Man Arden Hair Spray Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

25 Reviews

23
1
1
4.6

7 months ago

Good

PROS

Lightweight

No SLS/SLES

No parabens

Ideal for all hair types

It’s a good hairspray. My husband likes it. I’ve also stolen it a few times too haha. I think it’s not too strong of a smell, which is nice. I’ve had too many hairsprays from big brands that make me sneeze! Overall, I would recommend to anyone looking for a good hairspray at a nice price.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Loved the hair spray

PROS

Lightweight

No SLS/SLES

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Ideal for all hair types

Loved the Man arden non sticky hair spray it gives a strong hold to my hair and in 2 to 3 spray my hair styling is set for the day. And it also fast drying spray that's so amazing in this spray No pataben amd lightweight so that it does not damage hair

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Lightweight

No SLS/SLES

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Ideal for all hair types

The product seems super amazing. It add shine to my hairs. It make no harm to hairs.. I used it while my photo shooting thrice a week and would recommend it to anyone the same. It's fragrance is definitely a plus point to the product. I loved it a lot.

View More…
3.5

7 months ago

Good product

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

The spary bottle is combination of gas and the main product, it has a distinct scent. Provides a decent wet look and the hold is strong enough to stay in its place if not disturbed, which means people who have the habit of touching their hair have to leave it as it is. Better to comb your style and spary at last rather than spraying and then getting your desired look. P.S - don't leave any of your hair products overnight.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Great hold, no compromises

PROS

Lightweight

No SLS/SLES

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Ideal for all hair types

Scent

No side effect

This is a great product. It is extremely easy to use. All one has to do is hold the can 30cm from the hair and spray. And it smells great. The product works immediately and it has a strong hold. The product also lasts for a while and easily lasts me 10 to 12 hours. This of course depends on which type of environment you spend your time in and how much do you sweat. All in all this is a great product with no harmful chemicals that works as advertised and is pocket friendly. Just go for it. You won't be disappointed.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best hair styling spray

PROS

Lightweight

No SLS/SLES

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Ideal for all hair types

The packaging was good. Used it often not felt that my hair is getting damaged So it has no harmful chemicals Used one time in a day and it holds up my hair throughout the day which is the bestpart of Man Arden hair styling spray. I would recommend anybody to try it

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Good product

PROS

Lightweight

No SLS/SLES

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Ideal for all hair types

It's a Amazing hairspray . It contain argan oil and bhringraj extract that nourish your hair . It is non sticky and it gives you a natural shine . It gives you a perfect style and fresh look . It has strong hold formula . Fast drying spray for long lasting shine hair . Am using this for 6-7 days and it's amazing .go for it.

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Quick natural hold for hair

PROS

No parabens

Cruelty-free

Ideal for all hair types

Smooth

Natural

Shiny

Perfect

Fragrance

This hair spray I found one of the best from all sprays as it provids natural shine to the hair and perfectly holds the hair for a complete long day. Secondly the fragrance is too good that I don't think one should apply an extra perfume to the body as it only gives so good smell.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Strong hold

PROS

Lightweight

No SLS/SLES

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Ideal for all hair types

This is a superb product. I have been looking for such hair spray with natural ingredients. It holds my hair perfectly as I wish. I loved it. I will surely recommend this to my friends as it is a natural hair spray which doesn't harm your hair. A must buy.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

amazing hair spray

PROS

Lightweight

No SLS/SLES

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Ideal for all hair types

This is very amazing product. Hold the hair style for all day without any problem. The very amazing thing that I like about this product is that it is not sticky. This hair spray is better than other hair spray that are used before. The cost of this product is also very affordable

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Awesome Hair Spray

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Ideal for all hair types

Awesome hair spray for mens , really gives me a super shining and strong hold look to the hairs and the scent of the spray is perfectly awesome and it holds the hair style upto 24 hours by spraying on your hairs, it has natural oils and really very light to your hairs. Me personally preferred to all to use it. Really great hair spray by manarden.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Good for hairstyling

