Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick Illuminating Highlighter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

21 Reviews

11
8
2
4.6

2 years ago

Maybelline highlighter is also bae

PROS

Great for targeted strobing

Micro-fine pearls

Boosts skin glow

Easy to use stick

Radiant and glowing skin

For all skin types

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Non-comedogenic

So this highlighter is one of my oldest one and it is by my favourite Maybelline so i loved it so much as firstly it is dermatologist tested so for sure safety and it is applicable for all skin types!!!!! It is easy to carry and the shimmer it gives is my love so this you have to buy guys!! ILy this so much

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Perfect for a glowing and radiant skin.

PROS

Great for targeted strobing

Micro-fine pearls

Boosts skin glow

Easy to use stick

Radiant and glowing skin

For all skin types

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Non-comedogenic

Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick Illuminating Highlighter is a excellent product. I have been using it for over a year now. I love how easy it is to hold and just stroke on the areas you want to focus on. It glides smoothly. It gives my complexion a great radiance. I've been using the Medium nude glow and I'm loving it.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing Maybelline Strobing Stick

PROS

Great for targeted strobing

Micro-fine pearls

Boosts skin glow

Easy to use stick

Radiant and glowing skin

For all skin types

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Non-comedogenic

I have been using this product since last one month and I must say , I am amazed by the results . I am just loving this product a lot . Well my skin is sensitive and this product cares a lot about my skin . Till now I haven't seen any bad effects . Only good effects . Its quite light and I'm enjoying it . This is the kind of product I expect from every company . The quality of the product is just wonderful . This highlighter might suit every skin type . It truly gives a boost to the glow and the biggest advantage is that the item is easy to use and also its dermatologist tested .So from my side a big "THUMBS UP" to it. I love this product.Couldn't point out any cons except the price .

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick Illuminating Highlighter

PROS

Great for targeted strobing

Micro-fine pearls

Boosts skin glow

Easy to use stick

Radiant and glowing skin

For all skin types

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Non-comedogenic

The Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick Illuminating Highlighter is a really good at an affordable price . What I love the best about it is the it come in an retractable stick form which is very convenient to use . It is awesome for targeted strobing . .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Great for targeted strobing

Micro-fine pearls

Boosts skin glow

Easy to use stick

Radiant and glowing skin

For all skin types

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Non-comedogenic

Maybelline master strobing stick boosts skin glow and only one swipe is enough to get the radiant and glowing look. This is suitable for all type of skin and is not at all hard to blend. This product doesn't settles in fine lines and doesn't feel heavy. This is quite easy to use product and quite affordable. I just love using this product.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Affordable strobing stick

PROS

Great for targeted strobing

Micro-fine pearls

Boosts skin glow

Easy to use stick

Radiant and glowing skin

For all skin types

This strobe stick comes in two amazing and beautiful shades. It's helps to get a dewy makeup look without much effort. Can be applied lightly with compact or loose powder and also at the end after finishing your makeup for an extra glow and highlight on your face. It is highly pigmented. Though it might not blend very easily.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Not so creamy

PROS

Great for targeted strobing

Micro-fine pearls

Boosts skin glow

Easy to use stick

Radiant and glowing skin

For all skin types

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Non-comedogenic

This illuminating highlighter gives a soft subtle glow and can be worn at daytime too . It has micro fine particles which look very flattering. But the texture is not oh so creamy and is a little hard to blend. But the shade pink suited me alot and looks really pretty

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing product.

PROS

Great for targeted strobing

Micro-fine pearls

Boosts skin glow

Easy to use stick

Radiant and glowing skin

For all skin types

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Non-comedogenic

Maybelline master strobing stick is just a perfect highlighter. This is quite easy to use stick and it contain micro fine pearls which is just amazing. This is suitable for all type of skin and doesn't​ cause any sort of allergy. This is not at all hard to blend and the pigmentation is just amazing. This is not at all heavy product. This will definitely impart radiant and glow to the skin. One must have the product.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Awesome highlighter

PROS

Great for targeted strobing

Micro-fine pearls

Boosts skin glow

Easy to use stick

Radiant and glowing skin

For all skin types

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Non-comedogenic

Maybelline master strobing stick is a well knows product. One of my makeup lover friend suggested me to use this highlighter. After using it once I was so happy this product is quite easy to apply and perfect for all type of skin . This product has two range of shades . I bought pink shaded because I just love pink . This product will enhances one radiant and glowing skin perfectly. The product doesn't feel heavy on the skin. The product is not at all hard to blend even with our fingers we can blend it properly. Amazing product

