Maybelline Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Gloss Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

9 Reviews

4
5
4.7

1 year ago

Intense moisture for lips!

PROS

Nice glossy shine

Smooth

Spreads softly

Pleasant smell

This gloss is a boon for chapped lips. I jave been using it for almost a month now and love the way it smells. It hydrates my lips adequately. I am in love with this Maybelline Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Gloss. Has the goodness of Vitamin E. Highly recommend this!

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Baby lips moisturizing lip gloss

PROS

Nice glossy shine

Smooth

Spreads softly

Pleasant smell

It is nice glossy and shiny lip gloss moisturizer.It is smooth in texture .Spreads smoothly on the lips. It has nice pleasant smell. But it does not last for a long time. It stays for 3 to 4 hours. It is bit expensive. It feels heavy on lips. Or else the product is nice😊.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Affordable gloss

PROS

Nice glossy shine

Smooth

Spreads softly

Pleasant smell

Affordable

The baby lips gloss keeps the lips moisturized and this product gives a glossy finish to the lips which look amazing. You can apply it over the matte lipsticks to make it glossy. It is quite affordable as well and this product has a travel-friendly packaging and I would definitely recommend this.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Glossy lips

PROS

Nice glossy shine

Smooth

Spreads softly

Pleasant smell

I had always wanted to use this lip gloss when I saw this with a friend of mine. This is a very creamy lip gloss that intensely moisturizes the lips and gives a full coverage to the lips. It is available in 12 lovely shades and all are intensely pigmented. The applicator wand applies the lip gloss evenly without being blotchy on the lips.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

great moisturizing option for dry lips and makes it look smooth soft and shiny.

PROS

gives soft and supple lips

Maybelline Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Gloss is best product available which provides all the great benefits to keep the lips hydrated and soft all the day. I have been using this product for so many years now especially it is a must in winters where my lips need extra care and love. It is enriched with vitamin e helps in nourishing the lips. It provides glossy appearance to the lips and keeps my lips glow all the day long. It comes up with so many shades gives great options for skin care routine. I normally use it for daily purpose and for parties I use it along with my lipstick. It stays for almost 4 hours. It comes in 3 different finishes. I love to use jelly consistency as it is very light weight and does not stay in my lip lines. It gives a great shine but if you have that for shimmery look better go for shimmer. The shine with jelly is better than cream and shimmer ones and last long too.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Lip colour with care

PROS

Nice glossy shine

Smooth

Spreads softly

As the winters have started my lips have become so dry. I do not like apply lip sticks to hide the dryness n my lips. As lipsticks would only worsen my lips more if not today tomorrow for sure. I was hence looking for some lips balms which could be gentle on my lips but at the same time would impart moistarization. One fine day while studying different lip care products online my eyes fell on Maybelline Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Gloss. As it was available in more than 10 shades I thought of buying it. Who would not want care of the lips with colour. I made up mind to buy this lip gloss. And it has been more than a month I am using it for my lips. My lips no longer look dry in this chilled winters too. I would recommend this lip gloss to each and every one out their who are facing dry lips problems. I am sure every one would like it as it turned my lips it would do to many others out their.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nourishing lip gloss

PROS

Nice glossy shine

Spreads softly

Pleasant smell

Maybelline products never disappoint its users every time it comes with new surprsies. This time it has come up with lip gloss which is not even amazing but also does two in one work for the lips. it not only gives a glossy effect to the lips but also leaves color on the lips just like the lipsticks do.it comes with different variations and shades and smells really good. it nourishes the lips well and gives a long-lasting softness which really last long till the next day. it is worth the money spend on. it does not feel heavy on the lips rather gives no feeling of its application. it is honestly budget-friendly and can be easily carried away at any place due to its sleek design and compact look, it does long really longer and need not have to apply lipstick. it can be spread softly and gives a shiny smooth look on the lips. lips look smoother, brighter and shinier just with one coat of brush.also it leaves a pleasant fragrance behind it is a need for the ones who travel more and the ones who dont find much time to nourish their lips often

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nice glossy ahine

PROS

Maybelline is an international brand and known for its high quality.... Same as this lip gloss this gives lips shinier ans smoother effect also haves a pleasant smell but it is also expensive and heavy on lips which makes you to remove it as soon as possible and does not last for more than 3 to 4 hours

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Maybelline Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Gloss

PROS

Nice glossy shine

Smooth

Spreads softly

Pleasant smell

Travel friendly

The Maybelline Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Gloss is a variant of the famous baby lips from Maybelline which is in the form of a gloss. It comes in a bottle with an applicator brush. It is really easy to apply and spreads evenly giving you really soft lips that last all day. Plus it comes in a travel friendly package.

View More…

Maybelline Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Gloss imparts shine to your lips while also moisturizing them deeply. Infused with the nourishing vitamin E, this lip gloss provides intense moisturization, hydrates the lips, and keeps them soft for 4 hours. The ultra creamy texture of the product makes the lips supple and maintains the softness of your lips without drying or chapping. This innovative formula is enriched with caring essential oils, which rejuvenate and replenish your lips. The lip gloss feels light on the lips and is non sticky. Available in 12 lovely shades, the lip gloss produces three finishes: the jellies, the creams, and the shimmers. This product comes in a travel friendly colorful packaging tube with a doe foot applicator for application.

How To Use Maybelline Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Gloss ?

  • First apply the lip gloss on the upper lip, starting from the center and towards the corners.
  • Now swipe the applicator across your lower lips.
  • Reapply when needed

Maybelline Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Gloss Benefits And Uses :

  • It is available in 12 shades and produces three finishes.
  • Infused with caring essential oils and vitamin E, it moisturizes the lips provides hydration for 4 hours.
  • It gives a glossy shine which looks gorgeous.

Maybelline Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Gloss Shades (Colors) :

  • Fab and fuchsia
  • A wink of pink
  • Lilac lumi
  • Pink-a-boo
  • Tickled pink
  • Pink pizazz
  • Just a glimmer
  • Fuchsia flicker
  • Taupe with me
  • Life’s a peach
  • Coral craze
  • Berry chic