Man Arden I Am Relaxed Shampoo + Body Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

11 Reviews

8
3
5.0

8 months ago

GOOD PRODUCT = GOOD LIFE

PROS

Gentle formula

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oil

creamy lather

Suitable for all types of skin and hair

This product is quite essential for men. A perfect shampoo and Body wash combo for hair, beard and body. It is skin friendly and doesn't contain any harmful chemicals, materials. Its cheerful aroma helps to stimulate the body and spirit in a blissful shower moment. infused with hydrating natural oils, vitamin E and Shea butter, this multitasking body wash gently cleanses and awaken the skin and hair with a fresh foamy lather. "Man Arden 2-in-1 body + shampoo is just a cheerful and a natural bliss." must try it out.

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Its a good product for man who have problems dryness after shower

PROS

Gentle formula

Cruelty-free

Refreshing fragrance

Suitable for all types of skin and hair

The best shampoo i ever used i used more than 7 shampoo but [man arden im relax] is best for me i highly recommend this to all men who have problems dryness after shower and Who also face problem of dirty smell after shower so you can try this shampoo

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best shampoo Bodywash

PROS

Gentle formula

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

creamy lather

Suitable for all types of skin and hair

Worth the price

Man Arden is a really good product to try on and give it a shot and u will never felt regret. It has soothing smell and varients which nurishes the skin. The price is 399 per bottle. Little expensive but worth it. The really cool thing about this is that it a combo pack of shampoo and body wash. So you are paying for both and I think it's okay if the quality is way too high.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

First time got a product best for body and hair

PROS

Gentle formula

Cruelty-free

Refreshing fragrance

No sulfates

creamy lather

Suitable for all types of skin and hair

I am a guy who gets restricted when it comes to hair but when I try this product I get best result. All my doubts turns into the strong impression point toward this product loved it. One of the best product ever for body and hair. Before this I only trusted few medicated brand shampoo and body wash. But this comes out of sallybus.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best product

PROS

Gentle formula

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oil

creamy lather

Suitable for all types of skin and hair

This product is suitable for every skin type You can use this as a beard wash Or as a body wash or as a hair wash It contains very natural ingredients And it does not contain any type of harsh chemicals It makes your skin gentle and soft It improve the texture of your hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Body wash

PROS

Gentle formula

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oil

creamy lather

Suitable for all types of skin and hair

I am using this from past One month and I am starting loving my bath alot these days thanks to this product essence and softness on body also it's essence stay long lasting. I recommend this to everyone who are body wash lover's also you can used for your hair and beard as well.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Enchanting smell with a great shampoo

PROS

Gentle formula

Refreshing fragrance

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oil

creamy lather

Suitable for all types of skin and hair

Strong scent

Man Arden body and hair wash is a great combo that can, be used for any type of skin for men. It comes with a strong citrus scent that's really refreshing and cool for the head and body. The shampoo seems to really lather well and the smell is quite powerful even after a few hours which is a really great thing. And yes you can use this on both the head and body (not a face wash) and it's super useful that way. Would definitely recommend this as I have been using more than ten days now.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great for body and hair wash

PROS

Gentle formula

Pump dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Suitable for all types of skin and hair

Clean beared

To be honest I ordered this product for saving time because it’s a shampoo plus body wash. But, I’m seriously impressed with its performance. I’ve oily skin and dry hair so searching a body cum hair wash is a task but this product works just fine on my skin as well as on my hairs and brownie points for the fragrance which is a total bliss. It super clean your hair and your bearded also condition it in the same time. Totally a great product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Promising product

PROS

Gentle formula

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

creamy lather

Suitable for all types of skin and hair

I'm using this duo body wash and shampoo. It has a wonderful smell that is the best part of the product. If you're doing workout and don't have a time to bath properly. Then I suggest you use this two in one body wash for save your time. This product is absolutely worthy and cruelty free.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Smells great and works great for both hair and body

PROS

Gentle formula

Pump dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

No parabens

I have never used a shampoo that doubles up as a body wash too. A very lazy yet a perfect solution for men like me. Now coming to the product, i am a sucker for good fragrance, and this was a perfect blend for me. This makes my hair really soft and i dont need a conditioner afterwards. This is my second bottle and i am sure i will be a regular for this if they maintain the quality. worth the cost.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Great for shampoo not for body

PROS

Gentle formula

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

No sulfates

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oil

creamy lather

Suitable for all types of skin and hair

Its quite refreshing but frankly it would be better as a shampoo only. I tried using it as a body wash found it refreshing but not as good as a body wash... The packaging is great loves the dispenser and the design on the bottle. I would love to see more options in body washes.

View More…

Man Arden I Am Relaxed Shampoo + Body Wash is a relaxing formula that cleanses your skin, scalp, and hair while enhancing your shower experience with its captivating fragrance. It removes all traces of dirt, impurities, and toxins gently while keeping the natural moisture in balance. It is filled with unique natural oils that keep the skin hydrated, smooth, and soft. The shampoo lathers well, leaving the hair and scalp squeaky clean, soft, and strong. It is free from harmful chemicals and is suitable for all hair and skin types.

How To Use Man Arden I Am Relaxed Shampoo + Body Wash ?

  • Wet your body and hair thoroughly.
  • Apply Man Arden I Am Relaxed Shampoo + Body Wash generously all over your body.
  • Massage to lather.
  • Rinse well.

Man Arden I Am Relaxed Shampoo + Body Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses skin and body off impurities, dirt, and grime.
  • Strengthens the skin's natural moisture barrier and hydrates it.
  • Conditions scalp and makes hair soft and strong.
  • Keeps hair frizz-free.
  • Softens and smoothes the skin texture.

ASK A QUESTION