Product Benefits

View Similar
Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 17%

Low risk 83%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

39 Reviews

30
8
1
4.6

11 months ago

Maybelline fit me matte and poreless powder

PROS

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Glowy look

Stays for 5 to 6 hours

Doesn't make cakey or powdery look

My experience : I love this compact Cleanse tone moisturize prime and bb cream or Maybelline fit me foundation (your choice) Just bb cream is enough for me Maybelline New York colossal bold eyeliner Kajal Followed by this compact 💖 Maybelline fit me matte and poreless powder Gives a perfect buildable coverage Medium to sheer matte coverage It even stays outside in the sun for long But in my case I need no foundation whenever I use this compact that's enough to make my face brighter,as I love natural makeup look this compact is my 'life saver'💖 My mom either loved this compact Buff beige(130) is my shade and my moms shade is sun beige (310) Maybelline fit me ranges will never disappoint me as I'm in love with them I would definitely recommend this compact If you've oily skin or combination skin and you need a good compact which stays longer and keep you look brighter and shine in control but online purchase of this might be tricky so you can purchase them in Maybelline stores in person But if you know your shade then just grab it from nykaa or amazon Thank you...

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Fit me maybelline poreless compact

PROS

O fit me maybelline matte poreless powder is really very good for clean makeup look , since I am using this product from 1.2years this gives me fantastic look I used avoid foundation because this fit me gives me really good coverage to my skin , after moisturizer I directly apply this fit me poreless for everyday makeup I am happy with this compact.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Fit me Maybelline New York powder

PROS

Affordable

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

There are various compact powders in market but when it comes to pores filling they are not that good . But this fit me Maybelline powder is best for pores hiding . It is matter+poreless , up to 12 hours wear , long lasting shine control . I love to finish my makeup look with this powder

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Gives amazing Matte finish

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder is the best compact Powder because it gives amazing Matte finish to my skin and also I find it affordable and effective. It is suitable for oily to normal skin type. I just love it's packaging and going to recommend this for all skin type.

View More…
2.5

1 year ago

Makes Skin Drier

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

I started using Maybelline Poreless Powder 2 months back. I was actually super excited for this one, but it was a total waste for me as I have dry skin. It makes my skin drier. I don’t use it now. There are some alternatives available in the same Maybelline brand. But definitely, this doesn’t suit dry skin.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Perfect Matte Powder

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

I bought this product last month. The product promises to protect the skin from UV rays, it will give you a matte look, it will absorb all the sweat and oil from your skin, it will give 12 hours of freshness, etc., which is all true. It is easy to apply, pocket friendly. Amazing product in the varying range of 500-600 rupees.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

All in one compact

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

I love this product very much. I always apply this compact before going anywhere and also keep one in my bag for some touch ups. It absorbs all excess oil and gives a natural shine. The best part is it contains sponge to apply makeup and a mirror too. It is affordable and easily available. Gives matte finish to skin.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Wonderful compact powder for oily skin

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

🥰 Maybelline New York fit me matte + poreless powder comes in a black box packaging. It comes along with a mirror and an application sponge behind the powder. . 🥰 It contains 8.5g of product and retails for Rs.480. It is travel friendly. . 🥰 It can be used separately or on top of foundation to set it. . 🥰 It mattifies my skin quite well and coverage lasts for a decent amount of time (6-7 hours) with regular blotting out the excess oil. . 🥰 For everyday use, I use only this compact during my college days for light natural coverage and for mattifying effect. . 🙂 But I did not see much difference in my pores for that poreless effect. . Overall, I love the way it mattifies my skin and sets the foundation. For the price, it is a good quality product. I will recommend it to normal to oily skin beauties ❤️❤️

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Super compact!

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

This one gives a pretty good coverage. And given the rate of the product, I think it works pretty well for me. Their Fit Me Range is highly recommended. Very good for college and office goers. A must try! Super affordable. It does give the matte effect which gives a fresh look.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My favourite product.

