Product benefits

View Similar

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 5%

Low risk 95%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) EXTRACT
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
CITRONELLA OIL
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
FOENICULUM VULGARE (FENNEL) OIL
ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH
ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) OIL
Jojoba Oil
Cocoa Butter
Lemongrass Oil
Peppermint Oil
Eucalyptus Oil
Orange essential oil
Calendula extract
Neem extracts
Bio Enzymes
Lime Citrus
Goat Mil
Oatmeal
Arrowroot Powder
Dill Oil

Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

15
12
3
5.0

2 months ago

Does the job

PROS

Chemical free

Gave immense relief

My colleague was gifted the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit and was very excited to use it. She mentioned that the kit contains seven products which were extremely essential for her and her child. She fancied that the products which were included in the kit were free of any chemicals and harmful toxins which gave her a great sense of relief. She loved the Plant based laundry detergent as it very effectively removed all the stubborn stains from her child’s clothes.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Super efficient

PROS

Safeguarded child

Protected from insect bites

My neighbour mentioned the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit is a marvellous treat for a mother and a child. It contains seven products which worked really well for her and are free of any chemicals and harmful toxins. She loved using the Anti Mosquito Body roll on, in the kit which beautifully safeguarded her and her family from any mosquito or insect bites for more than 12 hours. She would surely recommend this kit to all.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Recommended

PROS

All-in-one kit

Chemical free

I was gifted the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit and was very excited to use it for my child. The kit had seven products which included The Plant- based laundry detergent, The Moisturizing Bathing Bar, The Dusting Powder, The Easy Tummy Roll On, The Anti- Mosquito Body Roll On, The Deeply Nourishing Body Wash and The Moisturizing Daily Lotion. The best part I liked is that all these seven products were free of any chemicals and toxins and hence they all worked effectively on my child's gentle skin.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Kind on child

PROS

Body wash nourished skin

Chemical free

My boss was very impressed with the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit and feels it is a perfect gifting item to any mother. She mentioned that the kit contains seven products and the best part is that all of them were free of any chemicals or harmful toxins. Her favourite was the Deeply nourishing Body wash as her child enjoyed bathing with it and it beautifully cleansed his skin while nourishing it.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Best product

PROS

Prevented child stomach issues

Mild on child

I loved my experience with the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit. This is surely a comprehensive kit which takes care of all the requirements of a child and hence I was very happy. My favourite product was the Easy tummy roll on which helped my child from any stomach uneasiness and hence I was very happy. The best part about this kit is that all the products were free of any chemicals hence making them very mild for my child.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Very effective

PROS

Gave relief to child

Mild on child

My friend mentioned that the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit is worth possessing as it combines all the products which are required for a child. The kit contains seven essential products which worked very effectively for her child and her. She mentioned that her favourite out of all the seven products was the Dusting powder as it imparted immense relief to her child from any diaper rashes or skin inflammations.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Effective

PROS

Provided comfort

Chemical free

My friend was very attracted to purchasing the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit. She liked the concept of an all-inclusive kit which she felt was a must have for all the mothers. The kit contains The Plant- based laundry detergent, The Moisturizing Bathing Bar, The Dusting Powder, The Easy Tummy Roll On, The Anti- Mosquito Body Roll On, The Deeply Nourishing Body Wash and The Moisturizing Daily Lotion. She loved using all these products for her child and it provided alot of comfort and relief to her child.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Truly great

PROS

Protected from mosquito bites

Mild on skin

My friend was gifted the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit and was very happy to use it. She felt that this was the best gift she ever received as it had a beautiful combination of 7 products which are essential for a child's care and comfort. She loved all the seven products in the kit as they worked well and are chemical-free. Her favourite was the Anti mosquito body roll on as it safeguarded her child from any mosquito or insect bites.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Fantastic

PROS

Nourished skin

Safe on child

It is important to purchase products which are free of any harmful chemicals and toxins and hence I opted for the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit. I was very happy with the seven products included in the kit which was The Plant- based laundry detergent, The Moisturizing Bathing Bar, The Dusting Powder, The Easy Tummy Roll On, The Anti- Mosquito Body Roll On, The Deeply Nourishing Body Wash and The Moisturizing Daily Lotion. I loved using all these products as they were mild and safe to use on my child.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Powder prevented itchiness

Roll on prevented mosquito bites

My colleague fancied the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit. She mentioned it contains 7 products. The Plant- based laundry detergent effectively washed all her child's clothes. The Moisturizing bathing bar enabled a gentle wash for her child. The Dusting Powder prevented itchiness and irritation on her child's skin. The Easy Tummy Roll On reduced all stomach uneasiness of her child. The Anti-Mosquito body roll on prevented her child from any mosquito bites. The Deeply nourishing body wash cleansed her child's body effectively and lastly the Moisturizing daily lotion nourished her child's skin.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Could be better

PROS

None

My colleague was not very happy using the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit. The kit contained 7 products of The Plant- based laundry detergent, The Moisturizing Bathing Bar, The Dusting Powder, The Easy Tummy Roll On, The Anti- Mosquito Body Roll On, The Deeply Nourishing Body Wash and The Moisturizing Daily Lotion. She was not impressed with some of the products and felt that they did absolutely nothing for her child.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Admire it

