Man Arden 7X Activated Charcoal Face Wash Brightening Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

15 Reviews

14
1
4.0

8 months ago

Cruelty-free

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxic chemicals

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

non-drying

These refines the skin removing by dead skin cells. This is filled with nourishing skin-loving ingredients like Tea tree oil, Oatmeal, Lemon Peel, Roman Chamomile Oil, and Vitamin B5. Buy Good Face wash for Men / Women, Face Cleaner, Face Wash for dry skin / oily skin from Original Brand.There will be no stains on your face. Your face will be shining.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Excellent face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxic chemicals

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

non-drying

I bought this for my husband and son and they have been using for some time now. Bothe of them liked the product very well. And i can feel their face is glowing and free from any dirt. The product is charcoal based which helps in nourishes he skin and rejuvenates the skin. A must product and guys must try out.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Free from oily and dirt Skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxic chemicals

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

non-drying

Such a nice face wash it help me to free from oily skin and I use it when I came back from my work i apply it on my face it helps me to fight against oily and dirt Skin it also remove dead skin cells from my face thi give me a good glow skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Useful Problem

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxic chemicals

No mineral oils

non-drying

Hey guys , Man Arden charcoal 7x face wash really amazing .I've been using this product since 2 weeks and to be honest I didn't expect so much from it. Feels exactly like charcoal, the beads and the dark black colour, even the smell. Deep cleanses the skin. I did not face any issues of pimples or acnes. Highly recommended Buy it..

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No sulfates

No toxic chemicals

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

I am highly impressed with the product. I have been using this product more than a week on daily basis and i didn't find any bad effects on my skin as earlier i used to have dull skin but after using it more than a week i found my skin tone better, so i really recommend this product to everyone those who are struggling for finding the best face wash.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best charcoal facewash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxic chemicals

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

non-drying

I personally love charcoal face wash much than others. And I got the best ever used charcoal facewash by Man Arden. It completely removes dirt and brighten the face. And it's smell is very royal. Feels very fresh after every use. And what I liked most is that it has no harsh chemicals in it. So it suits all skin types.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Loved its cooling effect and freshness

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxic chemicals

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

non-drying

Cooling effect

Value for money

Good quantity

Keeps skin dry

I am using this facewash from 2 weeks and it is amazing. Best part is it's smell and cooling effect. It gives fresh feel and bright skin. I generally use face-wash in morning and evening time, so I get rid off oily skin. Pros - 1. Feels exactly like charcoal, the beads and the dark black colour, even the smell. 2. Deep cleanses the skin. I did not face any issues of pimples or acnes. 3. Gives a cooling sensation on the skin and it does make you look fairer! So GO FOR IT!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing facewash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxic chemicals

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

non-drying

It is a absolutely amazing facewash . It is suitable for all type of skin . It comes with vitamin C and cooling menthol . It gives you a fresh and cool feeling. It cleans all type of dust ,dirt , oil. And other particles from skin. It make your skin Bright and smooth. Go for it

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing results

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxic chemicals

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

non-drying

The product seems great. It just cleaned my pores around the nose which I find very difficult to get rid of. It completely cleans out the impurities on the face. The texture is so good, I feel so great when I apply it on my face. Totally loved this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great Product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxic chemicals

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

non-drying

I have been using this charcoal brightening facewash from more than a week at daily use, really it gives me a great oil free look to my face and also increase my color complexion by removing dirts ,oils and gives me a bright look. It is perfect for all skin types and the fragnance of this facewash is like bubblegum, really i love the smell of it and also it gives u a cool menthol feel after wash and really it is awesome facewash for men's. I must preferred it to all.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Very good face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

I'm being honest I didn't expect much from this product but after using this product for a week this face was prove me wrong . The freshness and scent of the face was amazing. This help in removing dull and dirt from skin. I recommend this to all my friends value for money.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Wow product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxic chemicals

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

non-drying

Hi there This Facewash is too good After applying it I feel refreshing and cooling effect that Awesome and also it clearly all Dirt and oil it is Detoxifying Charcoal Face Wash With Vitamin C & Tea tree Oil which works like a magnet to draw out and trap deep down dirt, oil & impurities while also absorbing excess oil my skin looks too good after applying it I love it

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Removes all the dirt

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No sulfates

No toxic chemicals

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

non-drying

Have been using this for more than a week; and I really loved this product. It gives me a fresh feeling after a tough day, my skin feels so dull and oily after a whole Tiring day, but this face wash removes all the oil, dirt and impurities from my face and makes my skin feels fresh. It also gives a glow to my skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Face wash with a purpose

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No toxic chemicals

Travel-friendly

Hi Guys, I was on the look for a good face wash for my oily skin which could help me reduce the oily texture and also even my skin tone. This instructions of the face wash were fairly simple to use and the facewash did its job. I felt my skin soft after one usage and less oily . After repeated usage over few days there was a good amount of glow also. Highly recommended and economical

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Value for money

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No toxic chemicals

Travel-friendly

non-drying

So I tried this activated charcoal facewash by Man Arden. I know it's men's grooming product but I really wanted to try since a long time. So first and most amazing thing I love about this is mint cooling feature, that makes skin simply calm and cool, it clears all the dirt and unwanted extra oil from the face very easily. It also worked really great on my pimples. My brother has used this facewash and he is really happy with the result - before this he tried Patanjali but he found this facewash better anytime.

View More…

Man Arden 7X Activated Charcoal Face Wash is a skin brightening formula that deeply cleanses, unclogs pores, removes impurities to reveal brighter and clearer skin tone. It is filled with nourishing skin-loving ingredients like Tea tree oil, Oatmeal, Lemon Peel, Roman Chamomile Oil, and Vitamin B5. It refines the skin by removing dead skin cells. It smoothes the skin surface and doesn't make it dry or tight while cleaning. It is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Man Arden 7X Activated Charcoal Face Wash Brightening ?

  • Splash water on your face.
  • Squeeze out the required amount of Man Arden 7X Activated Charcoal Face Wash and massage on your face and neck area.
  • Rinse well.
  • Use twice daily for bright and healthy skin.

Man Arden 7X Activated Charcoal Face Wash Brightening Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes impurities and dirt.
  • Lifts dead skin cells.
  • Unclogs pores.
  • Deeply cleanses the skin.
  • Makes skin appear bright.
  • Reveals clean, smooth skin.

ASK A QUESTION