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Maybelline fit me matte and poreless powder is my favourite of all. This product will make the skin look very natural and will even out the skin tone perfectly. The coverage provided by it is just amazing. This product will absorbs oil perfectly and give one a smooth skin texture. This product will blurs pores too. I just love using this product.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder contains a applicator and a mirror.. very much handy and travel friendly comes with spf 28 pa+++..... I have normal skin and I recently started using this nice compact powder it provides a little bit glowing effect when you apply this powder with the Maybelline poreless foundation cream.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Maybelline fit me powder

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Maybelline fit me matte and poreless powder absorb oil and shine it is oil free it is matte finish also it is dermatology tested also i am also using the same for my skin also and it is normal to oily skin it is easily available in the market at a affordable price

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

I use this Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder on a every day basis . I really love the natural coverage that it gives to my face that for not look heavy . It really helps my skin to prevent from getting oily this giving my face a matte finished look .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Perfect for daily use.

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Maybelline fit me matte and poreless powder is my favourite as I have been using this product for almost a year on a daily basis . This product comes in a great range of shades which is quite suitable for all skin tone. This product absorbs the oil and give one the perfect matte finish which look very much natural . The coverage of this product is medium and stays for a long period of time. This product is quite affordable and I will surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Great compact

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Long lasting

Maybelline fit me range is incredible. This compact is absolutely beautiful. Doesnt make your face look powdery. This powder is lightweight with good coverage. Keeps your makeup in place through out the day. Comes with good quality sponge applicator and mirror. Sleep packaging and easy to carry in your bag. Over all beautiful powder

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

I cannot live without this

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Maybelline New York fit me matte and poreless powder is my bread and butter. I cannot live without this. It is good on the skin. Amazing shade are available. It comes with an applicator and a large mirror. It is affordable and worth every penny you spend. Try it once.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Superstay matte powder

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

So maybelline fitme things are just the bst if u r beginner in makeup u should by the compact the concealer the foundation the blush and ur work is fone fit me things are just amazing and this compact is my personally favourite bcoz it blends so well it gives a makeup a really good look and this compact is easy to carry and for travel also and gives a light weight formula and and its oil free its gives matte finish it cover ur pores and it highlights the inner corner and it has mirror in it and a applicator also

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Worth buying

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Maybelline fit me matte and poreless powder is perfect powder for a matte finish which appears very natural. This product absorb oil perfectly and is suitable for normal to oily skin. The puff applicator with a mirror make it very easy to apply as it is travel friendly even. It has a wide range of shades . The product is quite long lasting. One must have it as it is worth buying.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Affordable compact

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Oil-free

It's not the best compact powder that I would recommend but it's good for the daily look. It helps to absorb all the oil and leaves your skin looking very matte finish. It helps to cover most of the imperfections on the skin and also leaves the skin looking with fewer pores.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best compressed compact from maybelline fit me range..

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

I been using maybelline foundation , concealer and this compact Since long time and I can say it’s best pressed compact powder in maybelline fit me range. It’s name itself suggest matte+poreless & it blends so well that matches to natural tone leaving poreless-look.It is so light & fine powder that gives natural look & doesn’t look cakey or whitish patch . it is long lasting and ideal for any skin type.This can be used regularly too.Superb compact at affordable price.

View More…
View All Reviews

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder offers long-lasting shine control. This compact powder is specially designed for normal to oily skin. It provides a natural, poreless-looking matte finish that stays fresh for long. The powder is enriched with Perlite Mineral technology that absorbs oil, making pores disappear with blurring micro-powders, and leaves a matte finish behind. The compact comes with a mirror and applicator and has 24 shades in the range.

How To Use Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder ?

  • Using the applicator provided, gently swipe Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder all over the face.
  • Blend well in outward and downward strokes.
  • It can be worn alone or on the foundation.
  • For the best results, wear it on Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Foundation.

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder Shades (Colors) :

  • 222 True Beige
  • 230 Natural Buff
  • 110 Porcelain
  • 235 Pure Beige
  • 330 Powder Toffee Caramel
  • 130 Buff Beige
  • 220 Natural Beige
  • 120 Classic Ivory
  • 310 Sun Ivory
  • 100 Translucent
  • 105 Fair Ivory
  • 112 Natural Ivory
  • 122 Creamy Beige
  • 128 Warm Nude
  • 245 Classic Beige
  • 312 Golden
  • 320 Natural Tan
  • 332 Golden Caramel
  • 334 Warm Sun
  • 355 Coconut
  • 360 Mocha
  • 362 Truffle
  • 365 Nutmeg
  • 375 Java

ASK A QUESTION

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder Ingredients

CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
MAGNESIUM STEARATE
PERLITE
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
TALC
TRIISOSTEARIN
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
Cl 77491
Cl 77492
Cl 77499 / Iron Oxides
Cl 77891 / Titanium Dioxide