Man Arden 7X Activated Charcoal Peel Off Mask Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.7

28 Reviews

24
3
1
5.0

12 months ago

Good one

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

This peel off mask is probably by far one of the best I have come across for men. It is easy in application and also during it's removal. I bought it to gift it to my brother and he is absolutely in love with this. Too happy for the price I paid. It helps in removal of blackheads and impurities of the skin. Totally worth it.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Best peel off

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

No phthalates

Man arden charcoal peel off mask works best for removing blackheads, impurities and dirt. It comes in with good packaging, which helps easy to use, just apply the mask for 20 mins and we can get the difference, it can be used twice a week. It helps remove excess oil, maintaining its moisture, and leaving skin silky smooth and shiny.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No sulfates

No parabens

This charcoal peel off mask removes dirt and oil on skin. It helps to remove blackheads and whiteheads as well. Since it is made of natural ingredients like peppermint oil and tea tree oil which are good skin, it leaves skin nourished and fresh. Apart it's bit difficult to remove as it caused pain while removing specially on the skin where you have hairs.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Perfect peel off mask

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

No phthalates

Perfect peel off mask for tan removal. It also works best for whiteheads and blackhead removal. I bought this product for my brother as he has a very sensitive skin with whiteheads and blackhead on his face. Steaming and cleanup didn't worked for him .so i thought i should gift him this peel off mask for his whiteheads . And i am glad to share it with you that this peel off mask helped him to get rid of his face blackhead and whiteheads. I would recommend it to people who are having sensitive skin and whiteheads problems.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Enriched with Vitamins C, A, E & B5

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No sulfates

No parabens

Cooling effect

Vitamin A

A perfect step to add to your skin routine! Man Arden 7X is of good quality and it exfoliates the skin, removes dead skin-cells and improves the skin texture. It also gives a cooling effect on the skin when applied. Also it is very easy to peel it off properly from the skin. It helps to clear the skin blemishes and removes excessive oil. I liked this product.

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

Good with cleansing!

PROS

Man Arden Charcoal Peel off mask cleanses your face well. It removes all kind of bumps, Blackheads & Whiteheads too. It contains Menthol which gives cooling & refreshing sensation to the skin. As I have experienced it doesn't provide radiance to the skin. Alert!! Do not apply thin layer, it'll be very difficult to remove it because I have done this mistake already!

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

best mask for man

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

No phthalates

it deeply cleanses the facial skin by removing dirt

hydrates and nourishes the skin

makes the skin soft, glowing and youthful

Easy Removel this mask

this fragrance is an added bonus which

it also has a cooling sensation

Man Arden 7x Charcoal Peel off face mask is a clay mask, it deeply cleanses the facial skin by removing dirt and dead skin. It absorbs toxins and excess sebum, hydrates and nourishes the skin, and makes the skin soft, glowing and youthful. Dirt, oil and impurities are effectively removed and this fragrance is an added bonus which I would say is my favorite variety, it not only makes my skin feel radiant, it also has a cooling sensation that is a Gives a fresh feel… I personally like to use it before my makeup on the face if I have extra time

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Brilliant activated charcoal peel off mask

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No parabens

No toxic chemicals

No phthalates

I like this activated charcoal mask. It is free from harsh chemicals, parabens and sulphates. It takes 10-15 minutes in drying and removes all blackheads, dead skin and impurities and gives freshen up face in just one use. It do not contain mineral oil and is suitable to all skin types.

View More…

Other Man Arden Products

View all
No item found