Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.6

39 Reviews

30
8
1
4.5

1 year ago

Best Drugstore powder

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

It is the best Drugstore powder I have ever used. It looks so beautiful on the skin and comes with a mirror as well as a sponge. The shade range is quite decent and is easily available. It is good for almost all skin types and makes me look so natural.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Matte finish

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

I extremely love this product.. I feel like it was meant for me . It gives a Matt look and I completely love it. I use it on a daily basis. And it has been effective. It is affordable and easy to carry. The applicant is also really good. It makes me look natural..

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

In love with it

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

I had a tough time choosing the right shade from Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder because it has a variety of shade range. It comes in a travel friendly packaging with a transparent lid. Inside it has a mirror and a sponge applicator which is really soft and washable. It gives medium coverage and is very pigmented and smooth. The applicator picks up the right amount pf product. It is very lightweight and does not get cakey at all. It controls face oil for 3-4 hours and makes me feel fresh all day.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best one

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

The fit me powder is really good for setting foundation and giving a matte look. It looks natural and does not look cakey or does not give a whitish cast. It absorbs oil and blurs out my pores. It is very reasonably priced too. It has a mirror and a sponge applicator with it

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best in the price

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Matte finish

For normal to oily skin

Absorbs oil and shine

Maybelline fit me range has the best products . I have already been using their concealer and foundation and their powder is even better. I use it on a everyday basis . The coverage is extremely good, and it adsorbs all the oil and sweat. I am in the shade classic ivory, which goes well for medium , olive to fair skin tone. Added points to the packaging and mirror , its very handy.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Favourite powder

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Maybelline fit me matte and pore-less powder is just perfect in my views. This product is quite suitable for normal to oil skin. This product is is best for oily skin people as it absorb oil and gives a natural look. This product gives a perfect matte finish which is just amazing. This is quite easy to apply product because it has a mirror and puff which is just perfect for anywhere use. The staying power not so good around 3-4 hours but I still love using it as it make my skin look natural.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Good for oily skin

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Maybelline product are of my favourite of all. I just love this product as it just remove oil from my skin. This is the first mattifying powder available in all skin tone . I use buff beige 130 which suits my skin tone absolutely perfect. One can surely notice the changes after applying it as the texture is very smooth which makes my skin smooth too. This product is quite pigmented with medium coverage. My skin is quite oily so I prefer to use this powder on a daily basis . This product is quite travel friendly. The product blend perfectly. The staying power of this product is quite good more than 8 hours. This product doesn't smear and brighten the skin. This product give the perfect matte look which I always wanted to have . I am totally in love with this product . One must try it.💯

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best compact

PROS

Affordable

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Non-comedogenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

This product gives a matte finish look and controls oiliness to a great extent. It gives full coverage and also hides spots and blemishes. Never break me out like some other products. It goes well with a good primer.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Dried me out!!!!

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Easy to carry

Good consistency

The color was a pretty good and match for my medium tan skin. I have dry skin and the product made my skin dryer. It also contains talc. Might suit oily skin types. The staying power is decent (4 hrs) and it applies better with a puff rather than a brush.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect for every skin shade!!

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Maybelline fit me collection has one of the best compacts. Suits every skin texture and tone. It does not give you a completely matte finish but yes is good for oily skin and gives your face a natural look.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Cheap product and good finishing powder

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Maybelline fit me matte powder is very affordable powder which gives a matte finish and a poreless powder but this is not a long lasting it usely stay for 4 to 5 hours but for too long but under 500 to 650 nearly it is a good product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

My honest review

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Maybelline fit me and poreless powder is dermatologically tested compact powder which comes in different shades. It makes the face oil free and helps in setting the foundation. Its best for normal to oily skin type. Its packaging is so handy and it includes mirror & applicator inside it which makes it the best of all. I love this product.👍👍

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

perfect for oily skin

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

I love all products from Maybelline's fit me range. I have oily skin and I always need something to block the oil and sweat from my face. This compact is something made in heaven especially for the oily skin people. It costs Rs. 480 for 8.5gms of products. There's a wide range of shade available and I am in the shade 120 classic ivory and it perfectly matches my skin tone.I really love the formula and pigmentation. It blends flawlessly,gives a perfect matte look and controls oil especially when applied after using fit me foundation. I would highly recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Gives perfect matte finish

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

The new range of maybelline fit me gives a matte finish to the skin..and adds perfect radiance to it...This compact powder really setts off the base....sets for longer time.It gives matte finish and suits all skin types.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Amazingg

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

I am a big fan of the Maybelline fit me range. I use their foundation and concealer too. I got this compact powder and its my favourite for now. It controls my oil secretion for about 5 hours and keeps my makeup in place in such aHumid weather. It is quite affordable and i dont have to worry about applying primer . It just blurs out my pores perfectly.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

My favourite!

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Maybelline ‘s Fit me range is my all time favourite! Be it the presses powder , concealer or the foundation . This range is affordable and true to what it claims ! This powder is a wonderful one . My tone classic ivory for this powder ! It comes with a white sponge . However I prefer using it with the powder brush to set my base . Also while m travelling, this is my go to powder to soak all the possible oil . However I feel it will not work for dry skin .. as it’s immediate application makes your skin matte !

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Great product

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

I just love Maybelline fit me products because they are just amazing that comes in a reasonable price and works really really amazing like any expensive makeup product this one is Maybelline fit me poreless and matte powder and it is just amazing specially for combination and oily skin people who have a problem of open pores and oily skin it will work great for them I too have a oily skin and open pores which looks visible in my makeup but after a I use this Matte + poreless powder and fit me Foundation from Maybelline my face look pore free and it doesn't give breakouts or anything it is dermatologically tested in when we talk about it packaging it is really beautiful it comes up with the sponge and a mirror fitted inside the book so it is travel friendly e can be used anywhere and packaging is also great you did not to use any separate makeup brush or sponge for it was its oven applicator is really nice I just love this product and the best part it comes up with a reasonable price and works like branded makeup products so just love it go for it guys you will love it definitely

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best compact powder

PROS

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Gives a nice coverage

Best compact powder ....little bit costly but while using using it you can ditch to your foundation and primer ......this compact powder comes with nice coverage and control sebum for at least 6-7 hours Blend easily with the Puff provided Love to use this

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Fully satisfied

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Fit for all

With SPF 28

Shades available for all skin tone and types.

Super fresh formula For all skin type Shades available for all skin tones Long lasting Fresh feel Best compact i have used Affordable Give Natural look And with SPF 28 for sun protection Good for daily use.

View More…