Maybelline Loaded Bolds Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

15 Reviews

5
8
2
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing range of bold exciting shades.

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Allergy-tested

Intense color payoff

Saturated lip colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Creamy finish

Easy to apply

Maybelline lipsticks have always been my lips bff, and this new range is just great! Has real amazing and exciting bold colors. It's great to give myself a different look each time I try out different attires and great for an evening out and parties. As always, the texture is amazing and so easy to apply.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Maybelline Loaded Bolds Lipstick

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Allergy-tested

Intense color payoff

Saturated lip colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Creamy finish

Easy to apply

The Maybelline Loaded Bolds Lipstick is the love of my life when it comes to lipsticks . Among is various collection of shades , the raspberry rendezvous is my most favourite and every body asks me whenever I wear this shade . It has a really intense pigmentation and is long lasting too .

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Bold lipstick

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Allergy-tested

Saturated lip colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Creamy finish

Easy to apply

This range of lipsticks from Maybelline has beautiful colours. As the name suggests it’s a bold range of colours. I own the colour “Midnight Date".. it's better than other lipstick.. so many bold colours are available in affordable range.. i love this this shade.. it's easy to apply on lips..

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Maybelline Loaded Bolds Lipstick

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Allergy-tested

Intense color payoff

Saturated lip colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Creamy finish

Easy to apply

Lasts really long

Non transferrable

If you are looking for a lipstick that really really lasts long then I have to say the Maybelline Loaded Bolds Lipstick is one of the best of a kind. I mean they do last so long plus it's even intransferrable so it doesn't even fade away even after you are eating. This is one of the best lipsticks I ever had in terms of long lasting. For me they almost last like 8 to 9 hours a day. Plus they are very pigmented to so you get some really bold shades.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Bold colours

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Intense color payoff

Saturated lip colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Creamy finish

Easy to apply

This range of lipsticks from Maybelline has beautiful colours. As the name suggests it’s a bold range of colours. I own the colour “Midnight Date”, it’s a beautiful dark maroon colour. The packaging of the product is great and attractive. The formula is great, easy to apply and smooth on lips. The price is also reasonable.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Average Buy.

PROS

Affordable

Creamy finish

Easy to apply

It comes in a usual Maybelline packaging with a blue shiny lid. It is a cute packaging making it travel friendly. The texture is smooth and creamy yet a moisturizing matte. The lipstick has a mild fragrance to it which is very pleasant. The lipstick glides on very easily on the lips and has a lovely opaque finish in just one swipe. On the flip side the lipsticks have a very poor lasting power, did not last me even 2 hours. They are not transfer resistant which is sad. They easily get transferred on eating and drinking something. The lipsticks also fade in a very awkward way which leaves the lips looking ugly and messy. I purchased the Fierce Fuschia and the Midnight Date shades. The Fierce Fuschia is a bright pink shade and the latter is a deep brown shade with burgundy shades. They have a wide variety of shades to match each skin tone. May not buy it again.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Intense color for a bolder look

PROS

Intense color payoff

Saturated lip colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Creamy finish

Easy to apply

Maybelline Loaded Bolds Lipstick is a range for bold colors. All the shades of this range are bright intense and bold. As if they are meant for party purpose. I used it in a recent international travel. It was beach holiday so I wanted a bold look. I chose two three difefrent shades with a red base. The pictures were so amazing and bright that I really printed a few of them. Initially I was a bit skeptical to use it during the day time, but the western attire suited best for these colors. The lip colors are long lasting, though it smudges and transfers still the colors stays for long. just one stroke makes you the desired look. It is creamy soft in consistency and that is why it is soft on lips. I found it light weight and thus comfortable to wear for even a whole day. It is affordable and effective. I liked it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Creamy finish

PROS

Saturated lip colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Creamy finish

Easy to apply

The whole stacked bolds accumulation comes in indistinguishable naval force blue square cylinder bundling with a silver reflected end and a silver square cylinder inside. Snazzy and tasteful however too confounding when you have various ones. The surface of these is simply spot on! These are smooth and simple to apply equitably on even dry lips like mine and sink into a rich matte completion rather than a level dry matte which I adore. Astounding pigmentation! Each and all of these are rich, immersed pigmentation in a solitary swipe. This will cover all lip pigmentation and do not require 3-4 layers for that. They are truly agreeable on the lips and have a velvet matte sort of completion, they settle to a velvet matte and stay put for 5-6 hours. They abandon a profound stain that stays put as the day progressed. love the equation and pigmentation, certainly, prescribe these.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Best Product

PROS

Intense color payoff

Creamy finish

I have fallen in love with these amazing and vibrant shades that they have introduced this time. They have got that perfect pigmentation along with that smooth texture and feel to it. These lip sticks simply glides over my lips like a dream come true. Seriously I would say, if there is one budget brand that really nails it every single time, it’s Maybelline. These lips are highly pigmented and give a very high opaque colour in just one swipe. The shades in this collection are very bold, ranging from electric blues to deep plums to even jet black and very bright white hues. These lipsticks have to be applied very carefully since the colour pay-off is too high. The creamy matte finish of these lipsticks is just excellent. They have a good staying power of say 6 hours. You could use a lip liner to define your lips so they appear plump.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Great shade range

