Maybelline New York Color Show Bright Mattes Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

17 Reviews

10
6
1
4.8

10 months ago

I love Maybelline lipsticks

PROS

Creamy Finish

Beautiful shades

Long-lasting

Non-drying

I absolutely love Maybelline lipsticks. It has such a great creamy formula. The only thing is these lipsticks are not transfer-proof. So you will have to reapply it when it fades. But otherwise, I totally love these lipsticks. They have a huge variety of colours for all skin types. Worth it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Absolute favourite

PROS

Creamy Finish

Beautiful shades

Long-lasting

Non-drying

I will any day choose these lipsticks, they are affordable, long lasting, not drying to your lips, awesome shades, good packaging. The list goes on. I’ve tried all shade categories of brights from reds to pinks and I would any day recommend my friends and family to go for this lipstick.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Good range of shades

PROS

Creamy Finish

Beautiful shades

I have always been a fan of Maybelline products and when they launched this Color Show Bright Matte range in lipsticks, I got way more excited and bought so many colors. The best thing about this color show range is that it has a wide range of lip shades for your every outfit & occasion. Very affordable and a must-have in your lipstick case.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good for parties

PROS

Beautiful shades

Non-drying

Maybelline New York Color Show Bright Matte Lipstick does give a matt look but it's not transfer-proof that's why they end up colouring my teeth. But it's way better than other lipstick of avon or elle 18 etc The quality is really good and doesn't really harms your lips or anything. The shades are pretty.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good affordable lipstick

PROS

Creamy Finish

Beautiful shades

Long-lasting

Non-drying

Affordable

Sturdy packaging

Smells amazing

Maybelline New York Color Show Bright Matte Lipstick is pretty budget friendly lisptick which has lovely shade range and creamy texture. I love maybelline as a brand. It's packaging is sturdy, cute and nice. I would recommend it to all the girls who are looking for a good quality lipstick in 200-300 range. I totally love it and been using it for years. The add on is that it smells like raspberries, so love it even more.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best ever

PROS

Creamy Finish

Beautiful shades

Long-lasting

Non-drying

This lipstick is something I have been waiting since long.. it's creamy finish gives a smooth texture to my lips .. It is in different shades all the colors are beautiful. Pocket friendly and long lasting stays longer than 6 hour doesn't dry your lips gives a moisture always... must buy the product

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best for beginners and easy on pocket.

PROS

Creamy Finish

Beautiful shades

Long-lasting

Non-drying

It's a really budget friendly, easy on pocket lipstick with so many shades. Stays for good 6-7 hours. Creamy texture and comes in different shades. I like how user friends it is, it glides easily on the lips and best part is easy to take off as well. Doesn't stain the entire face while taking it off.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

My lipstick

PROS

Creamy Finish

Beautiful shades

Long-lasting

Non-drying

I really like this lipstick.. I have been using this for quick sometimes.. I feel it better.. It make my lips smooth and soft.. It also give you perfect texture.. Not to grease not to dry.. I would highly recommend.. And yeah don't worry about color pigment its very much fine

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Great Lipstick!

PROS

Creamy Finish

Beautiful shades

Long-lasting

Non-drying

This range from Maybelline is really good, covers great shades and has awesome texture and formula. I would highly recommend it to you all. It is not going to disappoint you for sure! Also, it really suits Indian skin tones as well . Give it a try you'll love it.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Perfect shade for evening date

PROS

Creamy Finish

Beautiful shades

Non-drying

These lipsticks are perfect for an evening date. They come in bright colours, has amazing creamy texture. Best thing is that they are affordable and easily accessible. It does not dry out quickly and is well pigmented too. Only thing I don't like about it is that it isn't long-lasting. But in this price range it is the best lipstick to buy.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Creamy with long lasting perfect color

PROS

Creamy Finish

Beautiful shades

Long-lasting

Non-drying

I love the color. Its awesome. Its now my most favourite lipstick. The most important thing is its available and also its affordable. Anyone can easily choose for their skin color. Its perfect creamy consistency keeps lips mositure. It does not dry out skin too much. So its wearable all day long.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Real steal

PROS

Beautiful shades

It is a good lipstick for everyday use. Very Affordable for this kind of product. Truly recommend this lipstick. It is a must buy you wont regret it. It has a fragrance which works for me but would recommend you to try first and see if it works for you.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

My first choice

PROS

Creamy Finish

Beautiful shades

Long-lasting

Maybelline has been my favourite brand for the lipstick since the day I started applying lipsticks. Having a fair complexion, I have always been a fan of bold and vibrant shades.and yes, this lipstick has always satisfied me with that. It gives all day hydration to the lips. Being matte it stay true without even drying my lips. It can be suggested for those who are beginners for applying lipsticks. If you love the bolds,then you should definitely keep you hand on it!!❤

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best for beginners

PROS

Creamy Finish

Beautiful shades

Long-lasting

Non-drying

pigmented

This lipstick one of my favourite one.It it gives a very nice matte creamy finish.It does not dry out completely.Mainly it's very affordable and easily available in online and offline markets.It has so many colour shades.It can be used for everyday look.I just love how it looks on lips.It stays for a very long time.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My everyday lipstick

PROS

Creamy Finish

Beautiful shades

Long-lasting

Non-drying

I just love these lipsticks. They are affordable and easily available. It when applied gives creamy finish to my lips. And stays on lips for longer duration of time. It when applied doesn't makes lips dry ..infact lips look amazing when applied on them. It comes in various beautiful shades. I almost use these lipsticks on daily basis.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great pigmentation

PROS

Creamy Finish

Beautiful shades

Long-lasting

Non-drying

Lipstick with many beautiful shades to buy. Creamy texture and well pigmented as well. Stays on for a decent amount of time. Yeah does transfer as it doesn't dries up. Amount of swipes depends on your color preference or how bright you want your lips to look. Price wise all the shades are worthy buying

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Pigmented and beautiful colour payoff

PROS

Creamy Finish

Beautiful shades

Non-drying

I love every Maybelline lipstick. They are so so good. Especially this range is superb for beginners. It's affordable yet has a wide range of colours. It moves on smoothly on the lips giving a beautiful color payoff in one swipe. I just love it. It's a must try for sure.

View More…

Maybelline New York Color Show Bright Mattes Lipstick adds vibrant color to your lips while preserving the natural moisture of the lips. It also adds some moisture and makes your lips soft and supple. Available in multiple shades, this range of lipstick suits all skin tones and compliments all your moods and occasions. The radiant color gives intense, full coverage overcoming undertones. It suits all skin types.

How To Use Maybelline New York Color Show Bright Mattes Lipstick ?

  • Moisturize your lips.
  • Outline the lips with a lip liner.
  • Apply the lipstick from the center towards the outer corners of the upper lip.
  • Swipe the lipstick on the lower lip from one corner to the other end.

Maybelline New York Color Show Bright Mattes Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Adds a radiant color to your lips.
  • Gives full coverage.
  • Moisturizes and nourishes your lips.

Maybelline New York Color Show Bright Mattes Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Blazing Orange
  • Brilliant Red
  • Cheerful Coral
  • Lively Rose
  • Merry Fuschia
  • Peppy Pink