Man Arden 7X Activated Charcoal Peel Off Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

28 Reviews

24
3
1
4.7

7 months ago

totally recommended

PROS

This is the first charcoal mask product he has used and i had got this for my younger brother and And trust me it worked wonders on his skin l. It is so good for deep cleaning and makes the skin to bright and refreshing after use. Can see him glowing after use. Totally recommended

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Awesome product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

No phthalates

It’s an awesome product... Me and my husband both are using this peel off mask... Black heads/ white heads both will remove. consistency is thick of this mask... easy to apply and easily can remove... For mens they should be clean shaved before use... Overall product is awesome... little amount required ... Instantly you can feel that your skin became so dirt free ..

View More…
4.9

7 months ago

Mn Arden Charcoal Peel Of Mask

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

No phthalates

This Peel of Mask helps to deeply remove the Blacketheds. Free from oil & dullness. I used this mask its feel so cool & soft smooth skin. This Mask easy to apply & remove. It Make Skin Brighter, Fresh & clean. I like This Product. I'm using this products since a week. It really effective my skin and hair. I recommend this products to each and every people. Must try once the Indian Product and please avoid Chinis Product.

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Effective and Awsome Product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

No phthalates

I got my hands on Man Arden 7x Activated Charcoal Peel Off Mask. This incredible charcoal peel-off mask instantly brightens and softens your skin to reveal a more agelessly, luminous look. Your skin will become more toned and smoother, giving you a glowing new look. It will make your skin look healthier and hydrated and is the perfect addition to your skincare regime. An easy solution for removing skin impurities, blemishes, blackheads, and pimples, the mask is suitable for all skin types. KEY FEATURES & BENEFITS: A solution for a flawless skin: 1) Hydrates 2) Purifies 3) Moisturizes 4) Brightens 5) Removes blackheads 6 ) Prevents Acne 7) Eliminate blemishes. Direction for Use: Apply the mask on desired area (avoid eyebrow, eyes and lips) after making your face clean & dry . Peel it off after 20-30 minutes.Use Once or Twice a Week for Better Results.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

just awesome

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

No phthalates

This is one of the best charcoal face peel of masks I have very come across. It helps in getting rid of blackheads, impurities, dirt and excess oil. It is enriched with Vitamin C and Vitamin E, thus nourishing the skin and makimg it silky, smooth and radiant. I have really loved it and would recommend to everyone.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Very nice

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

No phthalates

Frankly speaking we boys don't pamper our skin, sometimes we don't even use facewash 😂 don't judge us but it's true. I used to see my mom is using peel off mask and I was curious that how it works and also about the results. Then I came to know about this product. I have used this 2 times and I really became fan of it. It really works man. The oiliness of my skin is gone and it wipe out some black heads also. To get best result of it ,use it twice a week. So use it and pamper your skin not your crush 😂. If your crush doesn't give importance to you then be someone's crush 😁.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Good for sensitive skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

I have use many peel off mask for my blackheads after used them i got acne. But this peel off mask works great on my skin. It remove dirt and blackheads without given me acne. It's easy to peel off. It gives cooling effect on application. Good for sensitive skin.

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Oil free Skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

I am using this for more than a week , skin feels more better and oil free , would definitely recommend to everyone, just stick it to face for 20 min and see its result , you can wash it later, refreshed and glowing skin is the result try it.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Must buy product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

No phthalates

Man arden 7x actuvated charcoal face mask is an amazing face mask for men. It is easy to use wash off mask rather than peel off mask. It helps in removing toxins from environmental factors like pollution that can build up on the skin. It absorbs excess oil from the surface of your skin as well. So oily skin looks more balanced. Use this mask twice a week to get the best result. It also helps in removing black heads.

View More…
3.4

8 months ago

Saw some visible change but did not like the texture of it

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

cooling effect

This is the first time i am using a charcoal peel off mask. I tried this peel off mask twice. First thing is that i don't like the texture of this mask. It is so hard i had to press it hard to get the product out of the tube and it is very hard to apply on the skin.I checked if the product is expired but it is not. I hate the texture of it. Coming to the results,i applied it and once it got dried i peeled of the mask i saw some visible change,it felt fresh but i am not much satisfied with this product.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