PROS

Intense color payoff

Saturated lip colors

Creamy finish

Easy to apply

These are the most pigmented Maybelline lipsticks up until this point! Mineral of more profound hues and reds/pinks in this range. Each and these are rich, submerged pigmentation in a singular swipe. This will cover all lip pigmentation and does not require 3-4 layers for that. These lipsticks are really pleasant on the lips and have a velvet matte kind of fruition, they settle to a velvet matte and stay put for 5-6 hours. These lipsticks desert a significant stain which stays put as the day advanced. love the condition and pigmentation, positively recommend these. These lipsticks are the most pigmented Maybelline lipsticks. The outside of these lipsticks is just so spot on! These lipsticks are smooth and easy to apply impartially on even dry lips like mine and sink into rich matte fruition instead of a level dry matte which I worship. A big yes to the recommendation. Great shade range

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

good except for the transferring part

PROS

Maybelline Loaded Bolds Lipsticks are available in various range of shades to suit all your outfits. The dark shades of red, brown and pink look good on fair skin due to the brightness. It comes in a regular retractable tube form with translucent blue cap which shuts tightly. The packaging is pretty good and travel friendly. For the price, it is really reasonable. The lipstick has a creamy texture. It is soft and smooth to apply. I would recommend using a lip balm beneath as they dry out chapped lips. Exfoliating your lips may also be necessary. It gives a matte finish which looks good. They have a good staying power of say 6 hours. You could use a lip liner to define your lips so they appear plump. The shades are pigmented well and you may need two to three swipes over your lips based on the shade you pick up. One drawback, it transfers on cups and you will have to pay attention to it.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Very bold and bright colours

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Allergy-tested

Intense color payoff

Saturated lip colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Creamy finish

Easy to apply

Maybelline loaded bolds lipstick collection comes in a beautiful square blue packaging. The tube inside is a silver square one. The texture of these lipsticks is very creamy and therefore very easy to apply. They glide smoothly on the lips. These lips are highly pigmented and give a very high opaque colour in just one swipe. The shades in this collection are very bold, ranging from electric blues to deep plums to even jet black and very bright white hues. These lipsticks have to be applied very carefully since the colour pay-off is too high. The creamy matte finish of these lipsticks is just excellent. One of the good things about Maybelline is that their products are affordable and pocket-friendly. The quality is superior, as well. Maybelline Loaded Bolds Lipsticks are very long-lasting. They easily stay for about 6-8 hours and leave a stain of colour on the lips after removing. The bold and bright colours with complete opaqueness make this collection an absolute must.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Colour your lips with pride

PROS

Intense color payoff

Affordable

Great shade range

Creamy finish

I bought Maybelline Loaded Bolds Lipstick last month and I have used it quite a few times now. And trust me I have fallen in love with these amazing and vibrant shades that they have introduced this time. I had bought two shades “Berry Bossy” and “Sunny Coral” and both these shades are really awesome. They colour my lips so well that I hardly use any other brand for my lips now. In fact to be honest I am forced to use a lip balm with every single lip stick as most of them dry out my lips like anything but with this I no longer need a lip balm at all. They have got that perfect pigmentation along with that smooth texture and feel to it. These lip sticks simply glides over my lips like a dream come true. Seriously I would say, if there is one budget brand that really nails it every single time, it’s Maybelline.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Pigmented and bold

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Allergy-tested

Intense color payoff

Saturated lip colors

Affordable

Great shade range

Creamy finish

Easy to apply

This lipstick quite affordable and very pigmented and available in many shades.... This is creamy in texture and gives matte finish Tends to last for 3&4 hours but as they are bold colour transfers ....so apply lip liner always with these to prevent smudging Overall I liked it

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Highly pigmented

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

Intense color payoff

Great shade range

Creamy finish

Easy to apply

I have bought this for my mother.She really likes it...and it totally suites her skin.This range of maybelline lipsticks...is highly pigmented...and gr8 pay-off...so yess must try this.I have ordered it in shade rasberry rendezvous.

View More…

Maybelline Loaded Bolds Lipstick is a creamy, clay-based lipstick with hypercolor pigments and intense color payoff. Just one saturated stroke delivers an intense and bold color that can transform your look. The lip color is enriched with Honey Nectar that leaves behind a sumptuous, creamy finish. The Loaded Bolds lipstick is available in a range of pigment loaded shades, ranging from electric blues to deep plums, including jet black and bright white hues.

How To Use Maybelline Loaded Bolds Lipstick ?

  • Apply Maybelline Loaded Bolds Lipstick in the center of the lips and follow to the contours of the lips.
  • Glide it across the lower lip.

Maybelline Loaded Bolds Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Coffee Addiction 780
  • Wickedly White 750
  • Nude Thrill 755
  • Gone Greidge 760
  • Grey Over It 765
  • Mauve It 770
  • Raging Raisin 775
  • Chocoholic 785
  • Midnight Merlot 790
  • Smoking Red 795
  • Dynamite Red 800
  • Orange Danger 805
  • Fiery Fuchsia 810
  • Rebel Pink 815
  • Berry Bossy 820
  • Blackest Berry 825
  • Violet Vixen 830
  • Sapphire Siren 835
  • Midnight Blue 840
  • Pitch Black 845

ASK A QUESTION