Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder
Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder

4.6/5
    31 Reviews

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder offers long-lasting shine control. This compact powder is specially designed for normal to oily skin. It provides a natural, poreless-looking matte finish that stays fresh for long. The powder is enriched with Perlite Mineral technology that absorbs oil, making pores disappear with blurring micro-powders, and leaves a matte finish behind. The compact comes with a mirror and applicator and has 24 shades in the range.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
31 Users

Ratings Distribution

31 Reviews
5 Stars
25% Complete
25
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 32matte finish
  • 31affordable
  • 31for normal to oily skin
  • 31mirror and applicator included
  • 31oil-free

Cons

  • 8not very long-lasting
  • 6sheer coverage
  • 2might appear unnatural
  • 1not for dry skin !

How To Use Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder ?

  • Using the applicator provided, gently swipe Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder all over the face.
  • Blend well in outward and downward strokes.
  • It can be worn alone or on the foundation.
  • For the best results, wear it on Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Foundation.

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder Ingredients :

Talc

Perlite

Phenyl Trimethicone

Magnesium Stearate

Caprylyl Glycol

Triisostearin

[+/- May Contain / Peut Contenir

Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide

Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]

F.I.L. D166492/2

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder Shades :

222 True Beige

230 Natural Buff

110 Porcelain

235 Pure Beige

330 Powder Toffee Caramel

130 Buff Beige

220 Natural Beige

120 Classic Ivory

310 Sun Ivory

100 Translucent

105 Fair Ivory

112 Natural Ivory

122 Creamy Beige

128 Warm Nude

245 Classic Beige

312 Golden

320 Natural Tan

332 Golden Caramel

334 Warm Sun

355 Coconut

360 Mocha

362 Truffle

365 Nutmeg

375 Java

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder Reviews

Sort By:
Dried me out!!!! Aliyaaw approves this product
4.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Easy to carry

Good consistency


The color was a pretty good and match for my medium tan skin. I have dry skin and the product made my skin dryer. It also contains talc. Might suit oily skin types. The staying power is decent (4 hrs) and it applies better with a puff rather than a brush.

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder-Dried me out!!!!-By aliyaaw_afra
Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect for every skin shade!! Priyanka approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free


Maybelline fit me collection has one of the best compacts. Suits every skin texture and tone. It does not give you a completely matte finish but yes is good for oily skin and gives your face a natural look.

Helpful ? 0 0
Cheap product and good finishing powder Reema approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine


Maybelline fit me matte powder is very affordable powder which gives a matte finish and a poreless powder but this is not a long lasting it usely stay for 4 to 5 hours but for too long but under 500 to 650 nearly it is a good product.

Helpful ? 0 0
My honest review Divyani approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine


Maybelline fit me and poreless powder is dermatologically tested compact powder which comes in different shades. It makes the face oil free and helps in setting the foundation. Its best for normal to oily skin type. Its packaging is so handy and it includes mirror & applicator inside it which makes it the best of all. I love this product.👍👍

Helpful ? 0 0
perfect for oily skin Sobia approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine


I love all products from Maybelline's fit me range. I have oily skin and I always need something to block the oil and sweat from my face. This compact is something made in heaven especially for the oily skin people. It costs Rs. 480 for 8.5gms of products. There's a wide range of shade available and I am in the shade 120 classic ivory and it perfectly matches my skin tone.I really love the formula and pigmentation. It blends flawlessly,gives a perfect matte look and controls oil especially when applied after using fit me foundation. I would highly recommend this product to everyone.

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder-perfect for oily skin-By sobia_saman-1Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder-perfect for oily skin-By sobia_saman-2Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder-perfect for oily skin-By sobia_saman-3Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder-perfect for oily skin-By sobia_saman-4Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder-perfect for oily skin-By sobia_saman-5
Helpful ? 0 0
Gives perfect matte finish Nisha approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free


The new range of maybelline fit me gives a matte finish to the skin..and adds perfect radiance to it...This compact powder really setts off the base....sets for longer time.It gives matte finish and suits all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazingg Fatma approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine


I am a big fan of the Maybelline fit me range. I use their foundation and concealer too. I got this compact powder and its my favourite for now. It controls my oil secretion for about 5 hours and keeps my makeup in place in such aHumid weather. It is quite affordable and i dont have to worry about applying primer . It just blurs out my pores perfectly.

Helpful ? 0 0
My favourite! Kiranbir approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine


Maybelline ‘s Fit me range is my all time favourite! Be it the presses powder , concealer or the foundation . This range is affordable and true to what it claims ! This powder is a wonderful one . My tone classic ivory for this powder ! It comes with a white sponge . However I prefer using it with the powder brush to set my base . Also while m travelling, this is my go to powder to soak all the possible oil . However I feel it will not work for dry skin .. as it’s immediate application makes your skin matte !

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder-My favourite!-By kiranbir_
Helpful ? 0 0
Great product Abhilasha approves this product
3.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine


I just love Maybelline fit me products because they are just amazing that comes in a reasonable price and works really really amazing like any expensive makeup product this one is Maybelline fit me poreless and matte powder and it is just amazing specially for combination and oily skin people who have a problem of open pores and oily skin it will work great for them I too have a oily skin and open pores which looks visible in my makeup but after a I use this Matte + poreless powder and fit me Foundation from Maybelline my face look pore free and it doesn't give breakouts or anything it is dermatologically tested in when we talk about it packaging it is really beautiful it comes up with the sponge and a mirror fitted inside the book so it is travel friendly e can be used anywhere and packaging is also great you did not to use any separate makeup brush or sponge for it was its oven applicator is really nice I just love this product and the best part it comes up with a reasonable price and works like branded makeup products so just love it go for it guys you will love it definitely

Maybelline Fit Me Matte And Poreless Powder-Great product-By abhi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0
Best compact powder Super Tips By approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Gives a nice coverage


Best compact powder ....little bit costly but while using using it you can ditch to your foundation and primer ......this compact powder comes with nice coverage and control sebum for at least 6-7 hours Blend easily with the Puff provided Love to use this

Helpful ? 0 0
Fully satisfied Kanika approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Mirror and applicator included

Blurs pores

Matte finish

Dermatologically tested

Non-comedogenic

Hypoallergenic

For normal to oily skin

Oil-free

Absorbs oil and shine

Fit for all

With SPF 28

Shades available for all skin tone and types.


Super fresh formula For all skin type Shades available for all skin tones Long lasting Fresh feel Best compact i have used Affordable Give Natural look And with SPF 28 for sun protection Good for daily use.

Helpful ? 0 0
'); for (var i = 0; i '); } document.querySelector(appendToEle).insertAdjacentHTML('afterend', ''); } function showSlides(n, arrowClicked) { var i; var slides = document.getElementsByClassName("mySlides"); var dots = document.getElementsByClassName("dot"); var numberOfSlides = slides.length; if (numberOfSlides > 1 && !dots.length) { constructSliderDotsAndArrows(".close-modal",numberOfSlides); } !arrowClicked && slideIndex++; if (n > numberOfSlides || slideIndex > numberOfSlides ) { slideIndex = 1 } if (n && n scorecardresearch