Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

78 Reviews

50
24
3
1
4.5

7 months ago

Nice

PROS

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

Bright color

I have used it for more than 2 months in winter season and it's a good lipbalm with not so much color that like very much. But it doesn't eliminate dryness which it proclaims. Some days whenever I had chapped lips and apply it for smoothness but it doesn't work. So I recommend not expect much softness or moisturizing effect on very dry lips.

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Best way to show love for your lips.

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

Bright color

Maybelline has always been my first choice and favourite brand when it comes to lip balms range. It comes in different shades as well. It leaves the lips glossy and soft at the same time. I always try not to experiment with the products I choose for my lips. If you're looking for something which can make your lips softer and healthy you can definitely try this one.

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

The bestest

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

Bright color

This is undoubtedly the best lip balm ever and I am certain that everyone who uses this can feel me❤️ It adds the right of tint, moisturises perfectly, removes flakiness and a perfect fit for winter season and even in summer it is light weight and feels so comfortable on the lips. I even use this one as a cheek tint and it suits the best way and adds the right amount of blush and glow to my cheeks. Thereby, this lip balm not only has dual uses ( for lips and cheeks) but it is Affordable and pocket friendly as well

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Travel Friendly and Affordable Lip Balm

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

This lip balm is very affordable and travel friendly. It keeps my lips hydrated and soft for a long time. It gives a cooling sensation and the fragrance is fresh and fruity instead of any chemical-like smell. Also, it gives a little pigment to the lips and I love this product!

View More…
3.5

9 months ago

Moisturizing and Pigmented

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

Bright color

Maybelline really outdid itself with the release of this range. It's a perfect lip balm with great moisturizing power and amazing smell. The taste also happens to be on the sweet fruitier side unlike other lip balms with chemical taste. The pigmentation from this is really strong however not suitable for all skin colors. I recommend to browse through the other flavors in order to find your perfect match.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Moisture our lips

PROS

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

Bright color

One and only lip balm which I used for more than a year... I'm a Makeup lover, that's why my lips are always fill with lipstick. When I remove lipstick my lips need hydration and baby lips gives your lips deep moisture. U can carry baby lips with you every time bcoz its pocket size and travel friendly..

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Babylips is loveee

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

Bright color

Baby lips are my love. All my lip balms are from baby lips. They have such an amazing colour pigmentation. Sometimes you don't want to put on lipstick. You just want a little bit of colour but not layers of lipstick. That is when you turn to lip balms. Maybelline took my heart at this

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Cute n pinkish look

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Allergy tested

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

Bright color

Better for those ocassion when we just want a shade which is not tto heavy like lipstick..plus nourishes ur lips.one can easily carry these lipbalm n can use anywhere.smooth finish .It brings an instant look on ur face n turn u from na to yaa . Do give it a shot .

View More…
3.0

10 months ago

Moisturizing lips

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

It's budget friendly product. Keeps lips moisturized. I've used it a year ago for one month. Loved its moisture and fragrance but dropped it because of shine it gives on lips. Average lip balm. It's suitable for those who wants pink, bright, moisturized and shiny lips. But if you don't want the shine then it's a big no to this balm.. Happy winters

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Deep Moisturizing

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

I am a total lipstick lover so my lips are always covered with lipstick but when I remove my makeup I need total moisturizing and hydration for my complete face, my eyes and my lips so I cannot do without a chapstick and friends I have tried out many products but I vouch for this product not only for its moisturizing part but also for its smooth operating. It's easily retractable and light to carry even in your pocket/purse/pouch. The lips stay moisturized throughout the night even during winters. Colour or no colour but there's always a natural shine as we apply which dsnt fade away easily. For the product it is, I feel it is fairly prized. Maushmi

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Best lip balm

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Dermatologist tested

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

Bright color

I don't remember since how long I have been using this lip balm. It makes my dry lips soft and smooth and gives a nice tint to it. My daughter also loves it. The only downside to this that it doesn't stay for long one has to keep reapplying it.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Love this too much

