Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 10%

Moderate risk 10%

Low risk 80%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask With Vitamin C And Aloe Vera For Skin Illumination Ingredients

BUTYLENE GLYCOL
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
PHENOXYETHANOL
WATER
Crosspolymer
Aloe Vera Juice
Hydrolyzed Royal Jelly Protein
Ascorbyl-2 Glucoside

Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask With Vitamin C And Aloe Vera For Skin Illumination Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

30 Reviews

28
2
3.8

2 months ago

Face looks fresh!

PROS

Effective

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask is an awesome product because of the list of ingredients in it. Vitamin c and aloe vera gel are two most important things that you need for the dull face. I love this sleeping mask because it is super safe and also 100% free of all harmful chemicals. It's easy to use and also absorbs very quickly.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

So young!

PROS

Creamy texture

The sleeping mask by mamaearth is a great product because it keeps my face hydrated and also it has worked beautifully on all my signs of aging. This product is tested dermatologically and super safe to use. I have been recommending the Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask to almost every single friend of mine. You will definitely love it and also recommend it to all your friends!

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

No Toxins!

PROS

Suits all

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask makes the impossible possible. My face which had literally become so dry and dull has changed to the radiant one now. I have all bright mornings because of the Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask. I carry it wherever i go and make sure i don't miss it no matter what! I definitely recommend this one to all of them!

View More…
4.2

2 months ago

Wow face now

PROS

Creamy texture

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask is a safe product. With no chemicals in it, the gel only does good things to the face. I like how I have regained my lost shine and radiance back. My face is stress free now and also my face has got back my lost charm. I have been recommending the sleeping mask to almost every single person that i know!

View More…
3.9

2 months ago

10 Years younger now!

PROS

Travel friendly

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask makes things work overnight and hence this is no less than a magic cream or gel. The white tub makes it look even more cute. The packing is cute and nice and also the product is travel friendly. I have been using it for quite sometime now and i also intend to use it regularly!

View More…
4.1

2 months ago

Mindblowing product!

PROS

Effective

The sleeping mask by mamaearth has vitamin C and also aloe vera in it. My face feels so fresh and also the aging problems have disappeared with regular use of the Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask. The gel absorbs very well and there is no sticky feeling! I like how my face looks now. You all must try it and also feel the difference. I definitely recommend this one!

View More…
4.2

2 months ago

Vitamin C!

PROS

Effective

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask is a great product because it has vitamin c in it and yes, vitamin C is super essential for the face when it comes to dealing with ageing factors. For me the face showed and looked much more than what I am actually off. The stress was too much. But then with regular use of the Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask things changed for good.

View More…
3.7

2 months ago

I love it!

PROS

Suits all

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask is a must use for all the ladies and also girls. Travelling can make the face look super dull. Mine had lost its radiance but then with day by day use of the Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask my face looked so much better. I got my lost hope back! Use it and then recommend it to all of them!

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

New face!

PROS

Travel friendly

The sleeping mask is must for all ladies who actually run the entire day to make lifes comfortable for all the humans at home. The face is the part of the body that gives in the first to all the stress. With regular use of the Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask, your face will be very well taken care off. I love it and will recommend it to all.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Wonder mask

PROS

Travel friendly

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask is a great product. One of the main reasons I still use the sleeping mask is because of the aloe vera gel in it. The application is super easy and also it does not stain my pillow covers and also the gel absorbs pretty quickly. My face is radiant and also very well hydrated now! The best for sure!

View More…
3.7

2 months ago

No more dull face

PROS

No harsh chemicals

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask is all beauty in all ways. The fact that it has worked so well on my rough face is just so happening for me. I like what the face looks like now after regular use of the Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask. My face had lost all the charm and radiance due to all the stress and travelling but now I have no complaints.

View More…
4.1

2 months ago

Does the impossible!

