Maybelline New York Color Sensational Inti-Matte Nudes Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

26 Reviews

14
11
1
3.8

11 months ago

Gives amazing shiny finish

PROS

Nude range

Creamy formula

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Velvet matte finish

Easy to use

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Inti-Matte Nudes Lipstick is one of the best nude lipstick the shades are super amazing. I just love the pigmentation of these lipsticks and in love with the shiny matte finish of this. This colour is my all time favourite colour. Highly recommended lipstick ever

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Affordable and awesome long lasting

PROS

Nude range

Creamy formula

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Velvet matte finish

Easy to use

This Maybelline sensational inti matte nude lipsticks is really very good lipstick highly pigmented and it will suit to all skin tones my skin tone is dusky and this is suits me this range of lipstick is very much affordable and last for long time also and very travel friendly and you can use it on daily basis also that's why I love this lipstick a lot

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

People who love nude lipsticks this is a boon. Maybelline new york inti matte lipstick Has come up with great bullet lipsticks that last for real long and are in budget. The texture of this one is creamy and keeps the lips moisturized. It is a great one

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Perfect for daily wear

PROS

Nude range

Creamy formula

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Velvet matte finish

Easy to use

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Inti-Matte Nudes Lipstick is really nice. The texture of the lipstick is really soft. It is highly pigmented. Stays for good 4 to 5 hours. I have been using this lipstick for almost 6 months now. The shades in this collection are really nice. Must buy!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Inti-Matte Nudes Lipstick

PROS

Nude range

Creamy formula

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Velvet matte finish

Easy to use

I really really love this Maybelline New York Color Sensational Inti-Matte Nudes Lipstick which is a relatively new range of lipsticks from color sensation . It is like the perfect nice shades that I was looking for in a matte base . It is creamy to apply so my lips don't feel dry .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Inti-Matte Nudes Lipstick

PROS

Nude range

Creamy formula

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Velvet matte finish

Easy to use

the Maybelline New York Color Sensational Inti-Matte Nudes Lipstick is one of the best lipsticks in nudes and who does not love nudes right . it has a beautiful range of nudes shades available . it is really long lasting and i love its texture and it gives my lips a velvety matte finish .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Great .

PROS

Nude range

Creamy formula

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Velvet matte finish

Easy to use

Love this range from maybellinne new york .the formula of these lipsticks is creamy bt appears matte.also very comfortable to wear .available in more than 40 shades which is great highly recommend this.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Wide range of shades

PROS

Nude range

Creamy formula

Highly pigmented

Velvet matte finish

Easy to use

This new range of maybelline lipstcks...is very comfortable on the lips...it has creamyy texture n staysss for longer period of time....its pigmentation is really gud...suits all indian skin tones...wide range of shades...really liked it...

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Its the best product and hope its gets more better than today and best ever than tomorrow

PROS

Nude range

Creamy formula

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Velvet matte finish

Easy to use

I have using this product since my college days and its because one of my room mate used to use this and she recommended me too and after that i have been using it since being a instagram influencer i suggest people to have a healthy skin and also to keep the lips hydrated so its such a great product to be used of .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Affordable and long lasting lipsticks

PROS

Nude range

Creamy formula

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Velvet matte finish

Easy to use

These lipsticks are very affordable and light on lips. The formula is creamy matte. Lasts up to 5-6 hours. Love these lipsticks. They are not transfer proof but still have good payoff. And very pigmented. Only one stroke is enough.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Perfect for all skin tone

PROS

Perfect for all skin tone .. amazing , it warmer , creamy ..best I give this to my friend . . she just love it .. she was thinking to get this and I suprize her with this

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

The perfect nude lipstick

PROS

Nude range

Creamy formula

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Velvet matte finish

This is the only lipstick that satisfied my thirst to find the perfect color. I am satisfied even though the lipstick has staying issues. It is well pigmented and does not wash out face at all It goes perfectly well with smokey eyes

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

A lipstick which loves you when you are not in mood.