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Favourite

PROS

Great for targeted strobing

Micro-fine pearls

Boosts skin glow

Easy to use stick

Radiant and glowing skin

For all skin types

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Non-comedogenic

Maybelline master strobing stick is my favorite among all the highlighter. It is one the most easy to use highlighter with a nice packaging. It has a micro-fine pearls which just give an instant glow to skin when applied. This product is for all skin type. It is a bit costly product Rs-700 for 10gm, but worth buying. It might not blend properly with a brush so our fingers is just enough for a complete perfect look. This product is dermatologist and allergy tested. Once we apply it doesn't feel heavy on our skin. The texture is quite thick . This product glides on smoothly and is nicely pigmented. I use pink as I am fair so it look natural. I will recommend everyone to buy it.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Great for targeted strobing

Micro-fine pearls

Boosts skin glow

Easy to use stick

Radiant and glowing skin

For all skin types

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested

Non-comedogenic

This highlighter comes in a stick form hence travel friendly and application is also easy ....little bit hard to blend thick consistency ....less pigmented ...look natural in skin ...after few hours it starts sitting in fine lines OK OK product not that good

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great to Buy

PROS

Nice Packaging

Easy to Use

It’s a great product. I am a little choosey when it comes to anything I apply on the face but since it was Maybelline I decided to try it. The packaging is lovely. It is small and easy to carry around without any difficulty. It can be worn during the day or night time. Night time may need more application. I generally use my fingers to apply it and use a large brush to blend it well. It stays on for a pretty long time almost 4-5 hours without messing up. It did not look patchy after a long day at work which makes it impressive for me. It is just right for people who want a mild shimmer on the face without giving a very bold look. I would surely recommend this to all.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Ultimate Highlighting Stick

PROS

Maybelline is one of my favorite brands when it comes to cosmetics. The brand delivers high-quality products, which promise to take care of the skin. I wanted to try a highlighter since I don’t use it very often. I like the finish of the highlighter, especially for the night functions. It gives a very glamorous look if applied correctly. The highlighter should not look over-the-top and should blend well with the entire makeup. I went to buy Maybelline Master Strobing Stick after reading its reviews on the net. The product looked promising. There was a family function for which I thought of changing my looks and wanted to go for highlighter. Maybelline is a tried and tested brand, so I considered it as a safe buy. Maybelline Master strobing stick is an illuminating stick which adds targeted dimension to the face. The illuminating stick has a creamy formula with micro-fine pearls which combine to give a glow to the skin. Maybelline Master strobing stick comes in two shades. This stick provides an excellent contour to the face along with a natural radiance. It is easy to apply and blends well with fingers. The soft texture blends super smoothly and provides an excellent finish to the entire makeup. The transparent plastic packaging makes the shade quite visible and gives a good grip. The small stylish tube can be carried easily for makeup on the go. This amazing highlight stick takes two minutes to apply and blend. The ultimate finish and super glamorous look that it creates is purely visible. The strobing stick can be used either all over the face to give an even glow and radiance or to highlight certain facial features on targeted areas. A gentle and careful blending with fingers is all it requires to create that perfect party look. It has a very long-lasting power and does not get smudged or become chalky. It stays natural throughout the makeup.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good for beginners

PROS

Subtle glow

Blends well

Does not for patchy

Nude shade suits almost all skin tones

Travel friendly

Affordable

Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick is nothing but an ultimate highlighting stick. The highlighter is used to highlight the best features of the face while hiding the not so good ones. The product adds targeted dimension to the face, along with opening your eyes and also make your face look slim with a lovely contour. This product comes in 2 shades: nude and pink. Nude- This shade suits almost all skin tones and look natural with a white shade glow which is subtle. It blends easily with skin and with other makeups. It has yellow undertones. Pink- It is a whitish pink glow which suits fair skin and look prominent that one has applied a highlighter on medium skin. The product comes in a lipstick type bullet case with a black base and top half of the cap is transparent for us to see through and find the shade we like. The packaging looks good and fits in any purse or hand bag. The price is affordable for it's quantity and quality. The texture is creamy and has a formula which contains the micro-fine pearls which boost glow to our skin. It has an intense pigmentation and applies smoothly on the skin. It also blends well with our skin and feels lightweight. It is non sticky and does not feel greasy. The product is non-comedogenic and does not clog pores. They are gentle and do not cause any irritation on skin. It gives a velvety matte finish which gives a subtle shine. You can either use it under a foundation or just highlight the cheekbones, nose bridge, inner corner of the eyes etc.. They don't form patchy effect. Little quantity of the product goes a long way. They give a natural glow from within. The product gets wiped off if you rub it too hard with your hand or brush, so be gentle while blending. This stick can be used by beginners for a easy usage. The product is Dermatologist tested, to be free from causing allergy that makes it suitable even for sensitive skin.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Perfect highlighter

