Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

46 Reviews

30
16
4.2

6 months ago

Pocket Friendly

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Medium to full coverage

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Easy to use

I barely used the concealer but the day I started using this it became my favorite. Maybelline has a good range of everything. I loved this product as it is very light on the face and doesn't look heavy on the skin. It is super good and doesn't cause any damage to the skin.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Affordable Concealer

PROS

Medium to full coverage

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

It is the best and pocket-friendly concealer, it comes in a great range of shades and has great coverage, but it dries up quickly, the amazing part of it is the sponge it has, it blends very nicely, quantity and quality both are very satisfying and is a must-try <3!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Pocket friendly

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Micro-corrector applicator

Medium to full coverage

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

I have combination and fair skin and that’s why I face problems with cosmetics a lot. I have tried many concealers before it but none of them suited me. I thought to try Mabelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer and to my surprise it proved amazing for my skin. It didn’t dry nor it settled under my eyes like a dry cake as other concealers did. Its really pocket friendly and I like the coverage it provides me to hide my dark circles.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best concealer in the market

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Micro-corrector applicator

Medium to full coverage

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

The Instant Age Rewind Concealer is easy to apply and blends seamlessly. Depending on application, it delivers medium to full coverage. Pocket friendly in the range of 550-650 rupees. It does not crease or feel or look cakey to cover all the dark circles, uneven skin, blemishes and acne. It comes in a clear plastic twist up tube with a sponge tip applicator. Very easy to apply, gives spotless even flawless bright skin . If you're planning to buy concealer which is an important product of makeup, go for it without any doubt. For me it is 5/5.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Full Coverage Concealer

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Micro-corrector applicator

Medium to full coverage

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

This concealer gives a good and full coverage. The only drawback i feel is, it dries up quickly and getting the product out of the applicator gets a lil tough at times. Otherwise, the applicator makes it easier to blend and apply on difficult areas, like near the nose and upper lip. Over-all it's a good product with some beauty benefits.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Everyday use concealer

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Micro-corrector applicator

Medium to full coverage

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

This is one of the best concealers of maybelline. The amazing part is it already contains sponge and as much quantity you require you twist the bottle, it comes on the sponge and you can apply it, you will not require to use your hands to apply it under your eyes or any other place. It has variety of shades available and it blends very smoothly. The only issue which i felt is though it has many shades but it depends whether it will look good on each skin or not.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Affordable and best drugstore product ever!!

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Micro-corrector applicator

Medium to full coverage

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

There are just two best concealers out in the world till date. And one of them is this. This drugstore concealer is super affordable unlike any other concealers out there. It has a full coverage so it's easy to cover pimples,scars and dark circles. It highlights the parts of your face you want perfectly. Also it has a wide shade range unlike other brands so it's easy for everyone to find their shade. I freakin' love this product!!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best Drugstore Concealer

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Micro-corrector applicator

Medium to full coverage

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

Light and Creamy texture

Does not look cakey at all

Good staying power upto 8+ hrs

Light shade highlights and brightens the under eye area

Applicator Sponge prevents wastage

After lot of research on various concealers I bought this one and I am telling you I am not disappointed at all. This one is by far my most favourite concealer and I love using it a lot. It gives almost full coverage and perfectly brightens up the under eye area. I have shade Ivory. . MRP 620/- (6ml) Shelf Life- 3years I bought it in discounted rate Rs. 403/- from @mynykaa . . The texture of this concealer is by far the best I have used till now. This blends so beautifully into the skin and blurs out imperfections like a magic wand. This is a pretty amazing product which I guess no one will regret buying at all. This will always be my favorite repurchase.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best concealer hands down

PROS

Micro-corrector applicator

Medium to full coverage

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

If you have dark circles this product is your saviour; it conceals them like no other product. It has a wide shade variation to choose from. The micro perforated applicator is a beautiful sponge for application. The concealer needs super quick blending as it is heavy n settles very quickly

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Handy concelear

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Medium to full coverage

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

This is one of the best handy concealers ever I had. I hate makeup but this is minimal helps in full coverage without foundation but can use only with setting powder. Applying moisturizer before helps in bleeding easily .covers the pigmented area and fine lines very well. Little expensive can reduce the price

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Quite a nice concealer

PROS

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

This concealer is really great but has a thick consistency. It has a sponge applicator which helps in easy application. Covers almost 100% of my dark circles and some acne marks. I tend to get a lot of smile lines so it perfectly hides those lines. Quantity and packaging is awesome! Definitely recommended.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Its the best concealer

PROS

Medium to full coverage

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Easy to use

Read a ton about this concealer online so had to get it. I ended getting 2 as I made a mistake in ordering the right shade. If u have access to try out shades please do. Or else it is an amazing concealer.u can use it as ur everyday base. I use only dis and omit foundations at times

