Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Gradation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

44 Reviews

23
16
3
1
1
4.5

12 months ago

Smooth Finish Lip Gradation

PROS

2-in-1 pencil

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Buttery soft formula

Easy to use

I am using Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Gradation, its so good according to me. It has a buttery soft formula. Pigmentation is so good. Deep colour. Long-lasting finish, it's not transfer-proof. If you eat some oily food, the lip gradation shows cracks on your lips. But according to me it's highly highly recommended product. It's give you smooth finish. so I love this product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Super pigmented

PROS

2-in-1 pencil

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Buttery soft formula

Easy to use

I just love the color of Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Gradation. It has a different look and seems very unique. It's pocket friendly too. Maybelline is a very nice brand and I love all of it products. It's super soft and I love the matte look. It is super pigmented. Its worth the try. I have purchased it twice and I don’t feel tired of using it.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Lip Gradation

PROS

2-in-1 pencil

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Buttery soft formula

Easy to use

So I love lip gradations so much and I have 2 of them in the shade Red & Pink. Which is so to apply and you don't need to coat it again n again because it has that amazing pigmentation, it feels very light on the lips, it settle in to creamy matte, it not a transfer proof, being a retractable lip crayon there's no product wastage and the shades in the range are so loud too

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Budget friendly lipstick

PROS

2-in-1 pencil

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Buttery soft formula

Easy to use

I have many lipsticks of maybelline and this lip gradation is one of them. I love it's creamy texture and when applied on lips gives smooth texture. You get smudger at back of the lipstick which is the best part since it helps in reducing lipstick if more is applied on lips. It is easily available and price is also not too high. The best way to keep lipstick intact is after applying it just apply little bit compact over and you are good to go it stops getting transferred.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Buttery soft formula

PROS

Highly pigmented

Creamy soft formula

Easily gildes on your lips

Matte finish

Comes with a sponge brush

I just love the formula for this range . It's so soft and easily gildes on your lips just in one application. I love the shade mauve -1 . It is a beautiful nude color with brown undertone which you can wear it on daily basis and also to office. It looks so natural on lips as if you are not wearing anything. The only con is it makes your lips dry and flacky. Needs to reapply again after few hours.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Perfect

PROS

2-in-1 pencil

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Buttery soft formula

Easy to use

Describe a best lip colour I have used with last for a long time and the product is a lot in the tube which makes the product running for longer time also it is really pigment that stays for till the time we have heard and even after that the pigment day is there it doesn't goes completely and I am having the shade pink one with the brush at its back it is really good and really safe to use you can blind itand I really love

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best tinted shade

PROS

2-in-1 pencil

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Buttery soft formula

Easy to use

This is one of the best tinted shade ever I had. I mostly apply it lightly because I have dusky skin. It can give a good blush tinted check and ready to go. This has cool matte finish which is 2 in 1 apply it and blurry it. Sometimes it shows line.apply lip balm and apply this .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Sensational lip gradation

PROS

2-in-1 pencil

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Buttery soft formula

Easy to use

Maybelline new york colour sensational lip gradation is the best 2 in 1 lipstick which make your lips smooth and shine also this is basically a matte base lipstick available in different colour i purchase colour which suits to my skin this is easily available in the market at a very affordable price this is a stick base lipstick and have the buttery soft formula in it

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Lipstick Love

PROS

2-in-1 pencil

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Buttery soft formula

Easy to use

I love using this Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Gradation because it is a combo of two. It easily get settle on my lips and do not smudge. I likee the long lasting formula of this lipstick and does not make lips dry. It is highly pigmented and makes the lips soft.❤

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Gradation BY Maybelline

PROS

2-in-1 pencil

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Buttery soft formula

Easy to use

the Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Gradation BY Maybelline is an amazing lipstick that comes with a unique design. I love this lipstick and its pigmentation and the blurring cushion on the end helps in creating my own desired shade. it has a soft buttery texture.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Highly pigmented!

PROS

2-in-1 pencil

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Buttery soft formula

Easy to use

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Gradation my new love in my vanity. It is a matte pencil with a smudger. Gives me a bold highly pigmented matte look. The lipstick is so much smooth and glides super easily. I just love this lipstick! Highly recommend to others because of its night pigmentation and matte effect.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Two in one product

PROS

2-in-1 pencil

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Buttery soft formula

Easy to use

The maybelline color sensational lip gradation stick has a great pigmentation and feels soft. It does not budge and sets quickly. It does transfer but not crazily like other creamy lipsticks. Though it is not really hydrating, it is certainly not drying on the lips. It does not bleed. The staying power is incredible. It stays on for 8 hours with eating and drinking, making it apt for office wear. The color does not fade away completely, but leaves behind a beautiful stain, which is easy to remove with a cleanser. I would definitely recommend this product.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Super creamy yet matte lipstick

