Product Benefits

View Similar
Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 9%

Moderate risk 48%

Low risk 43%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Matrix Biolage Color Care Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

16 Reviews

7
9
4.7

2 years ago

For coloured hair

PROS

Mild

Ideal for damaged hair

Smoothens and softens hair

Color remains intact

Affordable

Adds radiance

Has UV filters

Low pH levels

If you have coloured your hair and dealing with a lot of damage then you can definitely try this one out. The matrix color care conditioner helps to keep the hair colour vibrant and at the same time protects the hair. This conditioner makes your hair very shiny and soft without making it look greasy or oily.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

best container for colored hair

PROS

Mild

Ideal for damaged hair

Smoothens and softens hair

Color remains intact

Adds radiance

dis product is basically good for those who lover to get their hair color nd highlight in hair. as its formula made specially for dis category to protect hair from damage and prevents breakage. it gives good result when used with same brand nd same type of shampoo to get desired result. i used to use this when i got my hair highlight done and it provide me good result after continuous use. some people may find its price a little bit high bt as it is by a good hair care brand and product is also good so one should give it a try this product. and then notice results.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best conditioner ever for all type of hair

PROS

Mild

Ideal for damaged hair

Smoothens and softens hair

Color remains intact

Affordable

Adds radiance

Has UV filters

Low pH levels

Adds volume

Very useful for dry fizzy n damaged hair , apply generous amount n regularly for best result, best for coloured hair , protects from UV rays also so keeps hair healthy, best result is seen with matrix biolage shampoo and matrix biolage hair serum , reduces chemical damage and adds nice shinr

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best for color treated hair

PROS

Mild

Ideal for damaged hair

Smoothens and softens hair

Color remains intact

Affordable

Adds radiance

Has UV filters

Low pH levels

I would recommend the usage of this conditioner with its shampoo only. Matrix shampoos and conditioner are best for for the color treated hair and for chemically treated hair. This range is recommended by experts and they worked well for hair. This conditioner protects the hair from any further damage and it also contains UV filters which is one more plus point. With its regular usage it keeps the color of hair intact and maintain the overall health of the hair. It makes hair smooth and adds radiance to it. I personally liked it very much because this is best for colour treated hair.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Very good product

PROS

Mild

Ideal for damaged hair

Smoothens and softens hair

Color remains intact

Adds radiance

Has UV filters

Superb conditioner which keeps the hair color intact and makes it soft and radiant.The uv filters help in protect the hair.Its also a mild conditioner which makes it ideal for daily use and for damaged hair also.Since using it my hair has regained it's lost vitality and looks very beautiful.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

NICE PRODUCT

PROS

Mild

Ideal for damaged hair

Smoothens and softens hair

Color remains intact

Affordable

Adds radiance

Has UV filters

Low pH levels

This product is just wow.You can use this for a very good result.If you have a damaged hair like me just go for it it will surely help you.This product is mild and non sticky and have uv protection.Very much affordable in this price range.Try it for once it will surely help.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best in the business!

PROS

Mild

Ideal for damaged hair

Smoothens and softens hair

Color remains intact

Adds radiance

This product has helped strengthen my hair in many ways! After dying my hair I always use this conditioner cause its been the best for me. It adds so much volume and shine to my hair. I absolutely love this product! It smells great and leaves a smooth silly finish.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

A must try product.

PROS

Mild

Ideal for damaged hair

Smoothens and softens hair

Adds radiance

Has UV filters

Low pH levels

Works on hairfall

I have been using it for 2.5 months and the results are beautiful and satisfactory. it has reduced my hairfall and made my hair manageable, also gives shiny hair. I felt as if it helped in hair growth also as my hair is growing faster than before. Fragrance is beautiful and mild a must try product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Works wonders for coloured and treated hair

PROS

Mild

Ideal for damaged hair

Smoothens and softens hair

Color remains intact

Affordable

Adds radiance

Has UV filters

Low pH levels

I have been a regular with colouring and treating my hair. I am so thankful to a salon in my area that first introduced the Matrix products to me. The conditioner has worked just perfect for my hair. My hair normally seems dry and weak, however after using the Matrix conditioner, my hair looks well tamed and feels quite soft and smooth. I would highly recommend this product to the those who treat or colour their hair often.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Great product

PROS

Smoothens and softens hair

Color remains intact

Affordable

Adds radiance

Makes hair smell good for long time

It's great for colored hair and one can always trust matrix with hair products. They are trustworthy and leave hair feeling soft and fresh for long time. Matrix hair spa is also a great product, will not give it for any other product in the market. Do but it. It's worth the money

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Magic shine of your hairs

PROS

Smoothens and softens hair

Color remains intact

Low pH levels

As per my usage ... Best conditioner after using lakme hair next.. natural shine of your hair makes u a diva. Your hair doesn't require comb anymore. It can be managed just by flipping the hairs or with fingers alone. As the fingers glide through your hairs so smoothly.Just loving the feeling of having awesome hair.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Must buy

PROS

Smoothens and softens hair

Color remains intact

Affordable

I brought matrix biolage color care shampoo as well as matrix biolage color care conditioner is good. It moisturises retains the color for long duration. Hair fell bouncy and the color for long duration. It makes the hair frizz free and soft . This is far the best product of my recently color treated hair. It adds shine and luster.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

This brand matrix was introduced to me by the hair stylist when I went to the parlor for a hair cut. She used matrix products and it felt great my hair so I bought the product from the salon. It is also available in stores. This Matrix Biolage Color Care Conditioner comes in 2 forms. The small one is sleek white plastic bottle and the bigger one comes in a white sturdy plastic bottle. The small one is travel friendly. The price is expensive but if you buy the smaller one. You don't feel much. The conditioner is white in color. It has a medium consistency which is between thick and runny. It has a good fragrance. This conditioner is used after shampooing your hair. You will get better results if you use matching shampoo. The product is silky smooth in texture. Take some in your palm, rub both the palm together and now applying it through the length of the hair. Don't apply on scalp. Wait for 2 minutes and rinse it off. The hair feels silky smooth and lustrous. It prevents the quick color fading in colored hair.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Affordable Conditioner To Maintain The Hair Colour !!

PROS

Mild

Ideal for damaged hair

Smoothens and softens hair

Color remains intact

Affordable

Adds radiance

When i coloured my hair for the very first time , i asked suggestion from my hair stylist for a good shampoo and conditioner, her immediate choice was Matrix biolage shampoo and conditioner . Matrix Biolage color Care Conditioner comes in a white color plastic bottle, very sturdy and travel friendly . The conditioner is white in colour with a good consistency which helps to spread it easily on the hair strands .The fragrance is very good and lingers for the whole day . I use this conditioner along with the matrix biolage shampoo which makes my hair shiny and soft after each use . It gives a good nourishment to the hair and helps to maintain the hair color without fading for long time . I even use this conditioner along with other brand shampoos but still they give the same results . They are very affordable conditioner available in the market and strongly recommend for people who love to maintain the hair color for a very long time !!

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Smooth and Shiny

PROS

Mild

Ideal for damaged hair

Smoothens and softens hair

Color remains intact

Affordable

Adds radiance

I bought Matrix Biolage Color Care Conditioner and been using this for almost 2 years now. I am super happy with this product. The shampoo and conditioner both come in a single box. The conditioner is white coloured, it is neither too runny nor thick. It spreads easily on hair and only a small amount is required for every use. It smells really nice and the smell stays in hair the whole day. It leaves my hair smooth and shiny, but I see little hair fall with every use but I can not complain about this as this happens to me with every conditioner.. It really nourishes my hair and keeps the color vibrant for longer time. I am really in love with this product and it’s really cheap. Keeps hair color fresh for up to 2 months. It nourishes and repairs hair from the color-damage. It might sound weird but I usually prefer transparent bottles as than, you can check the amount left.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Mild one and prevent hair colour

PROS

Mild

Ideal for damaged hair

Smoothens and softens hair

Color remains intact

Affordable

Adds radiance

Has UV filters

Low pH levels

This shampoo comes with lower pH and lathers well ....it has UV filter system....add radiance to hair and shine ....mild one and protect hair color....diddon't damage hair Make hair frizz-free and manageable

View More…

Matrix Biolage Color Care Conditioner is part of Matrix’s color care range. This daily use conditioner is mild and is ideal for colored and damaged hair. It is formulated with potent ingredients like bee pollen, kelp, and quillaja (soapbark tree extract). This conditioner conditions your hair without stripping it of moisture. It leaves your hair feeling smooth and soft, and the hair color intact.

How To Use Matrix Biolage Color Care Conditioner ?

  • Squeeze out excess water from shampooed hair.
  • Apply Matrix Biolage Color Care Conditioner to damp hair and leave it on for 3-5 minutes.
  • Rinse until the water runs clears.

ASK A QUESTION

Matrix Biolage Color Care Conditioner Ingredients

BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
BENZYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ESTERS
CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE
CITRIC ACID
COUMARIN
DODECENE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROXYCITRONELLAL
ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
LILIAL
LIMONENE
LINALOOL
ORCHIS MASCULA FLOWER EXTRACT EARLY-PURPLE ORCHID) FLOWER EXTRACT
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLOXAMER 407
SULISOBENZONE
WATER
AMYL CINNAMAL
DOWSIL 5200 Formulation Aid