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Age rewind concealer

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Micro-corrector applicator

Medium to full coverage

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

Maybelline is the best brand for skin and its insant age rewind concealer is one of the product which helps to cover your wrinkles and spot from its name we can understand that it can rewind your age i use this under my eye to hide the black patch around my eye just to look more younger

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Very handy concealer

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Micro-corrector applicator

Medium to full coverage

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

Maybelline instant age rewind concealer is a very awesome concealer it hides spots and scars on the face and also dark circles under eye area.. hyperpigmentation ... It hides all flaws on ur face ... It has many shade ranges of concealer .. Package is very handy and application very easy to use and it does work how it claims...

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

My favourite concealer

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Micro-corrector applicator

Medium to full coverage

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

I always wanted to use this Maybelline instant age rewind concealer because it has a very catchy outer body. So I ordered one for myself. Great shade for my skin tone and also for my dry skin Product is pocket-friendly. And easy to carry. It also hides fine lines and wrinkles from my mother's face.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Changed my life

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Micro-corrector applicator

Medium to full coverage

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

Great shade range

Easy to use

Makes me look like I actually get decent sleep at night. I don't, I am a college student. Such a great product. So easy to use, you can use a beauty blender or even your fingers. The shade range is fantastic. Offers great coverage and lasts the whole day. I will buy it again and again.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Awesome convealer

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Micro-corrector applicator

Medium to full coverage

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer is a Great product for all skin types. It covers the Dark circles,Fine lines and pigmentation perfectly. It is easily blendable. It has nice and lovely fragrance which I love it. It provides the best coverage.It has many shades available. I would highly recommend this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing concealer for sensitive skins

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Micro-corrector applicator

Medium to full coverage

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

Really like the honey shade in it which is suitable for medium to dark skintones. Its blends very easily and doesn't need any blender. a few taps from fingers and it settles well. Stays for long hours on skin and doesn't oxidize. The application is easy. Not highly pigmented and u might need to rub 2-3 times to hide a scar (but i think thats ok) for a natural makeup look.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Perfect concealer

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Micro-corrector applicator

Medium to full coverage

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

Maybelline instant age rewind concealer is really amazing i am very happy with it.. its really worth buying it is so lightweight and has many shades which is much needed as funding that perfect shade is really a hard work it also has a cushion tip applicator which is helpful in coverage

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best coverage

PROS

Infused with goji berry and haloxyl

Micro-corrector applicator

Medium to full coverage

Hides fine lines and wrinkles

Blends well

Pocket-friendly

Great shade range

Easy to use

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer is a very great product. It is best for under eye and wrinkles. It provides the best coverage. Very easy to apply and also gets blended very easily and perfectly. All dark spots and acne marks become invisible within seconds. It is worth the price for an excellent quality finishing look and the brand as well.

View More…
View All Reviews

Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Concealer is specially formulated to target the troublesome under-eye area. The super concentrated and super-radiant formula with micro-corrector applicator instantly erases dark circles and blurs puffy eyes and fine lines. It is enriched with goji berry and haloxyl and does a wonderful job of reducing fine lines, instantly uplifting the under-eye area. It is available in 12 super-saturated shades.

How To Use Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer ?

  • Twist collar of micro-corrector applicator until the concealor pops up on the sponge.
  • Apply directly to the under-eye area and blend outwards.
  • Use the Neutralizer shade under the concealor for intense dark circles.
  • For a sleek and shiny look, add the Brightener shade to the inner corner of eyes, cheekbones, and the T-zone of the face.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer Benefits And Uses :

  • Blurs dark circles.
  • Smoothes puffiness.
  • Reduces fine lines.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Uplifts the under-eye area.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer Shades (Colors) :

  • Ivory
  • Fair
  • Light
  • Sand
  • Medium
  • Honey
  • Golden
  • Caramel
  • Tan
  • Hazelnut
  • Neautralizer
  • Brightener
  • Cool Ivory
  • Warm Light
  • Light Honey
  • Warm Light
  • Mahogany
  • Deep Bronze

ASK A QUESTION

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer Ingredients

ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CHLORPHENESIN
CHRYSIN
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
ETHYLPARABEN
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
ISODODECANE
LYCIUM BARBARUM (MATRIMONY VINE) FRUIT EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
METHYLPARABEN
N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE
PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE
Anti-Aging
PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7
Anti-Aging
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
PEG-9
PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
WATER
ABIL EM 180
Cl 77491
Cl 77492
Nylon 12
Cl 77499/Iron Oxides
Cl 77891/Titanium Dioxide