Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau De Toilette Spray

4.4/5
11 Reviews

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau De Toilette Spray is a bright and flirtatious perfume that embodies femininity and free spirit. It is an irresistible blend of elegance and playfulness of youth. All the notes are charmingly balanced to give an enchanting and lingering finish. It comes in a transparent glass bottle that is finely decorated with daisies on the top.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5available in different sizes
  • 5not overwhelming
  • 5clean, fresh, and feminine fragrance
  • 4blends well
  • 4lingering scent

Cons

  • 8expensive
  • 1not long-lasting effect

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau De Toilette Spray Reviews

Sort By:
Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau De Toilette Spray Aneesha approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Blends well

Available in different sizes

Not overwhelming

Clean, fresh, and feminine fragrance

Lingering scent


The Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau De Toilette Spray is one of the luxury brand perfumes . It has amazing top , heart and base notes that diffuses into each other in a perfect harmony . And then I have to talk about its packaging too . It comes with a really luxurious packaging . It is long lasting.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS


I basically love perfumes and I would love to explore new perfumes every time I had to buy one. I do many tests and read many reviews about the product and ill also ask suggestions to my friends about the product. When I heard about this product, I read good comments about it and one of my friends was also using it. I went to the store and applied it on my wrist. Its smell was too perfect and I loved it so much. The bottle was also so attractive and had floral designs on top. The fragrance was a mix of flowers and fruits. It was available in different volumes. The thing is that the smell did not last long. But I did not want to leave without buying it. So I bought the smallest bottle available and started using it. Since it was a small container it was easy to carry and use. It gives a confidence and a good positive vibes when I use the perfume. I really loved the product. It would have been even better it the smell could last a little longer. I might recommend it to other friends.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Fragrance Anitha approves this product
3.5/5

5 months ago

PROS


I do a lot of research before I buy a product online, this is how when I was looking for a quality perfume to gift my best friend at her engagement, I came across a post regarding perfumes. Decided to read through and the blog was about Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau De Toilette Spray. There were some positive posts on some social networking sites as well. I thought of first visiting a store to check the authenticity of the perfume. Two days before the occasion I visited the store, The bottle looked very attractive with the flower shaped cap, the bottle was transparent with the name mentioned on it. To test the fragrance I applied the perfume on my wrist and rubbed well, It was strong in the beginning but settled slowly. The packing looks extremely stylish and feminine. Now coming to the fragrance The sales person explained me was, Top notes are of strawberry , violet leaf and pink grapefruit, middle notes are of jasmine, gardenia and violet, base notes are of vanilla, musk and white woods. It is a lovely combination on fruits and flowers. Though the price was out my budget still I went ahead and bought the 5ml sized Perfume.

Helpful ? 0 0
Brilliant Fragrance Rinku approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS


I love wearing different fragrances and smelling good at all times. I like brands which are well reputed to ensure I am wearing some quality fragrances at the same time smelling classy. On one my shopping trips I came across the beautiful gorgeous looking Marc Jacobs daisy EDT spray and instantly fell in love with the packaging. It is such a beautiful feminine bottle. It comes packaged in a glass bottle with two flowers embedded on the cap of the bottle which makes it truly stand apart. I immediately purchased the scent. The fragrance is a floral woody fragrance which is very fresh. The opening notes are of strawberry , violet leaf and pink grapefruit. The middle notes are of jasmine, gardenia and violet. The base notes are of vanilla, musk and white woods. I love this fragrance and it can be worn at any time and any season. It has a very classy feminine fragrance. The longevity of the perfume is great and lasts all day. I would surely recommend this fragrance and use it more often.

Helpful ? 0 0
One of the best perfume Super Tips By approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Blends well

Available in different sizes

Not overwhelming

Clean, fresh, and feminine fragrance

Lingering scent


This perfume comes in beautiful glass packaging... Its fragrance is very soothing ....refreshing type ...clean fresh and feminine Littlebit expensive .....didn't leave stain Lingering scent

Helpful ? 0 0
Lazy daisy approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Available in different sizes

Clean, fresh, and feminine fragrance

Lingering scent


I just love the packaging of every marc jacobs product they look super classy and elegant all though its a bit expensive product but it worth it, it smells superb and perfect for every occasion to give u perfect classy look

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect Gift for a young girl. Cheni approves this product
3.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Blends well

Available in different sizes

Clean, fresh, and feminine fragrance


It was my cousin’s birthday this April and since she was entering adulthood I was looking for something that’s versatile and apt for the occasion. Shortlisted a few perfumes, as I love gifting fragrance to near and dear ones. I was in search for a fragrance that’s fresh yet over powering. I opted for Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau De Toilette spray, because the fragrance reflects feminity but at the same time its also very fresh and flirtatious. It’s all the vibe that a young adult should be leaving behind, and I believe using a perfume that reflects your identity. Further more when for gifting purpose the packaging of a perfume plays an important role, this comes in a glass jar that is finely decorated with daisies on top. I am sure every young adult will love owning something so fancy and beautiful. It’s the perfect blend of playfulness yet elegance. And trust me she is in love with it, she feels this one just matches her vibes, perfect to be worn both at day and night and is also long lasting enough. Even though its more of fresh and bright and sweet fragrance and is apt for summers, but since she leaves in Mumbai, this can be a good choice through out the year. I opted for a 50 ml bottle with a 10 ml mini (which comes in a roller ball tube) as the tube will be handier for her to carry on. Also there is a bigger variant available in 100 ml. Its priced slightly on a higher side, but its certainly worth every penny, the beautiful bottle kept at your table top will do the talking for the money spent on this. If you are looking for a gift for a young girl or something young and fresh for yourself you should definitely consider using this.

Helpful ? 0 0
Sunita Natarajan

I first laid my eyes on Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau De Toilette Spray on an Instagram post from my favorite blogger. She posted this beautiful aesthetical picture of this daisy perfume. I didn’t know anything about its fragrance, but I really wanted to get one for myself. And I did. The price was jaw-dropping.I still went ahead with it because the scent was irresistible. The floral notes of it reminded me of spring and cupcakes. Now some sweet smelling fragrances get overbearing as they settle, which is very unpleasant and sometimes, I get a headache. It isn’t the case with this Marc Jacobs Daisy EDT.The packaging is beautiful. I really like the daisies on the cap – it makes my vanity look girly. I went ahead with the rollerball tube as well because the big bottle can’t be carried around in my handbag. The rollerball comes in handy when I want to freshen up.By that, I mean, though the smell is lovely, it does not last the whole day on me, so I need a touch up with the rollerball. I don’t mind doing that because I really like the smell of this perfume, but it would have been perfect if it lasted for a more extended period.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS


This Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau De Toilette Spray was the perfect way to enter my twenties. I like girly perfumes, but I wanted to start my “adulthood” with a more sophisticated scent. So, Daisy was the perfect fit. It is a very well balanced fragrance of florals and fruitiness.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.8/5

1 year ago

PROS


This Daisy perfume from Marc Jacobs is my favorite. I first started using it when I was in my early twenties, and since then, it has been my signature scent. It smells like a bright summer day. Despite that, I still use it during the winter season too. It is one of those versatile fragrances in the market.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fatima Sheikh
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS


I am very fussy with fragrances because I feel scents say a lot about one's personality. Taking that into consideration, my persona synced well with this perfume. I have been using it for years now, but I still haven’t got enough of it. It is one of the most well made feminine fragrance out there.

Helpful ? 0 0