Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation SPF 24 PA++
Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation SPF 24 PA++

Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation SPF 24 PA++

4.2/5
    10 Reviews

Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation covers the imperfections of the skin. With its liquid consistency, the foundation blends effectively and gives perfect coverage for the skin. As the product is lightweight, it doesn’t feel heavy on the skin. The product contains SPF 24 PA+++, which protects the skin from harmful UV rays.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9gives an even tone look
  • 8glides smoothly into the skin
  • 7covers skin imperfections
  • 7ideal for all types of skin
  • 7contains uv protection

Cons

  • 3highlights fine lines and dry areas
  • 3doesn’t moisturize skin
  • 3expensive
  • 2not long lasting
  • 1does not conceal dark spots completely

How To Use Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation SPF 24 PA++ ?

  • Prepare your skin with your daily moisturizer and a primer.
  • Apply the Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid foundation smoothly and evenly to your face.
  • Blend the product either with your fingertips or a damp beauty sponge.

Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation SPF 24 PA++ Uses And Benefits :

It gives a coverage that is full yet lightweight on the skin.

Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation SPF 24 PA++ Ingredients :

Aqua / Water, Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane,

Dimethicone, Glycerin, Cyclohexasiloxane,

Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol,

Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Disteardimonium Hectorite,

Peg-10 Dimethicone, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride,

Phenoxyethanol, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol,

Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Peg-9, Aluminum Hydroxide.

[+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides] D162066/1

Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation SPF 24 PA++ Shades :

Porcelain

Nude beige

Pure beige

Nude

Natural beige

Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation SPF 24 PA++ Side Effects :

None

Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation SPF 24 PA++ Reviews

Sort By:
Satin feel Heshrita approves this product
3.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Gives an even tone look

Covers skin imperfections

Gives full coverage

Glides smoothly into the skin

Ideal for all types of skin

Contains UV protection


Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation SPF 24 PA++ looks good when applied in mornings. It glides on smoothly when applied. It looks very natural. It hides pores. Skin should be prepaired well before applying this foundation. It is good for oily skin because skin feels satin smooth after application. It does oxidize so choose your shade correctly. Overall, it is a good foundation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Suitable for everyday Shachi approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gives an even tone look

Glides smoothly into the skin

Ideal for all types of skin

Gives perfect complexion

Contains UV protection

Ultra blendable


This product is so amazing specially for those who don't like to apply much makeup. I use this product on everyday basis, when i am not in a mood to apply much makeup. It is soo light weight that it feels like you haven't applied anything on your face and gives a natural tone.

Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation SPF 24 PA++-Suitable for everyday-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Liquid Foundation Mugdha approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Gives an even tone look

Covers skin imperfections

Huge variety of shades to choose from

Gives full coverage

Glides smoothly into the skin

Ideal for all types of skin

Gives perfect complexion

Contains UV protection

Ultra blendable


Maybelline Liquid foundation is a must. It does not get dried up easily. It does not consists of any chemicals that are harmfull for our skin. It has multiple shades that helps you to choose the one that suits you the best. Iy is travel friendly and does not get stiff.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Satin finish Anitha approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS


The foundation is great to give full coverage and glowing skin. I have used the Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation for more than 6 months now and the experience is awesome. It easily covers my skin imperfections and makes my skin soft looking. The liquid consistency is the best part of the foundation as it blends well in my skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

hypo allergic


Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation is one of the best kind which is available in the market. I have used so many other products from Maybelline and my love for the brand made me go for it. It is up to the level of expectations. The foundation is light weight and spreads very easily over the skin. I always use a makeup sponge to blends it all over the face. It gives a clear and even tone to the skin. It helps in concealing skin pores too. I normally use this as a concealer also it helps to cover all my black spots and fine lines and dark under eyes. It does not sit in the fine lines of the skin gives a perfect look. It has hydrating serum in it which makes to look the skin glassy and covers all the pores. It contains SPF 24 protects the skin from UV rays. It is long lasting stays up to 15 hours. It is dermatologically treated and safe on all skin types and hypo allergic. It is worth of its cost.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Easy to use Aparna approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Gives an even tone look

Covers skin imperfections

Huge variety of shades to choose from

Gives full coverage

Glides smoothly into the skin

Gives perfect complexion

Contains UV protection


Unlike others, I usually prefer to have liquid foundations over the other foundations as I feel that they are much easier to be applied to the skin. However, off late there are very few brands available that have good quality liquid foundations. And hence it makes the job quite tough to decide which on to buy and which not to. I was really bored with the current foundation that I was using as it has been a full year that I did not try other brands. Therefore I started my hunt to buy the best liquid foundation in the market. While checking positive reviews I came across Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation. The packaging of this foundation attracted more to buy the same. As it comes in a pump form it is easier to use with less wastage and hassle. When I read further about it there were so many positive reviews of people using it and I bought it then. It hides the imperfections on my face amazingly. The texture is liquid and smooth and I can apply the same with much ease.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lightweight foundation Vitika approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Gives an even tone look

Covers skin imperfections

Huge variety of shades to choose from

Gives full coverage

Glides smoothly into the skin

Ideal for all types of skin

Gives perfect complexion

Contains UV protection

Ultra blendable

Lightweight

Doesn't dry out quickly

Soft look


The Maybelline dream satin liquid foundation is one of the great foundations which makes your face look natural, soft and dewy. It blends into the skin really well and doesn't dry out quickly. It is really easy to apply and doesn't feel too heavy on the skin. It gives medium to high coverage and lasts pretty long.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
This foundation is a must buy! Kritika approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Gives an even tone look

Covers skin imperfections

Ideal for all types of skin

Ultra blendable


This is a very good option, I would say if you want to buy Maybelline buy the fit me range but this is also a great option. This one is a super blendable foundation and you can build the coverage. Pro tip: use a brush for more coverage and a blender for a little sheer coverage!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation Preity approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Gives an even tone look

Huge variety of shades to choose from

Glides smoothly into the skin


Maybelline dream satin skin liquid foundation is the running product in the market and contain spf 24 plus and plus which helps in giving protection to the skin from harmful sun rays and sun tan and sun burn.it is light foundation which comes in skin color bottle and gives the satin softness when applied on the face.this foundation is light in weight and gives glowing radiant look when applied and is water-resistant that is it does not get wipe away with water.it gives full skin coverage and glides smoothly into the skin very well.it is not at all expensive and highlights even the fine lines and gives a dull look a brighter shade and charming look. It is long-lasting and covers all the skin imperfections like dark and white patches, dark pigmentation. And do cover all the skin pores and hydrates and moisturizers the skin just as a lotion does. It is perfectly idle for all skin types and is ultra-blendable glides very well living no lines behind.it is available in huge shades for all the skin type and is available in different size tyoo.it has an attractive packaging and attracts almost everyone with its attractive bottle and does the same attractive work on the skin.it gives a professional touch just at home in a very reasonable price.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation Aneesha approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gives an even tone look

Covers skin imperfections

Huge variety of shades to choose from

Gives full coverage

Glides smoothly into the skin

Ideal for all types of skin

Gives perfect complexion

Contains UV protection

Ultra blendable


When it comes to liquid foundations among all the foundations that I have tried the Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation is one of the ones that I would love to recommend it to others. It is a lightweight foundation that gives a salon type finish. If you are looking for a foundation that gives you make overlook, just go for it.

Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation SPF 24 PA++-Maybelline Dream Satin Skin Liquid Foundation-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)