Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Replenishing

Replenishing

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 41%

Low risk 53%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

23 Reviews

8
13
2
4.4

1 year ago

Perfect Base for Face

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

Sweat resistant

Conceals flaws

It was 5 years back i started using this BB Cream. There is a brand value Maybelline is trusted product. I really liked the product. There is no need to apply any extra makeup you can just use the BB Cream it will give you a flawless base. I really liked using this BB Cream and will recommend others to use it.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

All day lasting bb cream

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Sweat resistant

Conceals flaws

Give a smooth look

Natural radiant

It is an amazing bb cream that do not require much blending and hard work during your busy days. Also it can be use as a base concealer for heavy makeup and suit to almost all skin types. This bb cream is personally my favourite because it do not give a patchy or extremely whity look. It gives a natural skin shine and is comfortable on your skin.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Great product !

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

Sweat resistant

Conceals flaws

It is a great product for everyday use and the price range is affordable too . It does its job well thought a moisturizer is a must must as the formula is a little dry and can leave your skin looking patchy . Also limited shade options are available . But if you find your shade ..do invest it delivers what it promises

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Decent affordable BB cream

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

The packaging is super cute so instantly grabbed my attention. honestly I'm a maybelline fan but this product is not wow. I mainly bought this due to 3 reasons: it contains SPF 21, sweat resistant and packaging. But I didn't find it sweat resistant. It gives medium coverage and its texture is smooth and easy to apply. If you don't have sweat issues and are looking for an affordable BB cream, you can surely give it a try!

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Clears the imperfections and brightens my complexion.

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

Sweat resistant

Conceals flaws

Maybelline is my top most favorite skin care and cosmetics brand and Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream works wonders for my complexion. The packaging is so attractive, It does not wear off if I'm perspiring. It covers my uneven skin tone and makes it look impeccably perfect and glowing. It's another hot product from Maybelline.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Decent affordable product

PROS

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

decent coverage

good for everyday use

Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream is not a full coverage cream. It is simply a light coverage bb cream that is perfect for everyday use. The cream works well for my sensitive skin and does not accentuate my pores. Unfortunately, the product does not perform for me during the winters, but apart from that, I do like the product. And it is affordable too!

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

For brightness and shine on face!

PROS

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

Sweat resistant

Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream is not a very great product. It actually gave me a very patchy effect on application. Wheeling when my sister used it gave her a bright, even-toned finish. I have an oily to combination skin, whereas my sister has normal to oily skin. She really liked this cream.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

Sweat resistant

Conceals flaws

I remember using this Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream since my teenage years. It is a really good foundation or BB cream you can say . . . it gives my face and optimum coverage against all imperfections to give me a flawless-looking face . . . .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Glowing skin

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

Sweat resistant

Conceals flaws

If you have patchy skin u must use this maybelline clear glow .. It spreads evenly and blends really well into the skin. I do apply a Moisturizer always underneath before apply this bb. It does not make the skin greasy or cakey at all. It gives light coverage and gives a mattified natural look .i wish if there were little more shades available and for the price we are paying the quantity is way too less

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Excellent product

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

Sweat resistant

Conceals flaws

I am a fan of Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream as it is sweat resistant and solved the problem of sweating once you are ready for party. It spreads smoothly and does not need a primer after application. I like the glow of my face after using this cream so I definitely recommend it

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

8 in 1 skin transformer

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

Sweat resistant

Conceals flaws

My aunt has got this Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream recently and as per review, she says this gives good coverage and gives a healthy glow to the face. The benefit of this Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream is that it is 8 in 1 skin transformer .it Instantly brightens skin to one tone lighter, Hydrates the skin, conceals the flaws and blemishes, correct the uneven skin tone, gives a smooth and soft skin, protection against UV rays clarifies the skin, it gives a fresh look by controlling the sweat and not making it oily and greasy and this cream is true to what it claims. This cream has a very pleasant and fruity fragrance which lasts for along time. The other benefit of this cream is that it does not clog the pores and my aunt is happy that it controlled her breakouts. The drawback of this cream my aunt says that it has only limited shades. This is very affordable and easily available in India at a reasonable price. She is been using it for around two months now and very happy with the product. She says since it as all the best things a skin needs she does not have to multiple the creams on her face make up for each purpose..

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Limited shades

PROS

When Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream was new in stores, I saw many YouTubers uploading videos about this cream and it was talked about around the world. This cream comes in a glossy blue, small tube packaging with a pinkish purple cap. The product is very small and it could be carried easily in a handbag or even a purse. The cream is of affordable price and I was eager to buy as I saw may of my friends using it. The cream comes in limited number of shades. So I was not able to find the exact shade of my skin tone. I tried a lighter shade.the product has a creamy consistency and easily blended with my skin. There was no breakouts or irritation. As the cream was tinted it gave a sheer to moderate coverage on my face. The cream dries soon, so you need to fast the blending or your skin look patchy. This product covers slight discoloration and does not go on well with acne or blemishes. So this cream suits people with clear skin well by adding brightness and glow to their skin. Also it has SPF 15 which is really good.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Amazing clear glow cream

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

Sweat resistant

Conceals flaws

Maybelline clear glow bright benefit cream is one of the best sweat resistant product which is just amazing during summers. This product is quite suitable for all type of skin and conceals flawlessly. This product will blend in the skin perfectly and contain SPF 21/PA+++. This product is not at all expensive but a trust worthy product.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Multipurpose Cream!