PROS

Made skin soft

Chemical free

I gifted my sister the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit and she was very happy to use it. The kit included 7 products which are essential for her child and her and she truly found them very effective. She loved using the Moisturizing daily lotion in the kit which beautifully nourished her child's skin and kept it feeling soft and healthy at all points of time. She was very impressed with the chemical free formula of all the products.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Truly the best

PROS

Removes stains from clothes

Mild on clothes

The Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit is truly a delight to use. The combination of seven brilliant products which are chemical and toxin free made it totally an apt product for my child and me. My favourite product of all the seven products was the Plant based laundry detergent as it helped me in effectively cleaning my child's clothes, sheets, towels and toys and removed the most stubborn stains with complete ease.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Adorable

PROS

Dusting powder controlled rashes

Made skin smooth

I have always been a fan of the Mamaearth products and this time I was very impressed with the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit. The kit contains seven products which are very essential for any child. My favourite out of the seven products was the Dusting powder as it beautifully protected my child from any diaper rashes and kept his skin smooth and free of any itch.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Lovely

PROS

Removed stains from child's clothes

Mild on clothes and skin

My neighbour recommends the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit as she had a brilliant experience using it. She was very attracted to all the seven products included in the kit which were very helpful and mild on her child and her. Her favourite of this was the Plant based laundry detergent as it helped her to wash all her child's clothes, toys and sheets without causing any harm to her as well as her child's skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Amazed

PROS

Mild on skin

The Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit is a must have for all the mothers who like possessing a comprehensive kit. This kit consists of seven products which include The Plant- based laundry detergent, The Moisturizing Bathing Bar, The Dusting Powder, The Easy Tummy Roll On, The Anti- Mosquito Body Roll On, The Deeply Nourishing Body Wash and The Moisturizing Daily Lotion. My child never developed any allergies or side effects of any of the products and hence I was convinced.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Average product

PROS

None

I do not like the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit. The kit comprises of seven products which made me feel that it was a comprehensive kit. However, I was slightly disappointed with the Anti Mosquito body roll on as it did not protect my child from the mosquito bites and the Plant based laundry detergent was not effective in removing all the stains from my child's clothes.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Go for it

PROS

Nourished skin

Made skin soft

My colleague feels that the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit is a superb product for any mother. She was gifted the kit and was very excited to share her experience. She mentioned that the kit contains 7 products and her favourite one was the Moisturizing daily lotion because it beautifully nourished her child's skin and kept it super soft and healthy. What she liked best about this kit is that all the products in the kit are free of any harmful chemicals or toxins.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Plant based laundry detergent removed stains

Chemical free

My friend was very impressed with the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit. She feels this kit was the best gift she has ever received. She loved the chemical free formula in all the seven products and her favourite out of the seven products was the Plant based laundry detergent as it beautifully and gently cleansed all her child's clothes, sheets and towels and made her life simpler.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Adore it

PROS

Free of chemicals

Made skin smooth

My friend fancied the Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit. She mentioned that it comprised of seven products which were all very effective for a child but what she liked best is that all the products were free of any harmful chemicals and toxins. She loved the dusting powder which prevented her child to a great extent from any diaper reactions and kept her skin feeling smooth and itch free.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit is an essential care kit that contains seven products made with natural ingredients to ensure your babies' safety. Plant-Based Laundry Detergent eliminates dirt, impurities, and tough stains from your baby's daily clothes, sheets, and towels. The Moisturizing Bathing Bar cleanses the baby's skin gently, retains moisture, and maintains the delicate skin's pH balance. The Dusting Powder soothes baby's diaper rashes, makes skin soft, and relieves it from itchiness and irritation. The Easy Tummy Roll On reduces all types of stomach discomforts. The Anti-Mosquito Body Roll On prevents mosquito bites, safeguarding the kids from diseases like Dengue or Malaria. The Deeply Nourishing Body Wash cleanses the skin gently, nourishing the skin and revealing healthy, softer skin. The Moisturizing Daily Lotion hydrates the skin and prevents dryness for smoother, healthier skin. All the products are free from harsh chemicals and toxins, making them suitable for the baby's sensitive and delicate skin. It is a vital combo that covers the most important needs of your baby.

How To Use Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit ?

  • Dampen your baby's skin and apply Mamaearth Moisturizing Bathing Bar on your baby's wet skin.
  • Massage and work up a lather. Rinse well and pat skin dry.
  • After applying a boisturizer, sprinkle Mamaearth Dusting Powder for Babies onto the baby's skin.
  • Pour the required amount of Mamaearth Deeply Nourishing Body Wash onto your palms. Massage it on the baby's body and work up a lather. Rinse well and pat skin dry.
  • On clean, dry skin, apply Mamaearth Moisturizing Daily Lotion For Babies onto your baby's skin. Massage until it is well absorbed.
  • Apply Mamaearth Anti-Mosquito Body Roll On on the baby's exposed skin. Apply it before stepping outdoors or indoors, as required.
  • Apply Mamaearth Easy Tummy Roll On directly on the stomach area around the naval area.
  • Dilute 5ml of Mamaearth Planet-Based Laundry Detergent into 5L of water. Soak clothes for 30-45 minutes. Hand wash clothes after soaking.

Mamaearth Welcome Baby Essentials Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Ideal for comprehensive baby care.

ASK A QUESTION