PROS

Nude range

Creamy formula

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Easy to use

Can be your bestfriend for a daily wear

The matte finish lipstick will b your best product in your kit. You can wear it as a daily basis and to a party with touch of smokey makeup and gloss. The nude shade is so pigmented and felt so smooth so you can be more comfortable.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Will recommend

PROS

Nude range

Creamy formula

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Velvet matte finish

Easy to use

Warm up to the perfect matte nude lip with Maybelline New York Inti-Matte Nude Lipstick. This range comprises of warmer, more sensational nudes for every skin tone. Inti-Matte Nude lipstick features warm, golden pigments that enrich your natural lip color. I just love applying it. It is quite affordable.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

All time favorite

PROS

Nude range

Creamy formula

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Velvet matte finish

Easy to use

My all time favorite lipstick. Highly pigmented and a non greasy formula, yet moisturises lips perfectly. Honey dew shade is a perfect daily to go color. Doesn't smudge or leaks. Highly affordable. Suits almost everyone.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Good product but not matte

PROS

Creamy formula

Affordable

It creamy not matte . It get transfer easily... After u apply just dab vd tissue papper once to get a smooth touch... I like the quality after all it is my fav brand i recommende to use who have dry lips... ;)

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Great product

PROS

Nude range

Creamy formula

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Velvet matte finish

Easy to use

It is really the perfect lip colour for everyone every budget and every choice it has a lot of beautiful shades it comes in reasonable price and it shares are amazing to stay gives a beautiful mat look love it

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Nude range

Creamy formula

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Velvet matte finish

Easy to use

This is just awesome lipstick which is nude and moisturizing ...mostly nude lipstick are drying type The shade availability is great suits to all skin type Transfer little bit ...stay for about 3-4 hours ...pigmented one Good for everyday wear

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Lovely Lipsticks

PROS

Excellent Texture

Great Packaging

Natural Looking

I have always been a big fan of Maybelline lipsticks and always have good to talk about them. This one too impressed me. These lipsticks come in Powder Matte and Creamy Matte textures. They have some lovely shades in this range. I picked the shade Toasted Brown and suited me really well. Packaging is good. The shade is beautiful and warm and goes well with my complexion. It looks very natural and does not have any shimmer too. Can be worn anywhere and I love wearing it to work as it looks classy. The pigmentation is amazing and needs only a few swipes to look great. Although it is powdery matte shade it provides a great texture and feels light on the lips. Lasts me almost 2-3 hours without eating anything. I would surely buy this again.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Perfect matte nude lipsticks

PROS

Maybelline New York Color Sensational inti-matter Nudes lipstick is the ideal lipsticks for the nude shades lovers. The lipsticks are available in 8 shades, all of which are highly pigmented. All the shades are very exclusive and look very natural and gorgeous. They go very well for Indian skin tones. These lipsticks have a soft buttery texture which glides very smoothly on the lips. They give excellent coverage in a few swipes, and the matte look gives a very classy effect. The formula of these lipsticks is, and it provides a very healthy and fuller look to the lips. The lipsticks work great without smudging or getting transferred. It stays for very long without cracking or settling in fine lines. The packaging of these lipsticks is highly classy and sleek. The cap shuts tightly and keeps the safe lipstick inside. I really liked these everyday wearable lipsticks. The colours and quality of these are just awesome. They give a superior finish. I loved their lightweight formula, and they do not make the lips dry. They are perfectly suitable for everyday office look as well a glamorous evening look. They are not too expensive, and a few shades can be easily bought to have a stunning look.

View More…
View All Reviews

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Inti-Matte Nudes Lipstick is a creamy lipstick with warm, golden pigments. The collection includes the creamiest nude lipsticks from Maybelline in sensational nude tones that are suitable for every skin tone. They are perfect for every occasion and are sure to enhance your natural lip colors. The lipsticks are available in 8 highly pigmented nude shades.

How To Use Maybelline New York Color Sensational Inti-Matte Nudes Lipstick ?

  • Start lining your lips with Maybelline New York Color Sensational Inti-Matte Nudes Lipstick from the cupid's bow to the contours of the mouth.
  • Fill in the lower lip swiftly.

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Inti-Matte Nudes Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Raw Chocolate
  • Purely Nude
  • Honey Pink
  • Beige Babe
  • Naked Coral
  • Hot Sand
  • Peach Buff
  • Almond Rose
  • Toasted Truffle
  • Brown Blush

ASK A QUESTION