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

Sweat resistant

Conceals flaws

Multipurpose

Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream is the best cream that has Maybelline ever come up with. This cream is so cute from the outside that it makes anyone want to carry it or buy it. I bought this cream when I was intending to travel and wanted something which was going to be easy to fit, light to travel and also works more like a multipurpose and not limited to a few things. This cream fit the bill perfectly. Looked absolutely appealing, works like a perfect moisturizer, gives me protection against the sun, gives me a matte finish and a natural look without any make up. That's the best that i liked about this cream. I served what I wanted without much of a pain in my pockets. The product was also super easy to get making it even more a must buy for me. The thing that I really loved about the Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream is that the finish was matte. That's the best of the looks and finishes that I prefer. The matte finish makes it look very natural. A must buy and must use one!

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Gives a natural finish

PROS

The Maybelline Clear Glow BB cream comes in a simple and cute little packaging.it is teal coloured squeezable tube with a pink cap .It has a narrow nozzle on top which restricts excess product to come off from the tube. The tube is small and compact and can be easily carried while travelling and is easily available. It is priced decently too.there are three shades available namely nude ,radiance and natural. Sometimes in a jiffy i just apply a bb cream and leave if in a hurry .and there are so many bb creams available in the market now which makes it little bit difficult to choose which one to get. I trust Maybelline and thr only reason i had got this ,well it didn't let me down though. The texture is like lotion types not too thin or thick. It spreads evenly and blends really well into the skin. I do apply a Moisturizer always underneath before apply this bb. It does not make the skin greasy or cakey at all. It gives light coverage and gives a mattified natural look .i wish if there were little more shades available and for the price we are paying the quantity is way too less

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Very essential product

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

Sweat resistant

Conceals flaws

I've been using this maybelline bb cream from last few months.its really good for daily use. After washing your face, moisturised it and Apply this bb cream and blend it with brush, Sponge or beauty blender or with hands. You'll see the smooth finish even skintone. Apply it under your eyes as a concealer if required. And you're good to go.

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

Okay

PROS

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

The only problem with Maybelline bb cream is that there are not enough colour options available for all the skin tones . I personally do not find it bendable and when applied for a longer time it also tends to leave white marks near the hairline and corners of tbe face. Okay product

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Maybelline makes you glow

PROS

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

I was searching for a product which suits my skin well then I learned about this product!! I started using this product Nd the result was woooooww💯 it perfectly fits my skin !! This is the perfect product for daily use !! This product is my daily routine I use this daily for my college !! It's simple to use Nd gives u no-makeup look

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

The best product review

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

Sweat resistant

Conceals flaws

It’s just superb product

It’s just super product I have never seen this product before when I started using this it’s fit my skin perfectly so I am not able to leave the product anymore Ppl who r trying a better product I am going to suggest this product to use thank you so much

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Contains SPF 21/ PA+++

Sweat resistant

Conceals flaws

The Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream is a BB cream from Maybelline New York . It comes in a tube packaging and has a creamy consistency. It contains SPF in it so you don't have to wear a different sunscreen along with it . It gives my face a natural make up look.

View More…
View All Reviews

Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream is infused with a unique blend of talc, fairness complex, moisturizer, and skin brightening minerals, which deliver 8 skin transforming benefits. It brightens skin tone, covers imperfections, protection against UV rays, evens skin tone, and hydrates skin. It gives a matte finish and controls oil.

How To Use Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream ?

  • Take a small amount of the cream in your finger tips.
  • Apply on your forehead, cheeks, and chin.
  • Spread all over the face with small strokes.

Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • It has a creamy, light, and non-greasy texture. It brightens skin instantly.
  • It hides imperfections and corrects uneven skin tone.
  • It provides hydration for 8 hours.
  • It perfectly conceals flaws, blemishes, spots, and redness.
  • It instantly makes skin softer and smoother.
  • It controls shine all day.

Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream Shades (Colors) :

  • Natural
  • Nude
  • Radiance

Maybelline ClearGlow Bright Benefit Cream Ingredients

BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CITRIC ACID
Anti-AgingExfoliant
DISODIUM EDTA
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROGENATED LECITHIN
Replenishing
ISOHEXADECANE
LINALOOL
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
OCTYLDODECANOL
PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE
Antioxidant
POLYSORBATE-80
SILICA
Exfoliant
TALC
WATER
Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/ Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer
Glyceryl
EthylOxyl Plamitate
OctylDodecanol Xyloside
CoPolymer Isohexadecane
Sodium Dehyrdoacetate
Ascorbyl Acetate
Potassium Sorbate Fragrance