Hydrating
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE
CETYL ALCOHOL
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
POLYACRYLATE-13
POLYISOBUTENE
POLYSORBATE-20
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM LEVULINATE
WATER
EthyL-ascorbic acid
Cetomacrogol 1000