Matrix Biolage Advanced Scalppure Dandruff Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

13 Reviews

3
8
2
3.0

2 months ago

runny consistency

PROS

Lathers well

The consistency of this shampoo is quite runny but better than a flowing milk. It can be diluted in a water to get the application done easily. But one can directly apply tis as well. It lathers sufficiently well and gives out a good foam. it feels like a cooling sensation when applied on the scalp. This shampoo cleanses my scalp effectively.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Awesome product

PROS

travel-friendly

Lathers well

Mild formula

Suits color-treated hair

Biolage advanced is a very good shampoo for scalp itching nd dandruff problems and it will add moiture to the scalp and also smells good and you can use a little quantity and it helps to reduce and it is quite runny not like thick shampoo so any one can go for it with out any doubt.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Combats dandruff

PROS

Travel-friendly

Lathers well

Mild Formula

Suits colour treated hair

I highly recommend this shampoo if have minor issues of dandruff or trying to get dandruff free this winters. This shampoo has mild formula which suits every hair types. Mine is colour-treated, and it works effectively well on my hair. It does not dry out the scalp, unlike the usual anti-dandruff shampoos. Overall it is good enough to combat dandruff.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Anti-bacterial shampoo

PROS

Lathers well

Mild Formula

This shampoo is anti-bacterial in its nature. It prevents the formation of those bacteria which causes dandruff. Moreover, it prevents the bad odor of the scalp which usually comes due the sweaty and oily scalp. It also treats the itchy scalp. Despite these benefits of this shampoo, the formula is mild and scalp feel nourished. It is good for dandruff issue.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Deeply cleanses the scalp

PROS

Lathers well

Mild Formula

I had dandruff which itchy scalp. Due to this my scalp used to feel inflamed as well. My friend suggested me to use this shampoo twice in a week for better results. Surprisingly, this shampoo did worked. Whenever I apply this shampoo, I can feel the cooling sensation which give me relief from inflamed skin. So delighted to use this shampoo.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Reduces Itchiness

PROS

Lathers well

Mild Formula

Itchy scalp can be one of the major factors of feeling embarrassment in public. I had faced it several times. But thankfully after using this shampoo on my scalp I feel better now. Now no more itchy scalp, no complaints of inflamed skin of the scalp, and no bad odor problem too. All got sorted out with this one shampoo.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

A good shampoo

PROS

Lathers well

Mild Formula

Suits colour treated hair

This has become my favorite. It is a good shampoo which treats dandruff, itchy and flaky scalp, scalp's bad odor problem and also can nourish the scalp. So overall, this is a real good option for a consumer. It has mild formula which is suitable for colour-treated hair too. What else can be asked when a single application gives so much of results.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Works on my colour-treated hair

PROS

Lathers well

Mild Formula

Suits colour treated hair

My colour treated hair got very brittle and weak. and during winters dandruff problems used to irritate me a lot. Continuous feeling of itchiness used to give lot of embarrassment. But my friend suggested me to try this shampoo. And I use for a month, and thankfully it worked so good on my colour-treated hair. Now no more itchy scalp.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Cleanses oil from the scalp

PROS

Lathers well

Mild Formula

My oily scalp used to look oilier, which had also led to the clogging of pores, and itchy scalp. But after using this shampoo i can feel the difference. My scalp has become better now. It has controlled the bad odor from the scalp to a great extent and has also relieved my inflamed skin of the scalp. I recommend this shampoo.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Beautiful packaging

PROS

Beautiful Packaging

travel-friendly

It comes in a beautiful and classy bottle of pearl white and sea green colour. the flip to open cap is effective enough to prevent any extra spillage. Though the bottle is slender but to maintain a proper balance it bulges out from the bottom. No doubt it looks very beautiful and travel-friendly die to its sleek design. No leakage problem.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Effective formula

PROS

Mild Formula

Though the formula of this shampoo is mild and effective and works on every hair type without damaging the. But it has parabens in it. So this is one con which I feel can lead this shampoo down, otherwise it works really well on minor dandruff issues. For the treatment of severe dandruff problem, it is always good to consult doctor.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Anti inflammatory

PROS

Lathers well

Mild Formula

This shampoo is good enough to provide relief from itchy and inflamed scalp. It also reduce the occurrence of dandruff. I have oily scalp and this shampoo suits me well. The formula is mild and lathers well. But it does have Parabens in it. Otherwise, if you are looking to deal with minor dandruff and itchy scalp, this shampoo is good.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Unclog the pores of the scalp

PROS

Lathers well

Mild Formula

Oily scalp produces excess sebum which in turn clog the pores of the scalp. And thus one can feel those tiny little bumps on the scalp. This shampoo is effective enough to treat this problem. It also controls the bad odor of the scalp and other cleansing part of the scalp. It does not dry oy the scalp nor hair.

View More…

Biolage Advanced scalp pure shampoo has Zinc Pyrithione that helps controlling dandruff, excess oil from scalp, itchiness due to dandruff, and also odor. This shampoo cleanses scalp from the roots while removing the dandruff flakes too. This is an anti-dandruff and anti-bacterial shampoo that normalizes cell production. It soothes irritation and helps balance sebum production. This potent formula purifies the distressed scalp and delivers visible results.

How To Use Matrix Biolage Advanced Scalppure Dandruff Shampoo ?

  • Apply the shampoo onto wet scalp and wet hair.
  • Massage gently with fingers and leave it on scalp for a few mintues.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.
  • Follow up with using Scalppure Complete Solution Conditioner.

Matrix Biolage Advanced Scalppure Dandruff Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Combats dandruff, itchiness, and smell.
  • Anti-bacterial prevents reoccurance of dandruff.
  • Deep cleanses the scalp and removes the flakes.
  • Relieves from scalp irritation.
  • Unclogs pores and clears the scalp.