PROS

Maybelline is one such popular and renowned brand that is being adored by a number of make up artists, Professionals and make up lovers indeed. I am not much into make up however my daughter is turning one and we planned a huge birthday party for her. Post delivery I was suffering from a few skin related issues and the prominent one is the uneven and dark patches development all over the skin. Excessive stress during delivery could be the reason for the same as doctors told me. I was very much concerned that how would I look during my daughters birthday. I tried out al most all skin care regimen products so as to get rid of these skin issues but nothing worked. And the function date was approaching near making me feel even more concerned and worried. I than decided to buy some cosmetics which would be able to help me hiding these dark patches of my face. I took a variety of cosmetics to be used during the function and make me look all dolled up on one of my daughters big day. One such product is Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick which I would like to mention specifically as it was one of the cosmetic which helped me to look flawless a lot. It is an ultimate highlighting stick. It blends so well in to the skin giving a fair and even skin tone which I was only dreaming before buying this stick. It might feel heavy over the face as it has got slightly thick texture. Also I felt that if the stick could be a little broader it would have been a next to perfect applicator. The high lighter helps in giving that extra glow to the targeted dimension of the face, along with your eyes and nose shaping and slimming your face with a fantastic contour.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Good for party look

PROS

easy to apply

effective to enhance the look

perfect for party

suits everyskintype

maybelline master strobing stick is a skin highlighter to enhance the party look. I felt it is on a little higher side on the price. Though I am not a party person and my knowledge for makeup is not really appreciable. Still, sometimes it is necessary to use makeup. You need to use it after your full make up. It is a creamy formula, so application is easy. It comes in strokes naturally. you need to finish your basic makeup and let it set on your skin. Just after a few minutes, add maybelline master strobing stick highlighter. In my opinion, it is better to apply it on the cheeks. It really adds an appeal to your face. You can enhance your cheek bones. It also adds a natural glow and radiance to your face. As transparent in color, it doesn't look artificial. I just feel that it is a little heavy on the skin. Also, it may crease after a few hours. But I would recommend that you should have it if you are a party person. Price could be a little more affordable. The packaging and look is perfect.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good for the strobing effect!

PROS

Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick is a basic highlighting stick. It the best for strobing. The very good thing about the product Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick is that the pearly fine shine and finish it gives while storbing! That finish is worth every penny that you invest on the Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick. The stick is extremely easy to use and is also a tested product. So for the one’s who think their skin is extremely sensitive, fear not, the Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick is tested by the dermatologist. Use it without any doubt or fear!! The product might not give you a very good blend because of its rich consistency making it hard to settle in the fine lines. But then that’s still workable with a good coverage or just another stroke of application. It might look heavy because you need to apply it more than once. The texture as I told you before is a little thick making it tough to blend. Cost wise it’s just ok. I wouldn’t call it cheap but then I wouldn’t term it expensive as well. For someone who wants a good strobe I would recommend the Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick. Easy to use and also looks amazing from the outside. The shades are only 2.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

good product

PROS

buildable

adds dimension to face

allergy tested

It gives a healthy glow without too much of shimmer.Very much suitable for daily use.. It's not greasy at all, gives fine texture to your skin, it's good for all skin type. The consistency isn't very opaque, so don't expect extreme shine.Perfect for a natural and subtle pink glow to your face.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Maybelline love

PROS

Really good highlighter

Available in 2 variants

Easily highlights the area without and mess

Comes in form of a stick and easy to use

The product is really worth buying

Can be used during day as well as night

Creamy formula that blends easily

Appears like natural illumination

Maybelline New York facestudio master strobing stick is a highlighter in the form of a stick. It a a creamy formula that blends into the skin easily and gives natural shine and highlight to the face. It comes as a stick which is more handy and convenient to use and apply. It comes in two variants. It is an ill unit or and comes packed as a strobe stick. It is pigmented and adds shine to cheekbones, nose and eyes too. Apart from using as an illuminati rand highlighter it can also be used as an eyeshadow during daytime as well as night. This product is great for those who want to amp up their highlighting game.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Truly amazing

PROS

💯 natural

Good quality

Easily blends in

Easy to use & works on all skin types!! I am truly amazed how beautifully it has worked on my skin & gives that Aww look to my face I am fully satisfied with this & highly recommend to my fellow seekers.

View More…
View All Reviews

Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick is an ultimate highlighting stick. The stick is excellent at adding targeted dimension to the face, along with opening your eyes and slimming your face with a fantastic contour. It comes with a creamy formula infused with micro-fine pearls that give the boost of glow and radiance to the face. Just one stroke creates a glow that appears to be lit from within the skin. It is available in 2 shades.

How To Use Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick Illuminating Highlighter ?

  • Apply Maybelline Master Strobing Stick on the high points of the face.
  • Highlight the cheekbones to enhance the cheeks.
  • To enhance the overall features of the face, highlight the center of the face.
  • Highlight the sleek brow bone and inner corners of the eye to bring the eye area
  • into the spotlight.
  • Blend it well.
  • This can be used alone or over foundation.

Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick Illuminating Highlighter Shades (Colors) :

  • Pink
  • Nude

ASK A QUESTION