PROS

Lightweight

No SLS/SLES

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

It smells like heaven.. Its perfume is so relaxing and aromatic.... It sets my hairs...and don't allow them to move here and there.. Packaging is gold enough.. And spray system is very satisfying and easy to style your hairs.... With the goodness of argan oil and bhringraj oil... Nourishes hairs and makes them attractive

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Lightweight

No SLS/SLES

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Ideal for all hair types

I ts Hold is awesome and the smell is too easy to use and dry faster It set my hair perfect and has long lasting hold The quality of product and it packaging is good All day set look I had used it while shoots its hold my hair perfectly Try this out you will love it

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Perfect Spray for the perfect look

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

Ideal for all hair types

Fantastic product for all sorts of users , whether you want a quick set up or want a party look or for daily use , it does its work flawlessly. Highly recommended for everyone. Using it since last week and satisfied with the results. It holds the hair more than 6 hours and intact the shine as well. If you you don't have any hair problems then you can use it daily or else recommended to use it occasionally.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Holds my hair well

PROS

Lightweight

No SLS/SLES

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Ideal for all hair types

I have been using this for more than a week and it does really keeps my hair in place, helps in styling my hair everyday. It makes my hair texture really soft . It also adds a shine to my hair . I liked its fragrance also and plus it’s chemical free! It does not makes my hair feel sticky or greasy.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

This product really amazing!!

PROS

No SLS/SLES

No parabens

No mineral oils

Ideal for all hair types

Hey guys , this product is really awesome i am personally using this amazing product . Easy to apply and Use much better than gel. Dry quickly and works for a whole day . It just works perfectly holds the hairs for a day . The fragrance also smells too good . It gives glossy look to your hair.

View More…
0.8

7 months ago

Got my hands on this manarden hair spray

PROS

Lightweight

No mineral oils

Ideal for all hair types

Got my hands on this manarden hair spray. It's non-sticky and gives your hair natural shine. It's my perfect styling partner. Gives a perfect style and fresh look and more importantly, it lasts long. According to the price segment, it's a useful product. Definitely recommend it to you guys. I loved it. Overall a good purchase.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Hair Spray Review

PROS

Lightweight

No SLS/SLES

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Ideal for all hair types

The Quality was amazing and the Hold Power for Hairs was also Strong and Fragrance was Also Cool. I recommend this product to Everyone. And the Price is also cheap compared to the Quality they are giving to us. And Spray give hold power of approx 6 to 7 hours constantly.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Surprise with the results!!

PROS

Lightweight

No SLS/SLES

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Ideal for all hair types

I've been using this Man Arden Hair Spray since a week and found this so awesome. A must buy product: - Gives natural shine to hair. - Free from stickiness. - Give perfect nourishment to hair. - Gives a perfect style & fresh looks infused with Argan Oil & Bhringraj Extract. STRONG HOLD: Fast drying spray for long lasting staying power and shine finish.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Best spray for hair

PROS

Lightweight

No SLS/SLES

No parabens

Ideal for all hair types

I am using this product since 4 days and this is just awesome. I just spray it on my hair and it keeps my hair as it is straight and looks very shiny. I normally used this while going for a party . I recommend all men to use this product

View More…
View All Reviews

Man Arden Hair Spray provides a stronghold to your hairstyle, keeping it intact effortlessly throughout. It tames flyaways, controls frizz, and adds shine to the hair. It contains botanical extracts that protect the hair strands and shield hair from damage. It removes stickiness and stiffness, making the hair appear voluminous and lustrous. The presence of Moroccan Argan Oil and Bhringraj extract improves the quality of hair, making it more manageable. It helps you get a flawless grip on your hair.

How To Use Man Arden Hair Spray ?

  • Hold the nozzle of Man Arden Hair Spray 30 cm away from your hair.
  • Spray it all over your spray and spread it with your fingers.
  • Style your hair using a comb or fingers.
  • Let the spray dry.

Man Arden Hair Spray Benefits And Uses :

  • Delivers a stronghold to the hair.
  • Protects the hair strands from damage.
  • Adds volume and shine to the hair.
  • Removes stiffness and stickiness.
  • Improves the quality of the hair.
  • Keeps hair detangled and manageable.

ASK A QUESTION