PROS

Travel friendly

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask is one of a kind because it does not have any chemicals that are harmful to the skin. For me my main concern was the lost radiance and also premature aging. This was all gone in just a few weeks of using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask. It worked like magic! A must use for sure. You will love it!

View More…
4.2

2 months ago

Works like magic

PROS

No harsh chemicals

The sleeping mask is a wonder gel. I really like how smooth it is. I was actually growing tired of all my aging signs. The face showed in my stress and yes, I had to do something about it. That's when I started to use the Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask. The results were visible within a few days. I was very happy with how my face had become wrinkle free over a period of time!

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

My lost radiance is back!

PROS

No Toxins

The vitamin C in the sleeping mask by mamaearth is a wow product because it has made my face look absolutely radiant and flawless every single morning. It brings in a smile on my face. The face looks so neat and clear and also the shone stays on the whole day. Such bright mornings are always looked forward to. I make sure I do not miss using the Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask.

View More…
3.9

2 months ago

Illuminates the face!

PROS

Creamy texture

The mask which is meant to be used during the nights is a super essential gel for all of them dealing with low radiance and also has lost the charm in your face because of all the stress and pollution. The Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask does the job well. I have been recommending this one to almost every single friend of mine! This is a great product!

View More…
4.1

2 months ago

Natural shine is back!

PROS

Travel friendly

The vitamin C in the sleeping mask by mamaearth only does good to the face. This product has absolutely no chemicals in it and yes it is 100% safe. I make sure I apply this sleeping mask every single night before going to bed. I just take a little, massage a little and let the magic happen. You will see the difference every single morning!

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

I totally love it

PROS

Effective

The face mask which has to be applied every night is a great thing. I like the night routine, thanks to the Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask. I make sure I apply the sleeping mask every single day. I had lost my shine and also the softness on my face because of all the stress. But then after regular use of the Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask things changed!

View More…
4.1

2 months ago

The boss of magic!

PROS

Suits all

The sleeping mask has absolutely no chemicals and also no other harmful ingredient that would damage the skin. I have zero tolerance towards chemicals in any face cream or gel. This one I like because it happens to make me relax and also I have no reaction after applying the gel. That's a great deal for me. A decent product! A must use!

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

Keep the shine on!

PROS

Unisex

The Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask is a wonder and also an amazing product because it works instantly on all the pain areas on the stressed out face. For me the wrinkles had just gone off. I was happy as the face looked so much younger in comparison to what it actually was! I will definitely continue to use it and also will recommend it to whomever i know!

View More…
3.7

2 months ago

Face is lit!

PROS

Travel friendly

The Vitamin C sleeping mask by mamaearth is a decent gel because it actually stays true to its claim. It works immediately on the lost radiance. In just a few days, you will see the difference on your face. For me on the third day I could see that my face was brighter and also the pigmentation had faded a little. It's definitely a safe product!

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask With Vitamin C And Aloe Vera For Skin Illumination reduces aging signs, lightens pigmentation, and restores the lost radiance of your skin overnight. The potent combination of Vitamin C and Aloe Vera fights free radical damage, bringing back the skin's natural radiance. It also repairs damaged skin, soothes and softens it for a healthy appearance. It tones the skin evenly and makes the skin appear youthful. It is free from harsh chemicals and can be used for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask With Vitamin C And Aloe Vera For Skin Illumination ?

  • Cleanse and pat your skin dry.
  • Apply an even layer of Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask With Vitamin C And Aloe Vera For Skin Illumination on the face and neck area.
  • Leave it on overnight.
  • Wash your face the next morning.

Mamaearth Vitamin C Sleeping Mask With Vitamin C And Aloe Vera For Skin Illumination Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces signs of aging.
  • Tones the skin evenly.
  • Restores lost radiance of the skin.
  • Fights free radical damage.
  • Repairs damaged skin.
  • Lightens pigmentation.
  • Smoothes the skin.
  • Makes skin softer.
  • Reveals bright, youthful skin.

ASK A QUESTION