Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette

4.5/5
    10 Reviews

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette sparkles with sunny and vibrant energy. The fragrance is inspired by the original daisy and enhances the senses with a bright elegance and charm. It inspires the woman in you to be bold, feminine, sweet, and yet unpredictable.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8attractive packaging
  • 8long-lasting
  • 7great odor
  • 1available online.
  • 1long lasting fragrance.

Cons

  • 6expensive

How To Use Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette ?

  • Shake the perfume before use.
  •  Apply it after bath from a distance and not on the skin directly.
  • Do not use it on broken or irritated skin.
  •  Reapply whenever needed.

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette Uses And Benefits :

The fragrance is great and can be worn during all seasons.

It helps get rid of body odor. It smells very fruity and sweet and makes you smell great without being too overpowering.

It is helpful during the summers.

It has great lasting power and does full justice to the price tag.

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette Ingredients :

Ruby Red

Grapefruit

Raspberry

Green Leaves

Pear concocts with the melony heart notes of Violet

Wild Rose

Apple Blossom

Lychee

Jasmine petals

Musks

Plum and Cedarwood

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette Reviews

Sort By:
A very classy English spring perfume. Roopali approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Attractive packaging

Great odor

Long-lasting


Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette was a gift by my sister. Somehow, It's fragrance is so spring in England. Very feminine and elegant. I love the packaging of the bottle, so pretty. It reminds me of the English women from the medieval era. All dressed up in their gowns and summer hats in the meadows and evening gowns. The fragrance has it's mysterious notes of spring and fruity punch of naughtiness.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great fragrance Ragini approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette was totally an impulsive buy when I visited a mall last month. It comes in a very attractive and unique packaging. The artificial flowers around the cap enhance the look of the packaging. This was the first reason for me to get this perfume. It has a fresh scent which is mostly floral. Though the longevity of this perfume is less, I like the feminine fragrance of this one. It feels so delicate and graceful when worn. This used be my everyday perfume for a few weeks and even now I keep switching between another favorite of mine and this one. I would definitely repurchase this whenever it gets over and would recommend to you if you are planning to get a perfume for yourself. If you are a fan of florals that are just as unique as you, then this could be the best pick!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Looks beautiful! Divya approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Attractive packaging

Great odor

Long-lasting


Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette is the most elegant and the pleasant smelling perfume. I love how it looks from the outside and the inside as well. This would also be a perfect gift for one of your best friends. I am very sure that anyone would fall in love with the way this perfume looks like and also smells like. This bottle looks truly beautiful. The fragrance is very pleasant and also stays on for almost the entire day. This makes you feel confident and bold! This bottle would be a task to carry around but then this is a must buy and use product to be kept at home! When my bestie gifted me this one I was in awe with the way it looked. I was very content and happy and thought that this was a very thoughtful present. And yes, I still use it even after almost a year. This product goes a long way for sure!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Elegant perfume Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Available online.

Long lasting fragrance.


I had been to a mall to watch a movie last month, After the movie, we started looking at different stores. I and my friends went to some counter and picked some jewelry after that one of my girls took us to the perfume counter. there my eyes just stuck to the Marc Jacobs brand the bottle had like a cute bunch of flowers on the top and the beautiful pink shade bottle. I took a test card and checked for the fragrance. The flowery fragrance was awesome, some of the girls did not like it much as they felt it was expensive. However, I wanted to gift something nice to my mother and I felt this was an apt product. I came the next day and purchased it, My mother loved it, the perfume looked absolutely beautiful. The perfume is bold, elegant and sweet. You will never regret the purchase.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Attractive packaging

Great odor

Long-lasting


The Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette is a really sweet-smelling perfume. It has a beautiful feminine smell. And a perfect combination of its notes. It is really long-lasting as well and it's smell lingers for a very long time indeed.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love the Packaging !! Kush approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Attractive packaging

Long-lasting


Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette is one of the cutest perfume bottle I have ever seen. Its packaging makes it so unique. Also, the fragrance is nice and refreshing. Its a perfect blend of sweet fragrance. Marc Jacobs range is expensive but overall this is just so good.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Pragya approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS


My friend has a hobby of making a collection of premium range perfumes and this one os a part of it . The scent is mesmerizing as i just love perfumes that are this type . E d t is a formula that is a little less concentrated tham e d p but this one does the work well too

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette Aneesha approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Attractive packaging

Great odor

Long-lasting

awesome notes

perfect fragrance


the Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette comes in a brilliant package and an awe-inspiring smell. it has a perfect blend of top, heart and base notes that lingers for a very long time. perfumes are an essential part of a girl's wardrobe. go for it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Daisy Bushra approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Attractive packaging

Great odor

Long-lasting


Made with the dizzy infusion of grapefruit, plum, raspberry, pear, rose, litchi, jasmine, and musk, The Marc Jacob's Daisy Eau So Fresh is perfect for the 'Girly' girl, it has a very sweet, warm and floral/fruity smell which lasts in the body for upto 8Hours! The bottle is beautifully packed and very easy to carry!

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette-Daisy-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing fragrance approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Attractive packaging

Great odor

Long-lasting


I am in love with its fragrance as it comes with body cream which gives u a fresh feeling all day long, it’s perfume is long-lasting and the fragrance is great, the odour is not strong at all which is perfect for girls, a must-buy product according to me

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Eau De Toilette-Amazing fragrance-By priyankachettri
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)