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

Bright color

Who does not love the soft pink lips? This Maybelline baby lips makes my lips so smooth & soft. Every time after I use the liquid matte lipsticks my lips become dull. That's why before using the liquid lipsticks I always use this one. It also comes with some natural color. But it is not transfer proof & long lasting.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Baby Lips

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Allergy tested

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

Bright color

This balm is so creamy and rich. I have bought this in pink color and literally amazing pigmentation and shining. It hydrates my lips and moisturizes it so well. Whenever I have used matt lipstick and want to get shining in that I used this balm and all set. It is travelling friendly and in short I am loving it. Must buy product guys.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Soft lip essential

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

I m using Maybelline lip balm since last one year.it gives instant moisturization to the lips that last for long hours. Being travel friendly and available in various flavours it has become my choice.it makes lips soft and smooth .However after eating it needs to be adjusted to give natural tint

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Everything you need

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

Bright color

I love to experiment with my lip balms. And i have to say that i am quite impressed by baby lips balm. It gives very shiny look to lips. And have a amazing fragrance. I love using it. It is suitable for every where whether it be college, office or date. I highly recommend this lip balm.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Baby Soft Lips!!!

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Dermatologist tested

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

Gives natural color

I have been using this since i dont know when... Just gives appropriate natural tint to lips & at the same time hydrating and moisturizing your lips.Best thing is its budget friendly... You just get this awesome product under 100 bucks sometime if on sale.. But i even won't mind paying full MRP price for this one... Its just that amazing.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Favourite Lip Balm!

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

Bright color

Natural look

Great pigmentation

Smells heavenly

I have been using this lip balm for literally the longest time. I have used almost all flavours and versions of this lip balm and I honestly love it! Especially the cherry and the mango one. It make the lips so moisturized and hydrated and also comes in a various range of really pretty colours!

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Maybelline baby lips lim balm

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

The Maybelline lip balm I have been using from past 1 year. It hydrates lips and doesn't make lips dry. Its travel friendly comes in different flavors and not that expenses. It lasts longer than most of the lip balm. I have recommended this to many friends and everyone loves it. Do give it a try.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Hyderated lips by Maybelline

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

Bright color

Give instant moisturization to the lips for the whole time.stay on lips for 6 hours need to applied again after eating.provide subtle hint amount of color & doesnt feel heavy on lips.best for daily use & easy to carry everywhere.it has SPF 20 which protect lips from sun & dont make it dry. best for those whose lips become dry in every season..

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

My fav go to lip balm

PROS

Eliminates dryness

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Makes lips soft and smooth

Travel friendly

Bright color

Hydration

Gives tint

It is my go to lip balm and give a little tint on application. I have been using it since 5years now and it is always in my bag and most trusted one. I like this one better than the little one Maybelline has. The twister is very helpful to take the product out. It is recommended.

View More…
View All Reviews

Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm protects the lips from dryness. It provides moisture to the lips for 8 hours. With its exclusive formula, it keeps the lips hydrated and makes the lips soft and smooth. It renews the lip texture within a week. With its bright and shiny color, it keeps the lips shiny and glossy. The product is safe to use as it has been dermatologist tested. It is also an allergy-tested product and suits all types of skin.

How To Use Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm ?

  • Apply the lip balm on the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
  • Glide the lip balm across the entire bottom lip.
  • Lip balm can be worn alone or with a lipstick or lip gloss.

Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm Benefits And Uses :

  • Its exclusive formula moisturizes and protects lips for eight hours.
  • After one week of continuous usage, the lips are visibly renewed.

Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm Shades (Colors) :

  • Anti Oxidant Berry.
  • Berry Crush
  • Berry Blast
  • Candy Wow Raspberry
  • Cherry Kiss
  • Cherry Me.
  • Coral Flush
  • Fierce N Tangy