Maybelline Facestudio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

33 Reviews

16
16
1
4.1

9 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Long-wearing

Buildable

Powder formula

Maybelline Facestudio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter is one of the best product from Maybelline. I like it's formula because it's lightweight. It blends very well and gives a clean finish. It is highly stable and long lasting. One more thing I like about it is it's affordability. Also it is a travel friendly product.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Perfect Highlight

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Long-wearing

Buildable

Powder formula

I really can't find any cons of this product. It gives that perfect Highlight finish to your make up. It is in powder texture form, can also be used in multiple diy hacks, like using it as an eyeshadow or converting it into a illuminating spray. This is a must have for all those who likes that golden shimmery glow. Might not recommend for daily use, since it's an ultra glowy product.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

A must have highlighter

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Long-wearing

Buildable

Powder formula

Okay so i personally am a highlighter freak, i love applying highlighter so much that in makeup it is the best part for me. This maybelline master chrome metallic highlighter is a bomb, it is highly pigmented and when applied on face gives a dashing glow, i sometimes mix a little amount of it in my foundation and apply it on my face to get a glowing effect. It can be applied in morning functions too but the bling it will give in night functions or wedding is amazing i mean when a picture also will be clicked your highlighter will shine so amazingly that everyone will ask which highlighter it is. Whenever i apply this everyone compliments me. Though i have many highlighters but when i purchase any new highlighter this definitely goes in my cart or makeup shopping list.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Amazing highlighter

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Long-wearing

Hey girls this product is amazing if you are beginner or pro makeup artist you have to try this definitely. I am using this last 7 months and happy with their glow and finish. It’s easily blend on your skin with brush if you don’t want to use brush you can apply this with your finger they looks amazing you have to try this

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Face studio highlighter

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Long-wearing

Buildable

Powder formula

Maybelline facestudio master chrome highlighter studio is the best highlighter if you are a new starter in the make up it is buildable plus a quality of long duration also i am also using the same it easily merge or blend can be available on any store also it have a power formula

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Maybelline master chrome metallic Highlighter

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Long-wearing

Buildable

Powder formula

Maybelline is one of the best brand. In fact the most trusted one. One of my favorite highlighter. It has really good pigmentation. Settles down easily. Gives great look. Just one swatch and there you go with that awesome party glow kinda look. My all time easy and fast go highlighter. Affordable and ease application.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Maybelline Facestudio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Long-wearing

Buildable

Powder formula

This Maybelline Facestudio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter is really one of the best highlighters from Maybelline new York . It has my heart with it since the very first day . I love the sheen look that it gives to my face and the illumination that it imparts . .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Maybelline Facestudio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Long-wearing

Buildable

Powder formula

The Maybelline Facestudio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter is a very good highlighter from Maybelline New York . It gives my face a radiant and shimmery glow. I love its texture and it glides so smoothly over my face. It blends quite beautifully and is looking lasting as well.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Perfect party glow

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Long-wearing

Buildable

Powder formula

If u want that perfect glow then this is the must buy product, it gives u that perfect party glow on yr face, totally in love with this highlighter, it's a must have product in your vanity. Comes in different shades can easily choose one according to skin tone. Maybelline Facestudio® Master Chrome™ Metallic Highlighter

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Provides Natural looking glow

PROS

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Buildable

Powder formula

2 shades available

I've been using it since 7-8 months. Its my first ever highlighter and works really great. It shows the glow within 1 stroke and the glow will surely give confidence to one💫. Blends easily even though its in powder formula. The only thing is its sparkling particles becoms visible after 4-5hours. Molten gold and rose gold are the two shades. I would recommend rose gold to fair skintones and molten gold for medium to dark skin tones. Totally in love with this product❤❤

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

STUNNING HIGHLIGHTER

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Long-wearing

Buildable

“Maybelline facestudio master chrome metallic highlighter” the name says it all, its the best highlighter a person can own this highlighter is soo very much pigmented and when applied on the highest points of the face it looks completely like a glow from within type of glow it has got very natural finish to it, when applied it really makes the skin look stunning! I love it!!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best drugstore highlighter

