Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 24%

Low risk 72%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Maybelline Dream Fresh Bb Cream 8-in-1 Skin Perfector Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

13 Reviews

3
8
1
1
4.8

2 years ago

8 in 1 bb cream

PROS

Brightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Blurs out imperfections

Lightweight

SPF 30

Smoothes skin

Hydrates skin

Natural coverage

Easy to use

Suitable for all types of skin

I am a fan of Maybelline Dream Fresh Bb Cream. It is an 8 in 1 formula with titanium dioxide and hence it worked wonders for me as a sunscreen. I use it everytime I step out of my house. It speads well and covers my spots so I need not use a concealer.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Dual work

PROS

Brightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Blurs out imperfections

Lightweight

SPF 30

Smoothes skin

Hydrates skin

Natural coverage

Easy to use

Suitable for all types of skin

The maybelline dream fresh bb cream is a dual working product which acts as a base and also works as a sunscreen cream as it has spf 30. It makes the skin tone even and it is lightweight doesn't feel heavy on skin. It is quite affordable and recommendable product.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Maybelline Dream Fresh Bb Cream

PROS

Brightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Blurs out imperfections

Lightweight

SPF 30

Smoothes skin

Hydrates skin

Natural coverage

Easy to use

Suitable for all types of skin

The Maybelline Dream Fresh Bb Cream is a all in all BB cream . It is a multi purpose cream that can be with alone or you can even double it with make up . It gives my skin full coverage . It gets really absorbed into my skin and evens out my skin tone.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

honest review

PROS

Brightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Lightweight

SPF 30

Natural coverage

Easy to use

Suitable for all types of skin

it is little bit expensive but if you are looking for a bb cream from a good brand then this product is for you .it gives u natura coverage.it is for all skin types.it is comes with spf 30 soo dont need to apply suncreen cream . gives u instant brighte to ur face .go for it

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

BB CREAM

PROS

Brightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Blurs out imperfections

Lightweight

SPF 30

Smoothes skin

Hydrates skin

Natural coverage

Easy to use

Suitable for all types of skin

bb cream has become the need of an hour nowadays and in order to brighten the skin instantly and foundation for easy travels. maybelline bb cream doesn't need extra makeup tp fit in rather its the best no makeup ingredient or product to make the face look at its best,

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Fresh As the Name Says!!

PROS

Brightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Lightweight

Smoothes skin

Maybelline Dream Fresh Bb Cream is a very nice cream that absorbs well in the skin and even out skin tone. It also brightens skin and it non greasy so skin looks more radiant. It gives natural coverage and is a must have for makeup bags. For no foundation days it can be applied for a perfect look.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Did not like it very much

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Lightweight

SPF 30

Natural coverage

Easy to use

Suitable for all types of skin

Maybelline dream fresh BB cream is just an average bb cream it does give you a natural look and hide a few minor dark spots but it does hide all the hyperpigmentation and dark circles. Generally, it gives less coverage. Though it contains SPF 30 and is easy to use it depends on you if you want to use it you can.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Loved it

PROS

Brightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Blurs out imperfections

Lightweight

SPF 30

Smoothes skin

Hydrates skin

Natural coverage

Easy to use

Suitable for all types of skin

This is a very good BB cream. Good for everyday no-makeup look, very lightweight. I have sensitive skin and so it suits and blends well. It gives a dewy finish touch to your skin. If you want a bit of glow on your face but don't want to wear heavy makeup, just go for it!

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Perfect for everyday use

PROS

Brightens skin

Evens out skin tone

Blurs out imperfections

Lightweight

SPF 30

Smoothes skin

Hydrates skin

Natural coverage

Easy to use

Suitable for all types of skin

I really prefer using a BB cream over any foundation for using on a daily basis. BB cream doesn’t make your skin feels heavy and also provides the flawless finish of the foundation. All you need to do is to choose that perfect BB cream. Maybelline Dream Fresh BB cream is water- gel-based BB cream that has an 8-in-1 skin perfector which hydrates your skin and gives a flawless-looking finish. It comes in a tube form with a screw open cap. It has a narrow nozzle that controls the amount of product. It has SPF 30 that protects skin from harmful sun rays. It has a soft light texture that applies easily into the skin and blends well. The water-based formula keeps the skin hydrated for long. Not just that, it brightens the complexion and even outs skin tones very well. Maybelline Dream Fresh BB cream is best suited for normal to dry skin. This BB cream is available in 5 shades which match most of the Indian skin tones.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Provides instant glow

