MATRIX By fbb Opti Care Smooth Straight Shampoo
MATRIX By fbb Opti Care Smooth Straight Shampoo

MATRIX By fbb Opti Care Smooth Straight Shampoo

4.4/5
9 Reviews

The Matrix Opti Care Smooth Shampoo is an extremely effective treatment for chemically straightened hair. It helps in nourishing and smoothening hair. It has a unique formula of Shea butter and Silk amino acids which makes hair soft, shiny, and full of life. The shampoo is suitable for all types of hair and it makes hair more soft, frizz-free, and manageable. The shampoo has a fruity fragrance which is mild and hence, is not bothersome for people with allergies.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8makes hair shiny.
  • 8smells pleasant.
  • 8travel-friendly packaging.
  • 1good for treatment hair

Cons

  • 1expensive

How To Use MATRIX By fbb Opti Care Smooth Straight Shampoo ?

  • Take a small amount of the shampoo on the palm of the hand
  • Massage the shampoo on wet hair till it lathers
  • Wash it off with water

MATRIX By fbb Opti Care Smooth Straight Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

Treats chemically straightened hair.

Does not leave the hair dry.

Makes it more manageabe.

Removes frizz and hairfall.

MATRIX By fbb Opti Care Smooth Straight Shampoo Ingredients :

Aqua/water

Sodium laureth sulfate

Disodium cocoamphodiacetate

Dimethicone

Sodium chloride

Cetyl alcohol

Hexylene glycol

Hydroxystearyl cetyl ether

Fragrance

Benzoic acid

Salicylic acid

Propylene glycol

Guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride

Carbomer

Benzylsalicylate

Methylparaben

Cocamide mipa

Sodium

MATRIX By fbb Opti Care Smooth Straight Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Great shampoo Tanya approves this product
4.6/5

11 days ago

PROS


It's too good for straightening hair. Made my hair much more softer. Could see the difference after one wash only. Great hair care. No hair fall, no dryness after wash. Results are awesome when you use it with conditioner. Matrix is always good range of hair products. Smells pleasant and travel friendly.

MATRIX By fbb Opti Care Smooth Straight Shampoo-Great shampoo-By tannutanya26-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Gentle Care Nikita approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS


Matrix is a well known brand. I had did kera smoothing before six months and Professionals suggested me this shampoo to to maintain my hairs. It really worked well on my hairs and do not damage my kera smoothing. It also adds shine to my hairs. I highly recommend this product to all who have done smoothing and rebounding.

Helpful ? 0 0
A good product! Divya approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair shiny.

Smells pleasant.

travel-friendly packaging.


The Matrix Opti Care Smooth Shampoo is a must use shampoo for all those who have got their hair straightened by using chemical treatment. We need to understand that with more chemicals, it's more the damage. I suppose we know the problem and still go ahead and get it done knowing there is always a remedy for all problems. I did the same. I got my hair straightened as i love the straight look. I didn't find any hair fall for the first 2 months. After that it was mere misery. That's when I started looking out for a solution for chemically treated hair. My friend recommended me this shampoo. This shampoo has the goodness of Shea butter and Silk amino acids which makes hair soft, shiny, and full of life. I started using this shampoo on a regular basis and yes, I eventually saw the difference. My hair looked fabulous again. It shined and it also had the straight look for a longer period. The aftercare after every chemical treatment is a must to retain the nourishment of hair. It's easy to use shampoo and give the desired results. It's a must-use shampoo for all chemically treated hair!

Helpful ? 0 0
Good shampoo for the hair ! Ranjani approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair shiny.

Smells pleasant.

travel-friendly packaging.


My hair stylist suggested the Matrix Opti Care Smooth Shampoo for me. I have a curly hair. Hence I get my hair straightened and smoothened on a regular basis. You just cannot a regular shampoo for a smoothened hair. This Matrix Opti Care Smooth Shampoo is just perfect. It is very effective for all types of hair. If your hair has undergone multiple treatments like hair straightening, keratin or coloring, then this the shampoo that will be ideal. It nourishes the hair and controls the hair damage greatly. The shampoo is made from shea butter and silk amino acids. The presence of these elements makes the hair smooth, soft and shiny. They make the hair look voluminous and healthy. The fragrance from the shampoo is brilliant with a fruity smell. You can use a conditioner additionally to remove the frizziness and tangles from the hair. I use this shampoo twice a week. The packaging is a flip open type bottle. It does not spill and the packaging is very good. The shampoo bottle is travel friendly and we can take it along when we travel. Hence avoid using some other shampoo even if we are on a trip.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for straight hair Kanu approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair shiny.

Smells pleasant.

travel-friendly packaging.


Once I did get my hair straight with that chemically permanent straightening. At that time my hairstylist told me to use some kind of shampoo which is preferred for chemi ally treated hair. She gave me options and I choose the MATRIX By fbb Opti Care Smooth Straight Shampoo. The shampoo came in an orange long bottle with a black screw tight cap on top of it. The shampoo has a mild but great fragrance which keeps the hair fresh and smelling lovely for a couple of hours. The matrix shampoo makes my hair silky and smooth and I did not feel any kind of residue after washing it from my scalp. The shampoo is mild yet effective to remove dirt from the scalp and hair and also makes hair feel more soft and silky. It has Shea butter and silk amino acid as its main ingredients which help to make hair bouncy, soft and shiny. I use it with the compatible conditioner and with both hair gets frizz-free and easy to manage for good 2 to 3 days. It never itches the scalp and I never felt that it has any kind of reaction to my scalp or my straightened hair. So it is basically suitable for every skin type and straight hair may it be natural or because of chemical treatment

Helpful ? 0 0
To rejuvenate chemical treated hair! Poonam approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair shiny.

Smells pleasant.

travel-friendly packaging.

Good for treatment hair


MATRIX By fbb Opti Care Smooth Straight Shampoo is good for chemical treated hair. My mother got her smoothening done almost a year back and since then she has been using this shampoo. She really likes the way it cleanses her scalp and hair. After wash she feels her hair do not tangle much, though she applies a serum of the same brand before combing. This has led to reduction in her hair fall problem too. Leaves her hair really smooth and silky. Must buy and try!

Helpful ? 0 0
No more fizzy hair approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair shiny.

Smells pleasant.

travel-friendly packaging.


I'm using matrix opticare smooth straight shampooby matrix from last three months and works well for me. It makes my fizzy hair straight and mangeble. I always choose this brand for my hair because its very effective... My hair looks shiny and recommended this for everyone. It free from additives...

Helpful ? 0 0
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Makes hair shiny.

Smells pleasant.

travel-friendly packaging.


the MATRIX By fbb Opti Care Smooth Straight Shampoo BY Matrix is a really good and effective shampoo . i can really feel my hair getting straightened after its regular application . not just straightening it even makes my hair shinier as well . i love its smell as well .

Helpful ? 0 0
Matrix opti care smooth straight shampoo Simran approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Makes hair shiny.

Smells pleasant.

travel-friendly packaging.


Matrix opti care smooth straight shampoo is one of the best shampoo i have used. It makes my wavy hair look shiny and straight. It works best for chemically treated hair also. It has very pleasant smell and it is travel friendly. It is worth the price and makes hair smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0