Maybelline New York Color Sensational Pink Alert Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

11 Reviews

6
5
4.9

7 months ago

Creamy lipstick

PROS

Long lasting

Creamy texture

I am in love with the texture of this Maybelline new York lipstick. This product I'd really worth for buy. The creamy texture of this lipstick never allows to parched my lips. It is so pigmented too. After using one cote you can easily get your desirable color. It is available in many shade too.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing shades.

PROS

Long lasting

Creamy texture

Maybelline New York Color Sensational lipstick are my favorite as this product doesn't appear very much matte on the lips. This product has a creamy texture and glides on the lips perfectly. This product has a wide range of shades but touch of spice is my favourite of all. The staying power of this product is quite amazing. I just love using this product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Maybelline Pink Lipstick

PROS

Long lasting

Creamy texture

This lipstick is enriched with honey nectar for a creamier feel. This lipstick is creamy and glides on smoothly without any effort. The lipstick is highly pigmented and with just one swipe your lips will be covered in the beautiful pink. The formula stays on for a good amount of time as well. I loved it....

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Wooww really good

PROS

Long lasting

Creamy texture

Maybelline New York colour sensational pink colour lipstick is really very creamy matte lipstick...it has a very smooth texture on dated lights over your lips so smoothly and it does not wrinkle out you lips ...this is really very awesome it has a really very luxurious packaging it is also travel friendly and it is very much affordable in Maybelline lipstick range... it last for very long time without drying out lips...

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Pink Alert

PROS

Long lasting

Creamy texture

This Maybelline New York Color Sensational Pink Alert Lipstick Is highly pigmented lipstick. It does not bleed colour or transfers it. It does not smudge also. I love the nice pink shade it gives to my lips. It looks so awesome. I feel so confident when I wear this lipstick. It needs only one stroke to get a good colour. It is available in four shades also which are all so vibrant. This lipstick is safe for the sensitive sin people also. It doesn't make the lips dark coloured after a few months of its use. It has a creamy texture and glides easily.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Beautiful pink!

PROS

Long lasting

Creamy texture

Bright

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Pink Alert Lipstick is for people who love the bright pink colour. For some reason i am not a fan or i do not like the bright colours. During one such event i had to choose this one as this was the code colour to be put. I choose the Maybelline New York Color Sensational Pink Alert Lipstick. I loved how it looked on my lips. This was my first time that i had chosen something like this. But then i honestly didn't regret it. This was the best that could have been asked for and yes I still use it!

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Hydrates

PROS

Pigmentation

Hydrates lips

Maybelline New York is a brand that I have always adored in my life in the cosmetic range they have I tried so many products till now. Recently I bought their Color Sensational Pink Alert Lipstick which again did not disappoint me either. Unlike other lipsticks the texture of this one is so creamy that I no longer need to apply my lip balm at all now. It made my lips go that much hydrated trust me. The lipsticks shades are highly pigmented and stays on and intact for several hours. Just one swipe of this lip stick and I am all done to step out of my house.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

pout please

PROS

Long lasting

Creamy texture

I am in love with this product, this product will always be in my touch up bag. The colour is so rich and vibrant it suits almost every skin tone and on every sort of dress and event. recommended to every girl. This lipstick is so smooth that glide on lip effortless and last long no merge problem. A product which makes me complete.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Maybelline pink alert

PROS

Long lasting

Creamy texture

I have used this twice as i bought this maybelline pink alery lipstick just last week. It has a creamy matte texture but it doesn't look that matte as it is supposed to look. But the good thing is it doesn't dries up the lip. The color pay off is good and i think it's a quite good lipstick at this price range.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Sensational pink lip lock

PROS

Creamy texture

Maybelline new York sensational pink is really good . I am using it more than a month ago. Its texture is so creamy. Different shades are available, which are aslo good. Shades of pink are very nice. Easy to carry. I like the product packing is also nice. You can wear it everyday. Price is worth, the only thing bothers me is the creamy texture which gets off easily.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Lovely

PROS

Long lasting

Creamy texture

I loved it, Literally I'm in love with this lipstick, I have Pink and Brown these both are lovely It is bit costly but you can buy in sale on discount basis it will be good, I also bought from Nykaa in sale. Seriously recommendation for must have product, Just buy once.

View More…

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Pink Alert Lipstick is enriched with honey nectar for a creamier feel. The texture of this lipstick is creamy and glides on smoothly without any effort. The lipstick is intensely pigmented and with just one swipe your lips will be covered in the beautiful pink. The formula stays on for a good amount of time as well. The Pink Alert Lipstick is available in four different shades of bright pop pink color. It also comes in a sturdy, tube packaging that is easy to carry.

How To Use Maybelline New York Color Sensational Pink Alert Lipstick ?

  • Moisturize your lips.
  • Apply lipstick in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours.
  • Glide the lipstick on the entire bottom lip.

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Pink Alert Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Features vivid color pigments.
  • Enriched with honey nectar for a creamier feel.
  • Intense pigmentation.

Maybelline New York Color Sensational Pink Alert Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • POW 1
  • POW 2
  • POW 3
  • POW 4