Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm

4.4/5
    12 Reviews

Make your lips pout-friendly, moisturized, and kissable for 16 hours with a sheer hint of fruit colour and gloss using Maybelline New York Baby Color Candy Rush Lip Balm. It is made with clinical care formula, coconut oil and vitamin E. With the infusion of SPF 20, it protects your lips from the UV rays of the Sun. It comes in a compact size, travel-friendly size. The packaging is color-coded so that you can use it conveniently. It is dermatologically tested and allergy-free.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8color-coded packaging.
  • 8affordable and widely availble.
  • 8comfortable texture.
  • 8sheer of the fruit colour.
  • 7mild fragrance and sweet in taste.

Cons

  • 4not long lasting effect.
  • 4colour fades away in few hours.
  • 2too sheer.
  • 1very few colour
  • 1hard fragnance

How To Use Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm ?

  • Exfoliate your lips.
  • Applying lip balm from the center of your upper lip and continue on the contours of your mouth.
  • Follow the same with your lower lip.
  • Reapply as required.

Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm Uses And Benefits :

Sheer touch of colour with glossy look.

Vitamin E helps in providing the smoothness.

All day moisturized lips.

Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm Ingredients :

Major Ingredients:

Coconut Oil, Vitamin E, Candy Flavours, Candy Colours

Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm Shades :

Flavous:

Watermelon Pop

Orange Jujube

Cotton Candy

Gummy Grape

Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm Reviews

Sort By:
Nice tinted lip balm Shilpa approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Color-coded Packaging.

Affordable and Widely Availble.

Mild fragrance and sweet in taste.

Comfortable texture.

Cure dry and chapped lips.

Give nice tint


Maybelline New York baby lips color candy rush lip balm is really very nice. Its very hydrating and light on lips. It is really good for dry lips as it smoothens them and give nice effect. I love the light tint it leaves on lips. It has very creamy texture and is very good for winters. If your lips are drying and you don't want to apply lipstick then just go for it. It hydrates the lips as well as gives very nice tint to lips. But the color fades away in few hour, you might need to apply it multiple times in a day.

Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm-Nice tinted lip balm-By shilpamittal-1Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm-Nice tinted lip balm-By shilpamittal-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good lip balm Tanya approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS


Very beautiful tinted lip balm. My favorite lip balm which moisturizes for long hours. Mild fragrance and sweet in taste. Pigmented and nourishing. It was so good, looks like applied a lipstick. Super hydrating on lips. It works well for college going or office going look. One stroke is enough.

Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm-Good lip balm-By tannutanya26
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome product Ankita approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Sheer of the fruit colour.


Maybelline baby lips ...widely available and very mild colour hard fragnance and good for daily use basis it keeps your lips hydrated but the effect is not long lasting you just apply it like everyone applying and you also applying it is kind of that... that's why I purchased it... overall I love this lip balm

Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm-Awesome product-By food_blog959
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Color Candy Rush Lip Balm Sanjana approves this product
4.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Color-coded Packaging.

Affordable and Widely Availble.

Mild fragrance and sweet in taste.

Comfortable texture.

Cure dry and chapped lips.

Sheer of the fruit colour.


This Color Candy Rush Lip Blam gives the best nude glossy look to the lips....and it must be applied on dry chabby lips.... within a few hours your lips will start looking hydrated .....it contains sweet fragrance and taste....and also gives a mild color to the lips.....i have used it over more than a year and its still working!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Maybelline lip balm Mitshu approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Color-coded Packaging.

Affordable and Widely Availble.

Mild fragrance and sweet in taste.

Comfortable texture.

Cure dry and chapped lips.

Sheer of the fruit colour.


Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm is a good product and has a very hydrating effect on the lips. I love the rich creamy texture of the lip balm. It doesn't impart too much color. The packaging has the color codes in it which make it easier to buy the color of your choice. This is an amazing product to use in every season and say bye-bye to chapped lips.

Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm-Maybelline lip balm-By mitshu98-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love it Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS


Few months ago, I got this Maybelline New York Baby Lips lip balm when I went for shopping, buying the monthly groceries. I found this lip balm in stores and as I was tired of using Himalaya and Vaseline lip balm I thought of trying this new one. The product comes in retractable tube that is travel friendly and it is colour coded. The lip balm is got at an affordable price and is found easily in stores. The lip balm has a pink tint that leaves a pink shade on your lips when applied. It also was a has a sweet fragrance that smells amazing. The lip balm has a good moisturising effect and leaves my lips soft and supple. I wear it when I go out for shopping as I love tinted lip balms. Even though the colour fades away after few hours, I don't mind re-applying the lip balm. It is a good one that I recommend it to everyone.

Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm-Love it-By Nasreen-1Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm-Love it-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cutiees Kanu approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Color-coded Packaging.

Affordable and Widely Availble.

Mild fragrance and sweet in taste.

Comfortable texture.

Cure dry and chapped lips.

Sheer of the fruit colour.


I really love to use lip balms on my lips for my lips are dry and chapped usually. I got Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm. It has 4 variants to choose from. I got watermelon for myself. It gives light tint to the lips which in my case is light red which I really like. The lip balm is a retractable stick lip balm which is easy and hygienic to use then the tub packaging ones. It is easy to carry around in purse and does not get lost due to its vibrant packaging. It is infused with coconut oil and vitamin E which helps in healing of lips from dryness and minor cuts due to it. It makes the lips soft and supple and lips looks fuller after applying the lip balm. The best thing is that it has SPF 20 in it which helps to protect lips from harmful sun rays which can easily effect the light skin of lips and make them dull. The formula is super hydrating and stays for a long time

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Handy and Good Nikita approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Color-coded Packaging.

Affordable and Widely Availble.

Comfortable texture.

Sheer of the fruit colour.

Gives a shine


This product just gives shine to your lips and and is good as a protective layer before applying anything else on my lips. It does not stay for too long and has no curable effect as such on me. Also it is wearable in all weathers but definitely not a reliable one in winters unless you carry it with you and keep on applying just to avoid your lips from drying out. Also the balm breaks easily and becomes tacky. Thanks to the cover that protects it from coming out.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
for nice lips Manju approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Color-coded Packaging.

Affordable and Widely Availble.

Mild fragrance and sweet in taste.

Comfortable texture.

Cure dry and chapped lips.

Sheer of the fruit colour.


Maybelline New York Baby Color Candy Rush Lip Balm is the lip balm I usually use and I love the way it treats my lips.I love the way it works on my lips. It has good shades to choose from. I like the berry crush and it smells real berry. It s affordable and available in all stores. It smells really nice and the lips look so nice and supple now. This balm is lightweight and It does not dry out the lips. This lips gives a good colour pay off. It also moisturizes and hydrates the lips the way they want it to be. This also cures my chapped lips in two day time. The effect of the balm stays for a long time and it contains UV protection which gives the lips good protection against suns harmful rays. It does not dry out the lips and free of any allergens. I like its packaging and It is travel-friendly too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Baby soft lips Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


My lips appear dry and chapped which would be worse even more in winters. The flake a lot and looks under nourished. I had to regularly moisturize my lips whenever it becomes dry and flaky. It some time hurts me a lot. I had used many lip balms that could not reach my expectations. They were not impressive. I bought a new Maybelline baby lips color which as name suggests make my lips baby soft. After few applications, it made my lips smooth and supple. It has effectively reduced flaky lips and did not accentuate the fine lines. The formulation is enriched with coconut oil and vitamin E which are nourishing agents and provides high nourishment to the lips. Its texture is balmy that lasts for long hours without drying the lips. It has a nice hue of color that appear gorgeous on my lips. It also protects my lips from the sun damage as it contains SPF 20. It is highly recommended for those with dry and chapped lips.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip balm Vitika approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Color-coded Packaging.

Affordable and Widely Availble.

Mild fragrance and sweet in taste.

Comfortable texture.

Cure dry and chapped lips.

Sheer of the fruit colour.


Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Candy Rush Lip Balm is one of the most reasonable lip balm and I keep it in my bag because it is a necessity for me. I do wear it before wearing any kind of lipstick because it keeps the lips moisturized whether you're applying matte lipsticks or anything else.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
good Pragya approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


No doubt baby lips are my favorite product in summers as well as in winters. Worth it. It makes ur lips so smooth, plumpy and it long-lasting. Good from all sides budget-friendly, Easy carrying, Hydrating, plus you get the color you want with the goodness of a lip balm

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)