Maybelline Baby Lips Bright Out Loud Lip Balm Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

38 Reviews

18
18
2
3.9

1 year ago

Pigmented lip balm

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Sheer pigmentation

Cooling sensation

Maybelline Baby Lips Bright Out Loud Lip Balm is affordable and provide so many colours in lip balm which is find the best thing about this product. I also love the fresh flavour it gives to my lips I just love the fragrance and taste of this lip balm but I don't find it long lasting at all.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Highly Recommended

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Sheer pigmentation

Cooling sensation

Sometimes i don't feel like applying lipstick and want my lips to look hydrated and tinted at that time i use this lipbalm, it not only gives me tinted and shiny lips but also my lips remains hydrated. The only drawback it has is that it doesn't remain for long period of time. Also it is easily affordable and available at market.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Baby lips balm

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Sheer pigmentation

Cooling sensation

Maybelline baby lips bright out loud lip balm is easy to apply take care of the moisture of the lips as well available in the many flavours i am also using the same for my lips it makes my lips shine and glow it is easily available in the market

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Bright lips

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Sheer pigmentation

Cooling sensation

This product is nor only affordable but price worth too . It moisturises your lips which makes it more soft . It has very awesome colours . One should definitely use this product. I have been using it more than a year . And it is the best product i came across

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Lip balm!!

PROS

Affordable

Cooling sensation

Maybelline lip balm is a good product for a good price, the colour variations are also great, it moisturises the lips, while giving a good tint to the lips, this lip balm works best fir people looking for bright colour lip balms rather than the colour less ones, these are easy to use and are a go to makeup product, easily available as well!

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

My Go to Product !!

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Sheer pigmentation

I have used Maybelline Baby Lips lip balm for the longest time and the only word that describes it best is AMAZING !! It is so affordable and easily available. It not much tinted but adds a sheer color to the lips good to wear for office and college. Also its available in 4 different variants so a must-have in every girl makeup bag :-)

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Loved this product

PROS

In simple word it's amazing. As a fan of lip balm, it is affordable, it can be easily carried all the time. It gives a cooling sensation which I like very much. It gives color to lips and don't let it dry easily. It does the work of both lipstick as well as lip balm so in less money it comes handy.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Easy to use

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Sheer pigmentation

Cooling sensation

It is one of the most affordable products from the Maybelline range of cosmetics. Smells great and plays a great role in moisturising your lips. Apart from it, it's easy to carry, easy to use and comes in a lot of shades to choose from. This product is highly recommended.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Really bright shades

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Sheer pigmentation

Cooling sensation

Maybelline Baby Lips Bright Out Loud costs Rs. 180 and comes in 4 bright colours. I have it in vivid peach which is not peachy at all instead it is an orangish red colour. It imparts a tingling and cooling effect on the lips as soon as you apply it. It looks like an orange lip gloss but that fades away quickly leaving a tint of orange on my lips.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Pamper your lips using this product.

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Sheer pigmentation

Cooling sensation

Lip balms are definitely my most favourite product. I hate dry lips so i keep on using different types of lip moisturizers. I have tries a lot of variants of lip balms by mabelline but i love this product the most only because of the cooling sensation it gives to the lips. After applying it my lips feel so hydrated and moisturised. It also gives a beautiful pigmentation which almost looks like pigmented gloss so you can ditch your lipsticks and just apply this one when your lips feel dry. I have the one in the shade pinl alert and its a gorgeous pink shade which looks great on the lips.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Beautiful

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Cooling sensation

Love this one ! It looks more like a lipstick than a lipbalm the pigmentation is very good. The only con is that it tingles when applied which may be not be something everyone will like but I don't mind it because I really like the colour of this one and how sleek the packaging is. Must have for college going girls.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Stays in pocket Always

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Sheer pigmentation

Cooling sensation

Maybelline Baby Lips balm is very useful specially in winters. In winters lips chap due to dryness and lack of moisture in the air. I always carry this lip balm in my poclet whenever and wherever I go. Earlier it comes in 1-2 colours but now it has more than 4 shades, so one can choose according to it's suitability. It gives moisture to the lips and helps in healing. It also gives a light tint to the lips so it gives effect of light shade lipstick. Daily wearable. But I need to apply it again and again. It's not long lasting.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Smooth and glossy lips for all occasions

PROS

For all occasions

Smooth and glossy lips

Good for dry lips

Smells good

Easy to carry

Maybelline Baby lips are pocket friendly affordable easy to carry lip balms which also functions as a lip stick which gives lovely colour to lips. It can be used in every occasion whether formal or casual. It is easy to carry and apply. It is good for dry and chapped lips and offers a cooling sensation on lips. It can be used in any weather and climate. It can be reapplied any time. It smells really good. It can be used as a primer before applying lipstick which protects lips and offer a glossy lip for the lipstick. It comes in different shades. It can be used as a travel essential. It is not harmful for lips and doesn't affect the natural shade of the lip. It doesn't darkens lips.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Maybelline lip bam

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Sheer pigmentation

Maybelline baby lips bright out loud is a highly pigmented lip balm. This lip balm comes in bright colors, and it helps to moisturize and hydrate the lips. This lip balm stays yo-yo 8 hours keeping the lips moisturized and hydrated. It contains the goodness of jojoba oil, vitamin E.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Smooth & Moisturised Baby Lips

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Easy to Carry

Its easy to carry and keeps your lips smooth and moisturised. I use it as a base for lipsticks so that lips do not turn dry. Recommend it for daily use especially during winters.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Can give a try!

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Found this series of lip balm from Maybelline okayish as it does not stay long and the formula as compared to other lip balms is not that great

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Works well !

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Sheer pigmentation

A young bright poppy coloured lipstick which works well as a lip balm cum lipshade ! Good for teenagers who are yet to explore the world of lipsticks . Affordability and it being handy is the power of this line ! As it’s a balm based lipstick it requires frequent application ! But all in all a good product !

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Great substitute for lipsticks

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Sheer pigmentation

Cooling sensation

I reallly like this shade of baby lips lip balm...bright out loud range..it gives a lil tingling effect...bt it moisturizes the lips..n a great substitute for the days when u dont want to apply lipsticks...must give it a try...

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect for dry lips

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Sheer pigmentation

Cooling sensation

I love this lip balm as it not only moisturize my lips but also gives it a tint of colour. It gives total nourishment to the lips and making it chapped free. It is best for girls on a limited budget and wants a branded lipbalm.👍👍

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Affordable and Perfect for a light natural color

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Sheer pigmentation

Maybelline New York is a great brand, it's got great products at a great price. I absolutely adore everything that I've ever purchased from their range. This is a pretty great combo of a lipstick-cum- lip balm, so you get the best of both worlds. Couldn't ask for anything better.

View More…
View All Reviews

Maybelline New York Baby Lips Bright Out Loud are brightly pigmented lip balms. This new range offers the same moisturization along with an added hint of color to add a pop of lively color to your lips. The lip balms are enriched with vitamin E, jojoba oil, and shea butter that keep your lips moisturized and supple all day long. These lips balms are perfect for dry and chapped lips as they keep your lips hydrated for 8 hours and repair them from within. They are available in 4 shades.

How To Use Maybelline Baby Lips Bright Out Loud Lip Balm ?

  • Glide Maybelline Baby Lips Bright Out Loud on your lips for achieving smoother, moisturized lips with a pop of color.

Maybelline Baby Lips Bright Out Loud Lip Balm Shades (Colors) :

  • Beaming Violet
  • Vivid Peach
  • Pink Alert
  • Striking Orange

ASK A QUESTION