PROS

Evens out the skin tone

Blurs out skin imperfections

Contains SPF 30

Provides instant glow

Suitable for all types of skin

An BB cream been an essential product for me in order to brighten my skin instantly. Recently I found this Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream on the market and I thought of giving an try as I always trust products from Maybelline as they are one good manufacturers in cosmetics and skin care products. About the cream it is best suitable for all types of skin. The cream not only works for brightening the skin tone but also protects the skin from harmful sun UV rays as it contains SPF30 and prevents the skin from tan. The cream works instantly by providing instant glow to the skin and improves the skin complexion. The cream blurs out the imperfections from the skin and provides an even tone. The cream also lightens the black heads and dark spots which gives an brightening skin. It is one good product to be recommended.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

BB Cream!

PROS

Brightens skin Evens out skin tone Blurs out imperfections Lightweight SPF 30 Smoothes skin Hydrates skin Natural coverage Easy to use Suitable for all types of skin

Works on skin

evens skin tone

various shade range

Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream is an above average product by the brand Maybelline. The one good thing about this cream i felt was the presence of SPF! This cream not just helped me in making my skin tone even it also hid my spots and also gave me a great finish! The packing is very sleek and looks great but the quantity can be disappointing! The cost that they charge for that much quantity was very disappointing! The smell also i felt very weird. The smell also does not die out or disappear. It lingers on for quite a lot of time making it even more uncomfortable! Overall i would comment or rate this product as an average product. For the SPF benefits and BB cream finish you can give it a try! If not this can be overlooked! The other good thing is the shade range. You can choose the shade which is closest to your tone!

View More…
2.3

2 years ago

Gives a dewy finish

PROS

Different shades available

Medium coverage

Blends well

Dewy finish

There are umpteen number of bb creams available in the market so choosing one from them is a bit difficult. I purchased this since it si from the Maybelline range .it comes in various shades namely Light,Light medium, Medium, Medium deep and Deep. It comes in a squeezable tube a d requires just a pea size to apply on the face. It gives a medium coverage when it comes to hiding the dark spots pigmentation etc. The consistency of the bb cream is quite creamy and smooth and blends and gets absorbed well. It gives a dewy finish and does not make the face overtly shiny at all .i apply setting powder on it and it lasts for quite a good time like 8 to 9 hours . It still stays fresh on the face until then. It is suitable for everyday use but considering the price we pay the quantity is less

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Neat Packaging

Makes face look radiant

I love applying concealers, foundations and BB creams as they help give an instant radiant look at the same time conceal all the imperfections on the face. I was suggested by a colleague to buy the Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream. It comes packaged in a small tube with white colored cap. It is light weight and travel friendly. I wash my face and then apply this cream after applying a sunscreen. The cream has a smooth texture and gets easily absorbed into the skin. It is very light weight and does not get patchy even after a good 5 hours. It contains SPF 30 which gives adequate protection from UV rays. It gave an instant glow to my face making it look nice and radiant. It easily conceals all the imperfections on the face. I would surely recommend this product.

View More…

Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream is a daily 8-in-1 skin perfector that hydrates and protects your skin with broad-spectrum SPF 30. Its water-gel formula blurs imperfections, brightens the complexion and evens out skin tone effectively. It works best on normal and dry skin types. This BB cream is available in 5 shades.

How To Use Maybelline Dream Fresh Bb Cream 8-in-1 Skin Perfector ?

  • Apply an even layer of Maybelline Dream Fresh Bb Cream 8-in-1 Skin Perfector on your face and blend well.
  • It can be worn with or without moisturization.

Maybelline Dream Fresh Bb Cream 8-in-1 Skin Perfector Shades (Colors) :

  • Light
  • Light/Medium
  • Medium
  • Deep
  • Medium/Deep

ASK A QUESTION

Maybelline Dream Fresh Bb Cream 8-in-1 Skin Perfector Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT
Skin-protectingAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningAntioxidantOcclusive
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE
GLYCERIN
Skin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
HYDROGENATED LECITHIN
Replenishing
IRON OXIDES
ISOHEXADECANE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
OCTYLDODECANOL
OCTYLDODECYL XYLOSIDE
PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE
Antioxidant
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYSORBATE-80
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
SILICA
Exfoliant
SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
WATER
Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/ Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer