Margo Neem Face Wash

3.6/5
13 Reviews

Margo Neem Face Wash is formulated with pure neem extracts, which actively fight germs and purify skin deeply. It moisturizes skin and clears pimples and acne. The herbal formula protects skin from dryness and nourishes it gently.

Avg Rating : 3.6/5
84.6% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 10herbal product
  • 9mild fragrance
  • 1lathers well
  • 1contains neem extracts

Cons

  • 7not easily available
  • 3skin feels dry after wash
  • 1can be harsh

How To Use Margo Neem Face Wash ?

  • Squeeze a pea-sized amount of the gel.
  • Form a rich lather on your palm.
  • Massage it onto your face in a circular motion using your fingers.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

Margo Neem Face Wash Uses And Benefits :

Cleanses and purifies skin

Suits all skin types

No side effects

Removes spot

Margo Neem Face Wash Ingredients :

Margo neem face wash

Aqua

Ammmonium lauryl sulphate

Glycerine

Aloe barbadensis leaf juice

Neem extract

Salicylic acid

Margo Neem Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Margo Neem Face Wash A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Herbal product

Mild fragrance


The Margo Neem Face Wash aisa really good face wash . My sister uses this face wash and it is really gentle skin it does not dry her skin out at all . She is a teenager and is also going to acne problems and this face was is a perfect solution for her skin .

Helpful ? 0 0
Margo face wash is good Ritika approves this product
3.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Herbal product

Mild fragrance


Margo is very old brand ..so i thought to try the face wash .. I felt like It purely cleanses the face and makes it look fresh by removing all the impurities clogged on our face but It does not help in acne or pimples much. It makes our face oil free and removes make up clearly. It is definitely not for dry sensitive skin as it will give a mild burning sensation or irritation on the face.

Margo Neem Face Wash-Margo face wash is good-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0
Good for Acne Prone Skin Vaishali approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Herbal product

Mild fragrance


Margo Neem Face Wash clears all dirt and oil from the face. It is a herbal face wash made of neem which is known for its anti-bacterial properties. It keeps acne and pimples under check. It is best suited to oily skin. It makes skin dry so not at all suitable to dry skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Will recommend Rehab approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Herbal product

Mild fragrance


Margo neem face wash is good for those who regularly have pimples as this product will reduce the pimples in few days and will give one a clear skin. This product is suitable for all type of skin and doesn't make the skin dry after the wash. This product has a mild fragrance and lathers up well . This is quite affordable and recommend product.

Helpful ? 0 0
0.6/5

5 months ago

PROS


Margo is a brand that I am being hearing since childhood to be effective but not any more. When I tried this face wash it completely dried out my skin. I would not recommend this to any one as it is an average product and that you have better options available in the market over this for sure.

Helpful ? 0 0
Neem face wash! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Herbal product

Mild fragrance

Lathers well


Margo Neem Face Wash is a face wash that i haven't thought a second time before buying it. This is one of those face washes which has the pure extracts of neem. I really like the fragrance of the face wash. It has managed to clean my skin and also nourish my skin. The neem extracts have also helped me in keeping my skin clear and hydrated. Being hydrated, there was no scope of dryness to settle in. My face was clean and also had the glow with zero dryness. The face wash is an herbal product so i knew that i didt go wrong with the ingredients. This was and is as pure as it can get. I have known margo since a long time. Their soaps are very famous, and when i got to know that there are face washes as well by them, I knew this would be the right one for me. Without second thought i bought it the day i saw it! I will definitely recommend this face wash to all the neem plant lovers. For the fragrance and for its genuinity, this is a must buy!

Helpful ? 0 0
2.6/5

5 months ago

PROS


My neighbor loves trying new face products and hence shared her experience of using the Margo Neem face wash. This comes packaged in a green color tube with a flip open cap. The packaging is nice, lightweight and travel-friendly. She found the flip cap mechanism easy and hygienic to use. She applied the face wash on her wet face by gently massaging it. She massaged the face wash till it lathered well. She then washed it off with water. The face wash left her face super clean and gorgeous. The consistency of the face wash is runny and hence only a small amount was needed by her to wash the face. She was hoping that the Neem ingredients would help her to curb her pimples and acne but that was not the case. Her pimples and acne could not be controlled and she found saw no improvement in that area. The face wash also dried her skin and hence she would apply a Moisturizer after every wash. She would not use nor recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Herbal face wash Ramya approves this product
2.6/5

5 months ago

PROS


I remember watching the advertisement for Margo neem soap during childhood days and have used it too. But now haven't seen it in the market that much.i saw this Margo Neem Face Wash with one of my friends and i did try it for couple of days .although i did search for with the intent of purchasing it for my mom but could not find it. The packaging is simple and sleek and comes in a green squeezable tube with a flip cap. The cap stays secure and no spillage nor leakage happens which makes it totally a travel friendly product. The face wash is a bit runny type consistency not too thick and green translucent in colour . It smells like neem although does not linger too much but goes away after some time. It lathers pretty much decently and also deep cleanses the face. It is gentle on the skin and doesn't cause any breakouts and removes mild makeup ,dirt , impurities and product buildup if any.it makes the face squeeky clean and clearer too .however after using i noticed my skin becoming a bit too dry so i had to moisturize soon after using this. Apart from that it is a decent product

Helpful ? 0 0
Clear skin Diksha approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Herbal product

Mild fragrance


Margo Neem Face Wash is really effective it makes my skin so clear after regular wash it is affordable but not available usually i have to order it online although it also fights pimpel and helps in getting clear and glowing skin i always use it two times a day for better results

Helpful ? 0 0
Margo Neem Face Wash Aneesha approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Herbal product

Mild fragrance

contains neem extracts


the Margo Neem Face Wash is one of the mild face washes that can be used on a daily basis for everyday use. it cleans off your skin gently without drying your skin out and its neem extracts purify your skin and prevent acne and pimples or even their future break out.

Helpful ? 0 0
Definitely neem is bitter but best for skin Shradha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Herbal product

Mild fragrance


I'm a neem user always go for neem and neem products are best.. Margo neem Facewash never disappointed me and I'm using it since childhood the only sad part is that the availability has been reduced and hard to find.. But so far it is the best product from margo afterwards margo neem soap which is now I'm using it as an alternative.. As my title of this review already justify, 'definitely neem is bitter but best for skin' the importance of neem for a healthy and pimple free skin..

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural Priya approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Herbal product


Margo neen facewash is pure and natural facewash with all goodness of neem it reduces dark spots ,acne as it removes all the oil and dirt from my face and makes it clean and fresh. It doesn't have artificial ingredients so no chance of skin sensitivity and allergies. Fragnace is mild.

Helpful ? 0 0
My favorite face wash Umadevi approves this product
2.6/5

6 months ago

PROS


I have very oily skin and suffering from acne problem. I used many herbals and other branded face wash products also but still not happy. After using this face wash, I instantly found difference. It is made of neem and other efficient ingredients so it has good bacterial properties and really protecting my skin.

Margo Neem Face Wash-My favorite face wash-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0