BEST FACE CARE MASK

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No toxic chemicals

I USED THIS LAST WEEK. WHEN APPLY ON FACE FEELS SO COOLING. EASY TO APPLY & REMOVE. IT HELPS TO CLEAN OILY, RUFF & DULL SKIN. ALSO REMOVE THE BLACKHEADS DEEPLY. SMELLS GOOD. I REALLY SATISFIED WITH THIS MASK. I LIKED THIS MAN ARDEN 7X ACTIVATED CHARCOAL PEEL OFF MASK PRODUCT.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

IT WORKS WELL

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

No phthalates

I have been using this product for a week now and it has worked good. It minimized my pores got rid.of.blackheads and exccess oil giving a smoother skin.it spreads nicely and comes off easily and since it has menthol the fragnance. is good Definitely worth the use and recommend it personally

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Removes blackheads easily

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

I got this charcoal peel off mask for my boyfriend as he was having blackheads, oily but dull skin. He is fully satisfied with this product as it is easy to apply and remove. It smells good and is not strong at all. It removes the blackheads and gives the skin a glowy and bright look. I am glad that i got it for him.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Best Charcoal Mask

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

No phthalates

I have used Man Arden 7X Activated Charcoal Peel Off Mask twice last week and I can really feel the difference. Best part is that it is ideal for my skin type which is dry. From past many days I could really feel tanning on my face and after applying it twice a week , I can really feel the difference, I had instant brightness and less tanning. It has essential vitamins C,A,E and B5 which is really great for skin too.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Perfect for all skin types

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No sulfates

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

My husband use this mask and he was super happy, As men used to work outside and they got so much of dirt on their face. After applying this mask he told me that it can clear dirt and removed white heads from their face, this charcoal peel-off mask instantly brightens and softens, give a brightening look. Your skin will become more toned and smoother, giving you a glowing new look. Mask is easy to use and apply.  peel off mask works deeply to get rid of blackheads, impurities, dirt and excess oil. It works to gently detoxify and purify skin by drawing out impurities, oil and environmental toxins. I ll recommend this to all the males desperately needs a clear and fresh face 👍 just go for it...

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Incredible peel off mask

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

No phthalates

I order this product for clear my black heads and dirt on my face. I used this product it shows amazing result. This mask instantly Brightens and soften my skin. This ask Is for every skin type. A perfect solution to remove skin impurities, pimple and blackheads. I really love this product

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

good for blackheads

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No parabens

I and my brother uses this on nose keeping it half n hour gives a great effect. i use it once in a week. i love it also it gives cooling effect. which is great. handy to carry anywhere. good packaging. but it pains a little while removing, which is fine for me.

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Worth it

PROS

It does removes blackheads and dead skin.Good thing is it has cool menthol so while applying it skin feels more fresher. Also it is easy to peel off. It is amazing also used others brands too but this is the best one. Just loved it . One of the best brand in market

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Perfect charcoal mask

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No parabens

Charcoal face mask is perfectly made charcoal mask which eventually make your skin oil and dirt free its very nice product and i had been using it since 1 weeek the effect is so awesome and it also clears my skin and removes pimples the manarden is working great on wide range of grooming prroducts.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Amazing products

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No sulfates

No toxic chemicals

•Refreshing Menthol •Vitamin E , B3

I have been using this amazing product for the last few days from @manarden . The charcoal face mask : The activated charcoal with several natural ingredients that not only cleanse your skin deeply but also absorbs toxins leaving behind the soft & glowing skin. Benefits of charcoal face mask : • Soft & Smooth skin. • Brightening skin. • Reduce blemishes. • Reduce pigmentation. • Remove dead skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Man Arden 7X Activated Charcoal Peel Off Mask is a skin detoxifying and purifying formula that helps remove blackheads, impurities, dirt, grime, and excess oils. A formula of Vitamin, A, C, E, and B5, it retains the skin's moisture, keeping it smooth and refined. It effectively unclogs pores, deeply cleanses the skin, revealing brighter and clearer skin. It reduces the blemishes, nourishes the skin for a flawless skin appearance. It is free from harmful chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Man Arden 7X Activated Charcoal Peel Off Mask ?

  • Spread the mask evenly all over clean face and neck area.
  • Let it dry for 10-15 minutes.
  • Peel it off gently from the edges.
  • Moisturize your face.

Man Arden 7X Activated Charcoal Peel Off Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Detoxifies the skin.
  • Exfoliates impurities, dirt, grime, and oils.
  • Removes blackheads.
  • Smoothes and refines skin texture.
  • Unclogs pores.
  • Reveals radiant skin.
  • Lightens and redcues blemishes.

ASK A QUESTION