Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 32%

Low risk 64%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Maybelline New York‎ Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

116 Reviews

75
33
8
4.8

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

Recently I am using this Maybelline fit me foundation & I must say that it is a really good product. It is really worth to buy. Whenever I use it gives a full coverage & matte finish also. The water resistant things is best part of this product. It is a must buy product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Fit me Maybelline New York foundation

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

I usually don't do lot of makeup but when I have to do self portraits and go for events , I use it but not very often. Fit me matte poreless foundation is really good as compared to other brands it is bit expensive but it worth that money . It is available for normal to oily skin . It gives natural and seamless finish.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Matte Foundation

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Matte finish

Longwearing

Buildable coverage

I'm in warm & yellow under tone so My shade name is warm nude no- 128 if you have fair to medium skin tone then without any hesitation purchase this shade . As I notice this foundation oxidized a little so better to purchase 1 shade lighter than you and ya that's all about how you can choose it. Product is nicely packed cum with pump packaging which I like most. Gives you Medium coverage and matte finish best for oily skin people. Like you just try it out without any doubt 😉

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Fit me

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

Using this for more than 6 months its very easy to use its waterproof and gives you good coverage hides pores it's light weight doesn't feel on skin fits all skins and best for indian skin tones could be use daily pocket friendly foundation which gives best matte finish in one coat .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The best foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

Love love love this foundation. This foundation is what I trust blindly because this blends so well and has a buildable coverage. I love this foundation. The only thing is - it is so expensive in comparison to the amount it is given at. Rest it is amazing. One should definitely have this one in the vanity

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Perfect for everyday use!

PROS

Lightweight

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Maybelline New York‎ Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation is my favourite one. It's perfect for combination skin too. It can be applied without primer. I like it for everyday use. Its lightweight. So many shades to choose for any skin color. It's long-wearing too. But sometimes it changes color to darker so better to buy 1 shade lighter for your skin. According to the price, its perfect for me!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Fit Me.!!!

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

Maybelline New York Fit Me Foundation really Fits Me.! It is an amazing product if you are looking for matte, waterproof, long lasting, maximum coverage foundation. Pocket friendly & travel friendly due to its light weight. Easy to apply & available in various shades so that it suits to your skin. Just go for it.!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Decent and non expensive foundation

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Matte finish

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

I have been using this foundation for more than 6 months. It blends easily and gives a decent coverage to my face as I don't have much skin issues. Also, it lasts around 5-6 hours easily but after that it starts oxidising. The best part of this foundation is its price as the price of this foundation is really affordable compared to other foundation of similar quality in the market. So, overall I would say it's a decent purchase. As I don't use foundation daily basis so for occasions I found it pretty good. If you are finding non expensive, good coverage and light foundation than you should definitely give it a try

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Matte foundation

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

I use this foundation daily on my skin. Infact keep a spare one with me always with the tension that this might get finish early. It is easy to apply and all shades are different and matches skin. It once applied remains on face for long period of time. It is water proof and once applied doesn't make feel that we have applied anything on face. It also comes in small pack so i would suggest before going for big one, you should try their mini version.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

FITS ME!;

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

Now available with pump bottles

I have been using this foundation for more than a year. Its affordable and perfect for beginners. Its a must have in beginners bag. It is easily blendable and buildable. I have been recommending this every since I have been using it. It is a pocket friendly foundation. In addition its: - Perfectt for sheer and medium coverage. -Gives a dewy finish. -Provides one with a natural look. -Pink undertones makes it even more natural. Best part: Doesn't feel heavy at alll!!!!!

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

I love this

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

I love this product so good stay 24 hr no smuch so good look so good in recommended this product I Amway's buy this Professional product this is and long time stay I m happy for this product buy this product all gyz awesome and good new student and teenager for you this product is good

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Just say Wow!

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

What I can say about this.. whatever I say will be the little. This is very popular and famous foundation. Basically it's for oily skin but if you have not don't worry u also can use it. It has a huge shade range. Light weight, Matt finish. Medium coverage. U can build it up. U can use it as regular basis. It will be long lasting.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Foundation That Fits Every Skintone

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

Light to medium coverage

This was my first ever foundation that I ever purchased I've been using it since I got into college and it's been 5 years and I still love it as much as I did it earlier. This foundation is available in 16+ shades in India itself and almost 30 worldwide. It is really rare for one to to not find their shade. It is a very sheer to a buildable coverage foundation where you could get it to a medium coverage. It looks like you're wearing nothing and very skinlike. It is also very lightweight, which makes it the best everyday wear foundation. The only con I would say is since there are alot of full coverage foundations available, if you love full coverage foundations there could be a chance you might not like it, but if you're looking for something everyday THIS IS IT. THIS IS THE FOUNDATION YOU'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