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Long-wearing

Buildable

Powder formula

This highlighter is the best among all highlighters in the drugstore. Molten gold is a warm gold shade perfect for the festive season and molten rose gold is a shade that is unique. Molten rose gold is a shade that can be used every day and it can also be build-up to blinding highlight. I was eagerly waiting for this shade to launch in India as it is the best. This highlighter is money well spend as it can be used for multiple things as eyeshadow, blush topper, and highlight as well obviously. Loved it

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

The best highlighter

PROS

Highly pigmented

Leaves an illuminating finish

Long-wearing

Maybelline Facestudio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter is the first highlighter i ever used and still using over months. The metallic color is the best of a kind for lighlighters. It is highly pigmented and lasts for over 7-8 hours and with fixing spray it gets more pigmented and visible. Love this product a lot. Use it whenever i do makeup. Always there in my makeup kit. Highlighters always add an extra magic to your makeup and gives shape to your face so maybelline master chrome is an a1 product for this. Just a missing part in the product that is the mirror. It should have been there.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best Highliter

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Long-wearing

Buildable

Powder formula

This is an Amazing highlighter, very pigmented, love the packaging , would love if it had mirror too , a little really blends well, They have in 2 more shades, rose gold shade is lovely, will look good on all skin tones, it does not have any fragrance, Best Buy.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Maybelline Facestudio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Long-wearing

Buildable

Powder formula

Maybelline Facestudio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter is a highlighter in the form of powder. it comes in a handy in an easily carry to and ready to use box. it is quite pigmented and blends well. it stays for long too. however the liquid ones are better as they never go cakey. aso has no mirror or applicator.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Beautiful highlighter!!

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Buildable

Powder formula

Shade - molten gold This is a metallic gold highlighter which looks so gorgeous on olive and yellow Indian skin tones. Applies smoothly and if applied in excess could be blinding enough. It blends easily. I use it on all the high points and inner corner of the eye. The most gorgeous highlight effect, I feel, is on the cheek bones and under the eyebrows. It's so gorgeous the festival looks are not complete without it. Even applying on the bare skin will give an instant illuminating glow for the skin. Can also be used as a metallic eye shadow. The product quantity will last for years.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Love the shimmer

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Powder formula

I cannot find any cons on this product as it has a superb pigmentation according to the range.Not that long lasting but can give an illuminating look when worn in correct light Powder finish and does not look caky.Can be used in daily makeup routine

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Perfect for everyone skin tone

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

Long-wearing

Buildable

Powder formula

Maybelline master chrome metallic highlighter is a perfect products for giving your face an additional shine after applying makeup. It's so pigmented and blends in the skin like magic. If you are in search of a highlighter than just go for it...it is perfect for every skin tone & an affordable product. I'm in love with this .

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Very good highlighter in budget

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Leaves an illuminating finish

If you are looking for a pocket friendly highlighter than Maybelline New York face studio master chrome metallic highlighter is best. To give your face an instant glow apply this on high point of your face. It is soft powder formula which easily blends. For subtle look apply very tiny amount. And for party look also it works as it is highly pigmented. It has glitter particles in it so people who love glitters must buy this. You won't get Any other good highlighter in this range. It is best drugstore product. After application it stays for hours so there will be no need of touch-ups

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best Highlighter ever

PROS

Highly pigmented

Blends well

Long-wearing

Buildable

Powder formula

To be honest This is the BESTEST highlighter available in the market. When it was launched in USA I was desperate for it to launch in India as well. And as soon as it launched I immediately bought it. I haven’t listed any con because there literally isn’t any con. BEST

View More…
View All Reviews

Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter is an illuminating and highlighting powder. The highlighter perfectly covers the skin with a molten metal sheen, leaving it looking brilliant and luminous. It is enriched with pearl pigments and creates a reflective finish on the skin. The Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter is available in 4 richly pigmented, metallic shades.

How To Use Maybelline Facestudio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter ?

  • Apply on the high points of your face using fingertips or a brush.
  • Blend well for a flawless, glowy finish.

Maybelline Facestudio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter Shades (Colors) :

  • Molten Gold
  • Molten Rose Gold
  • Molten Topaz
  • Molten Peach