Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash
Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash

Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash

4.7/5
    10 Reviews

"Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash is a multipurpose solution that works for hair, beard, and body. It is designed specially to clean the male skin. This product cleans the dirt, grease, grime, and helps to open up the pores leaving the skin clean and perfect. It is formulated with natural oils that make the skin soft, hydrate, and preserves the moisture barrier. The cold-pressed oils keep the skin healthy, and the shampoo can be used daily. The vitamin E present in the skin maintains skin elasticity, reduces skin damage, and nourishes the skin. "

Avg Rating : 4.7/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8travel-friendly
  • 8no parabens
  • 8no silicone
  • 8no sulfate
  • 7no mineral oils

How To Use Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash ?

  • Apply Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash all over wet hair and body.
  • Lather and rinse well.

Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash Uses And Benefits :

Makes the hair silky and soft.

Maintains youthful elasticity.

Reduces skin damage.

Deep cleanse and remove dirt.

Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash Ingredients :

Shea butter

Organic Moroccan Argan Oil

Avocado Cold Pressed Oil

Golden Virgin Jojoba Cold Pressed Oil

Sweet Almond Cold Pressed Oil

Organic Virgin Coconut Cold Pressed Oil

Vitamin E

Fragrance

Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash Reviews

Sort By:
Amazing product Prakash approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free


The fragrance of the products is very good It makes skin very soft It is two in one product It can be used as a shampoo as well as body wash so cool It clear your body germs Make hairs strong Stop hairfall Make elasticity of skin Flawless skin Glowing skin It makes your hairs very soft and easy to handle

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Really good Neha approves this product
3.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Amazing fragrance


I loved the fragrance of this product. It is 2 in one shampoo and bodywash so it's very useful for travel. It keep my skin soft without overdrying it. So it's a worth the price product. It also cleanses my scalp and hair very well. I am using this for past two weeks now.

Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash-Really good-By neha_bawane
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Totally satisfied. Mayursinh approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly


I've read so many positive reviews about this product and after that ordered it. Tottally agreed with them. Best product available on amazon for men's grooming. It is 2 in 1 product. we can use it on body and for hair as a shampoo. It gives natural shine to hair. And removes all the dirt from the body , plus fragrance is also so refreshing. Thanks to team for providing such great products..!!

Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash-Totally satisfied.-By mayursinh_vaghela
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
loved this product Jaspreet approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS


First of all the fragrance of this product is so amazing that it makes you feel like you're in heaven. Second it's the best body wash and shampoo + as it cleans the hair properly and removes all the dust and oil. Third it makes your skin soft and refreshing. Unline other body wash it doesn't make your skin too oily/greasy. I personally loved this product and recommend it to everyone ❤️

Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash-loved this product-By jaspreet89
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Literally cheerful! approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free


I am loving everything about it 😍 first of all it's not just a shampoo but a body and beard wash as well. An all in one pack! Its fragnance is just mind blowing and soothing which gives relaxation. Thank you for producing this lovely pack Man Arden ❤ * Better experience in shower 😉

Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash-Literally cheerful!-By dimpleboyyy
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved The Fragrance Kunal approves this product
4.2/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate


This Man Arden "I am cheerful SHAMPOO + BODY WASH" For Hair, Beard, and Body. First of all I loved the Bottle and the fragrance of this product is very impressive. I totally loved the color of this shampoo. It makes your skin very Soft and Refreshing. It has good aroma and makes hair silky. Also, cleanses body gently with thick foamy lather. And specially it doesn't contain the chemicals. I am surely gonna recommend this product. LOVED THIS 😍

Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash-Loved The Fragrance-By kunaljain____-1Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash-Loved The Fragrance-By kunaljain____-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
It is great for sensitive skin Abhinav approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free


Definitely, what I expected, the consistency is quite thick but that is to be expected. Keep skin well moist, lessen rash on dry skin. Will surely be using it for the future now. It has a great smell which lasts longer. I will surely recommand this product to others as well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome Fragnance Sagar approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free


The fragnance of the shampoo is awesome. I use this as a body wash and also as a shampoo for my beard and hairs. My hairs are getting very silky. I just love the product. I also recommend to use this for both men and women at least twice a week.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shampoo and Body wash Yash approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free


This shampoo + body wash is awesome for my daily use. Good thing is it can be used on body as well as for hairs. Does not contain any harmful chemicals and is skin and body friendly. It has good aroma and makes hair silky. Also, cleanses body gently with thick foamy lather. Have been using it since a week, good experience using this product and i will surely recommend it.

Man Arden I Am Cheerful Shampoo Bodywash-Shampoo and Body wash-By yash123
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for hair Sagar approves this product
4.8/5

2 months ago

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free


This is an awesome shampoo cum body wash. I use this as a shampoo and as a body wash also. The fragrance is great . Also can be used by all. I also use this to wash my beard. This provide a lot of foam in my hair. Highly recommended

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)