Man Arden Beard Wax – Strong Hold with Matte Finish Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

12 Reviews

12
4.9

1 year ago

Such a great product.

PROS

No sulfate

No paraben

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Smooth texture

I really like this product because it's help to keep my beard more shiny and nourishing. Man Arden beard wax is very nice product to help a man grow and nourish his beard with all the goodness of natural essentials. I recommend it for all men's who are conscious about their personal care and grooming.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

this is amazing product

PROS

No sulfate

No paraben

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Smooth texture

this is to be the best product i have ever used ! i mean like this hair wax is so amazing i personally recommmend you all to try this once ! this is a pure and gentle care for your hair ! i hope you like my review ! thank you

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing one

PROS

Amazing result comes up

I am using this from last 7 days it comes up with good result must try product for removing acnes it just amazing I am using this from last 7 days it comes up with good result must try product for removing acnes it just amazing. I am using this from last 7 days it comes up with good result must try product for removing acnes it just amazing.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Excellent product

PROS

The product is very good. The hold is nice the scent is very goof. I love it. Doesn't damage your hairs. As haven't experienced it yet. The packaging is quite impressive. Man Arden products are high QUALITY. It gives a Matt and hot look to our hairs. And better then many wax ,gels I have used. Fully satisfied.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Perfect product

PROS

Smooth texture

I was looking for such a product for quite a long time, It gives a pleasant feeling after applying it on my beard with an amazing fragrance. On the other hand, It helps me to retain my beard in good shape. I hardly recommend this product to every such person who's looking for a working solution to keep their beard in shape.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

This is wonderful

PROS

No sulfate

No paraben

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Smooth texture

Last long

This is one of the best hair wax it last long 🤩🤩also it doesn't get oily after some time ,Also I want to add that this brand is well known for its best hair products I Highly recommend this hair wax and also I would love to purchase it again and again

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Hair wax review

PROS

No sulfate

Smooth texture

This is amazing, it gives such wet and hot look. Also, i loved its frangnance we can definitely keep that for whole day. I have used many but just in love with this one. No hair fall tension and very natural product. I have already started recommending this to my friends, this is really amazing

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

A must use product

PROS

No sulfate

No paraben

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Smooth texture

My beards are very curly and do always gets dirty. Then I used this beard wax and used it on my whole beard and then noticed that my beards are totally straight and no curls are there. Also it is not sticky . The texture is smooth and also have a good smell.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Easy to apply and effective

PROS

No sulfate

No paraben

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Smooth texture

My brother is using this beard wax on daily basis. He has moustache and this wax works well on it. After applying this wax, shaping moustache is easy process. The product smells decent. It is long lasting and budget Friendly. Smooth in texture and easy to apply. Chemical free nice product

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Gives shape to your beard

PROS

No sulfate

No paraben

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Smooth texture

Man Arden beard wax is gives shape to your beard. It's enriched with pure oils with Shea butter and coco butter. With this beard wax you can style your beard. It's easy to apply. I use it daily for beard styling. Its add texture to your beard. If you beard lover then don't hesitate to buy.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing beard wax for shining

PROS

No sulfate

No paraben

No mineral oil

No sulfate

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Smooth texture

It holds the beard perfectly , either short or long beard, this wax free from parabens and having good smell it doesn't irritate you, and most important thing is non sticky in nature, it gives shine texture to beard and it nourishes the hair follicles also increase the volume of beard

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing Beard Wax

PROS

No sulfate

No paraben

No mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Smooth texture

refreshing scent

My ordered this for my brother as a Rakhi gift and he is very happy with this product, the texture is smooth, with so sexy and refreshing scent which i loved, it has bees wax, coco butter and shea butter as major content, would totally recommend to buy this product guys...

View More…

Man Arden Beard Wax Strong Hold with Matte Finish is formulated uniquely to manage rough, dry, and long beard types. The quick melting feature of the beard wax spreads evenly on every hair strand. It helps to groom the mustache and beard shape stylishly. The presence of natural ingredients in the beard wax nourishes and maintains the thickness of the beard. The antioxidants of plant butter protect the beard from UV rays and pollutants. Shea butter included protects the loss of moisture. Beeswax acts as a great styling agent, while olive oil minimizes the hair damage. Castor oil promotes beard growth, and jojoba oil maintains sebum balance.

How To Use Man Arden Beard Wax – Strong Hold with Matte Finish ?

  • Take a small amount of beard wax.
  • Rub the wax in between your palms to melt for easy application.
  • Spread the wax thoroughly from the root towards the end.
  • Brush your beard to style it.

Man Arden Beard Wax – Strong Hold with Matte Finish Benefits And Uses :

  • Grooms your facial hair.
  • Aids in great beard style.
  • Provides a long-lasting matte finish.
  • Moisturizes your beard.

ASK A QUESTION