This really fits me

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation really has gone well with my skin. Its lovely. They have shades that are very close to Indian skin tone and they sit very nicely on skin. I prefer 310, Sun Biege. I like mixing this with another foundation for special events as I get the best shade, coverage, and consistency to apply. The foundation is very thin so it tends to get sheer on skin at times when blending. But the product's consistency helps oily skin as it is not heavy at all.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Perfect for daily use.

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

One of the best products I recently came across and it really helped me a lot with my daily busy schedule. It's such an effective foundation which stays for hours and gives your face a shining delight for the day. You should definitely give it a try and enjoy the vibes.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The reason why I love this foundation.

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

When I had first ordered this foundation I was very doubtful about it's full coverage because I really love a full coverage foundation. And when I first started using it I swear I looooved it I mean it's amazing it's light weight and full coverage. Do buy it is amazing.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Maybelline foundation is new bae

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

So this product from Maybelline is super amazing and if you apply it on your face it gives a super matte finish and a ever complexion it is super light weight and moreover it has so many unique shades for every skin type and it is water resistant and wearable for every day so I highly recommend this product to everyone it is freaking amazing to use and I loved it hope you too!!!!

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Maybelline Foundation

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

It's an awesome product. It gives a celebrity look. I prefer natural beige for my skin tone. It's totally waterproof and long lasting foundation. I havebeen using this more than 6months. You don't need a blender though after using this. No side effects. It's suits to every skin type. It has different shades too. Everyone should use this

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

This foundation is so beautiful this make my skin brighter i love it

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

First of all my skin tone is medium bright then I use this product and I get a beautiful result from this I love it very much I just won't tell everyone that please try this product and you can get all skin type shades in the same range snd its range average

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

This is too good… Gives natural effect.

PROS

Unique shades

Lightweight

Water-resistant

Matte finish

Longwearing

Easy to apply

Buildable coverage

It's shade is just the perfect match match for me. I feel everyone can get a match for themselves here. Also, it's easy to apply. Lightweight and giving complete satisfaction.One must try this. Go ahead, no need to overthink it's just best..... .. .. .. . .

View More…
View All Reviews

Maybelline New York Fit Me Foundation is designed for normal to oily skin. This foundation reduces the appearance of large pores for a natural-looking matte finish. Its lightweight formula blends well and stays on all day. It has a smooth texture that makes application easy using a brush or sponge. The product also offers buildable coverage ranging from medium to full coverage. Its formula is safe to use as it is dermatologically-tested, allergy-tested and non-comedogenic.The Maybelline New York Fit Me foundation comes in 2 variants: Matte+Poreless liquid foundation and Matte+Poreless Powder. It is available in 16 shades and is made to fit a diverse range of skin tones.

How To Use Maybelline New York‎ Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation ?

  • Choose a shade according to your skin tone.
  • Apply Maybelline Fit Me Foundation in dots all over the face.
  • Blend it well using fingertips, brush or a beauty blender.

Maybelline New York‎ Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • Fair Porcelain
  • Porccelain
  • Fair Ivory
  • Natural Ivory
  • Ivory
  • Light Beige
  • Creamy Beige
  • Classic Ivory
  • Soft Sand
  • Nude Beige
  • Warm Nude
  • Buff Beige
  • Nude Beige
  • True Beige
  • Soft Tan
  • Natural Buff
  • Pure Beige
  • Rich Tan
  • Light Honey
  • Classic Beige
  • Sun Beige
  • Golden
  • Natural Tan
  • Warm Honey
  • Toffee
  • Golden Caramel
  • Warm Sand
  • Classic Tan
  • Spicy Brown
  • Cappuccino
  • Coconut
  • Warm Coconut
  • Latte
  • Mocha
  • Truffle
  • Nutmeg
  • Deep Golden
  • Deep Bronze
  • Java
  • Espresso

ASK A QUESTION

Maybelline New York‎ Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
ALUMINA
Exfoliant
ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
BUTYLPARABEN
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER
ISODODECANE
MAGNESIUM SULFATE
METHYLPARABEN
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
PEG-20
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE
SD ALCOHOL 1
SILICA
Exfoliant
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
WATER
ABIL EM 180
Nylon 12