Maybelline New York Color Show Glitter Mania Nail Lacquer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

12 Reviews

8
4
4.7

1 year ago

Quirky colors

PROS

Available in shimmery trendy shades.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

I have been buying color show for long I have used almost all shades of it be it shimmery or normal they also have easy to do nail art options like stars and other glitter so when I head to a party I always do some of the glittery party.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Cool shade and good stay. Does not chip

PROS

Available in shimmery trendy shades.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

I love all the shades from this range of Maybelline. But this shade glitter mania is my favorite. The glitters highlights are very pretty and looks good on nails. Most importantly it does not chip off like other nail paints. The bristles of brush are really fine and of good quality. A must buy nail paint for nail art lovers.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best nail polish

PROS

Available in shimmery trendy shades.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

It is the best nail polish i have ever used . It is easy to apply and easy to remove with a maybeline nail polish remover it also keeps our nail healthy and gives you the exact colour as it looks from outside the bottle . I recommend everyone to use this nail polish

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Glitter

PROS

Available in shimmery trendy shades.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

Love the glitter and pigmentation.one stroke gives a beautiful effect. Dries off easily on nails so it is perfect for those who are in a hurry like me. Shelf life is good, unlike other local nail paints it doesn't get wasted quickly. Apply it after a manicure for better results.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Superb !!!!

PROS

Available in shimmery trendy shades.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

Long lasting

Handy

Good quality

This is very nice I'm using Maybelline nail paints from a long time and they are really amazing I would love to recommend it to everyone , it's really affordable to go for , it's quality is really like really nice, it's texture is smooth and shimmery , for sure u can try this for wedding season , would be doing great with ethnics!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Worth buying

PROS

Available in shimmery trendy shades.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

This is a definitely must have one can use it as an daily basis or party wear. It is worth the price and not at all costly. It make hands prettier and I'm totally in love with this. So ladies what are you waiting for go give it a try

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Available in shimmery trendy shades.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

This is an amazing product in such low price. Looks stunning on nails, apt for parties and lasts quite long atleast a week. I will recommend this for sure. Only issue is it takes little extra effort and remover to wipe it off completely. Must buy in this price point.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Shining

PROS

Available in shimmery trendy shades.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

Just apply it as usual and then let it dry completely otherwise the texture and feel Won't appear in its best form. Obviously washing your hands rigorously will cause to fade the nail paint at faster rate so kindly look after that, also good for party wear and shines bright.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Shimmy Shimmy

PROS

Available in shimmery trendy shades.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

party wear

trendy

This is definitely must have as it can be used as regular or as in party wear. It is worth the price and not at all costly. It makes nails look beautiful and trendy. I personally love most of its shades, specially the silver and shimmer golden. Hands look stunning and pretty perfect.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Go ahead and buy it.

PROS

Available in shimmery trendy shades.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

Lasts long

This is my absolute go- to Nailpolish. All the shades in this range are absolutely beautiful. My favourite one is "Pink champagne". It's so pretty and elegant. Totally nuetral and goes with each and every outfit. The nailpolish lasts long and doesn't chip easily. Also its little difficult to remove ( Which is a good thing for me). People always keep complimenting my nails when I apply this shade.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Say YES to this product

PROS

Available in shimmery trendy shades.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

I am in love with these shimmery Nail paints. It makes your hand looks prettier. Maybelline has various shades available. I am in love with Pink Champagne 607. For the better look i apply it once and then coat it. But it gives hard time while removing the nail paint. So, overall i am in love with this Maybelline glitter mania

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Glitter nail color

PROS

Available in shimmery trendy shades.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

Maybelline Color Show Glitter Mania Nail Lacquer has set a new trend in nail colours. You could call it a piece of nail jewelry rather than just nail polish. Make a new style statement with these glittery shades. The nail lacquer is easy to apply with the help of the flat brush which offers precise and smooth application. The product dries quickly as it is formulated with the color dry technology. Once dried, it sets into a glossy finish that looks opaque with just a single swipe. I loved this product and will recommend to use it..

View More…

Maybelline Color Show Glitter Mania Nail Lacquer has set a new trend in nail colours. You could call it a piece of nail jewelry rather than just nail polish. Make a new style statement with these glittery shades. The nail lacquer is easy to apply with the help of the flat brush which offers precise and smooth application. The product dries quickly as it is formulated with the color dry technology. Once dried, it sets into a glossy finish that looks opaque with just a single swipe. The product is also chip resistant and long lasting. It is available in 8 luxurious shades. The product comes in a sturdy, transparent glass bottle closed by a black cap that holds the flat brush.

How To Use Maybelline New York Color Show Glitter Mania Nail Lacquer ?

  • Apply a base coat to avoid chipping.
  • Apply the nail lacquer over your nails using the flat brush starting from the base to the nail tip.
  • Apply a second layer if needed.
  • Allow it to dry.

Maybelline New York Color Show Glitter Mania Nail Lacquer Benefits And Uses :

  • Formulated with color dry technology.
  • Chip resistant.
  • Shades are intensely pigmented.
  • Opaque coverage in a single swipe.
  • The nail lacquer gives a 3D effect once dried. Glossy finish.
  • Stays for 7 days.
  • The brush offers smooth and precise application.

Maybelline New York Color Show Glitter Mania Nail Lacquer Shades (Colors) :

  • Maybelline New York Color Show Glitter Mania Nail Lacquer - 603 Starry Nights
  • Maybelline New York Color Show Glitter Mania Nail Lacquer - 608 Bling on the Blue
  • Maybelline New York Color Show Glitter Mania Nail Lacquer - 602 Dazzling Diva
  • Maybelline New York Color Show Glitter Mania Nail Lacquer - 601 All that Glitters
  • Maybelline New York Color Show Glitter Mania Nail Lacquer - 607 Pink Champagne
  • Maybelline New York Color Show Glitter Mania Nail Lacquer - 604 Red Carpet
  • Maybelline New York Color Show Glitter Mania Nail Lacquer - 605 Mania Matinee Mavue
  • Maybelline New York Color Show Glitter Mania Nail Lacquer - 606 Paparazzi Purple