PROS

This crayon lipstick from Maybelline is one of my favorite lipstick in my vanity simply because of its formula. It has a super soft texture that glides on like butter and yet gives a matte finish. It is not at all drying on lips. Its highly pigmented and imparts amazing color to the lips. It comes with a smudger as well which helps in blending the lipstick perfectly. The only con is that its not totally transfer-proof. Will transfer if it gets touched. Its decently priced and is available in different shade variants ranging from reds to pinks. Definitely a must-have for all lipstick lovers out there.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

LOVE

PROS

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Buttery soft formula

Easy to use

Packaging : The packaging is super chic and very easy operate! Shade Range : Although the shade range is very limited, the shades are very pigmented and perfect for Indian skin tones. The Red 2 and Pink 1&2 are my absolute favorites! Application and Longevity: It's buttery-smooth to apply and is highly pigmented, it does not make the lips feel dry or chapped at all! However it transfers pretty easily when you eat or drink! But does last for 2-4Hours.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great product

PROS

2-in-1 pencil

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Easy to use

Love the formula and the gradation tool, which literally helps you create your own perfect shade. Just lighten it and shade it with that and you’re done. The same lipstick can be used for Normal occasions by putting it on the lighter side and also, for parties, using the darker option ( without gradation ) A must have product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Formula is wonderful love them

PROS

2-in-1 pencil

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Buttery soft formula

Easy to use

I have 2 shades in this range and both of them are amazing and beautiful. These lip Crayons are richly pigmented and formula is creamy matte. They are extremely comfortable on you lips & won't dry out. I love love the shade red2 i have completely finished it and definitely gonna buy again highly recommended grab it asap

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Two in One Lip Product!!

PROS

2-in-1 pencil

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Gradation is an awesome lip pencil whith 2 products in one. It has lipstick on one end and a sponge on other. It is highly pigmented product and affordable also. It comes in so many beautiful shades and gives a matte finish. A must recommend as its so smooth and gives lips a perfect texture.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Dual sided lip pencil

PROS

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Buttery soft formula

PRODUCT:- Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Gradation PACKAGING:- This lip colour pencil comes as a dual-sided stick form. On one end it has lip colour and on the other, a cushion blender is provided. TEXTURE:- The formula of the lip colour is quite smooth it gives a bold colour to the lips with a matte finish. The cushion is soft enough to blend in the colour and make it softer. Colour:- This range of lip colours includes 8 very pretty shades. They all deliver a mattifying finish with high pigmentation. EXPERIENCE:- The shades offered in this range are very vibrant and mostly compliment heavy, evening party makeup looks. Cleaning the cushion smudger is a mess. I usually keep it dipped in makeup remover and wipe onto a soft towel to dry it out. All in all, these shades are pretty and well pigmented to invest in for a no-smudge, waterproof lip colour.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Really creamy

PROS

2-in-1 pencil

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Buttery soft formula

Easy to use

Maybelline Lip Gradation has twist up lipstick on one end and a sponge on the other end. I don’t know the purpose of the sponge but I use it to erase if I’ve ever applied some outside the lips by mistake . I have it in the shade mauve1 which is a really pretty pinkish nude colour. I’ve almost finished this one cause I use it daily. This is a really creamy lipstick perfect for college. It moisturises the lips so there’s no need to apply lip balm. However it fades quickly and need to be reapplied alot.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Matte finish at a pocket!

PROS

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Matte finish

Buttery soft formula

Easy to use

Lipgradation series from Maybelline is my favourite. If you are looking for some good pigmentation and long wear lipsticks in matte at an affordable range go for these Powder Matte formula, long wear and easily glides on lips. Comes with a shade corrector so that one who do not like dark colors can lighten the shade

View More…
View All Reviews

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Gradation is a matte pencil with a smudger. The stick comes with the lip color on one side and a blurring cushion blender on the other. The cushion blender can be used to smudge the bold matte lip color and create several makeup looks, including the trending gradation effect. It is formulated with crisp matte pigments and is available in 8 vibrant shades.

How To Use Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Gradation ?

  • Apply Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Gradation to the cupid's brow and fill in the centers of the lip.
  • Glide smoothly on the lower lip as well.
  • Use the smudger to blur or soften the color to attain your desired look.

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lip Gradation Shades (Colors) :

  • Orange 1
  • Coral 1
  • Red 1
  • Red 2
  • Fuschia 1
  • Mauve 1
  • Pink 1
  • Pink 2