Maybelline New York Color Show Gold Digger Nail Color Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

15 Reviews

6
8
1
4.7

12 months ago

Super amazing , long lasting

PROS

Shimmery effect

Unique shades

Dries quickly

Good pigmentation

I love this brand! They have got many amazing products . This nailpaint variety they have got is super amazing shades . It stays pigmented and it's long lasting. I suggest many of my friends and the girls out there who need to give a glamourous look to there nails.

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

Perfect festive nail colours

PROS

Shimmery effect

Unique shades

Dries quickly

Good pigmentation

Affordable

Perfect nail paint/topper for festive occasions with good range of gold shades to compliment indian skin tones. Can be used purely on their own (2 layers minimum) or can be used as topper on other colours. Works great in both ways. If taken care of nails, it stays decently for 10-12 days but the glitter shards to fall off after few days. Personal favourite is "Gilded Rose" which is a beautiful rose gold shade, very modern and classy. Good product in affordable price.

View More…
3.2

12 months ago

Good

PROS

Shimmery effect

Unique shades

I love the packaging the way the nail polish come to the final look and it glitters are really well and good some nail polishes are there which spread but this one is really good and gives the nails a good look and overall I love that golden shimmer in that

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Suits all skin tones

PROS

Smooth finish

Im not one for too much bling products and prefer subtle shades for my lipsticks and nail color. However I saw the shade Gilded Rose from the Maybelline New York Color Show Gold Digger Nail Color collection on my friend and absolutely loved it. Shes light skinned and I am dusky but it suited us both really well! I picked up the same shade as well as the "Dream of Gold" and confess to loving them both for the smooth finish and irresistible color!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Long lasting color

PROS

Easy to apply

I used many glittery nail paints of different brands, but I never was happy with the results. All the glittery nails Shades used to chap away the base coat of the nail paint. My sister recommended me this, and I purchased a Glided Rose shade of Maybelline New York Color Show Gold Digger Nail Color. I am happy with it as it does not comes off soon and stays upto 10 days.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Gold Digger

PROS

Shimmery effect

Dries quickly

Maybelline New York Color Show Gold Digger Nail Color is my favourite nails colours since I start using it. It is easy to apply and dries out quickly on to the nails. It has kong lasting effect also. I love the shades it has. The glittery shimmer shades look awesome for the festive moods. It has all the rich ingredients and also makes the nail grow stronger. This nail polish gets quickly dry up. It also lasts for more than a week and I find it very beautiful. The shades it has are unique and great. It is highly pigmented also. It comes at a reasonable price and is available in all atores..

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Gold!

PROS

Shimmery effect

Unique shades

Dries quickly

Good pigmentation

Does not chip

Maybelline New York Color Show Gold Digger Nail Color is a great nail colour when applied on top of any nude paint or for that matter any bright shade also. This is for people who love the glitter. I love how the glitter and the shine stays on and makes the nail look beautiful. The colour stays on for a long period and also it does not chip away. I have tried applying this shade only on nails and also i have applied it on a different nail shade as well. Both ways it has looked absolutely stunning. I will definitely recommend this one.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Beautiful shades

PROS

Beautiful shade range

This brand Maybelline New York always come up with their beautiful range in to cosmetics often. This time its turn of Nail paints as they introduced Color Show Gold Digger Nail Color. I liked them all so much that instantly bought 3 shades “Glided Rose”, “Gold Gluttony” and the most favourites of all “Gold me baby”. They are so easy to apply as the texture is neither to thin nor too thick. They colour my nails so beautifully and the staying power is also really good. I usually apply two coatings to make sure that they last more longer on my nails.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Super shades

PROS

Easy to apply

I picked up two shades from the Maybelline New York Color Show Gold Digger Nail Color which were "Bling Thing" and "Gold Gluttony". They were really perfect shades that got me through the wedding season! It matched almost every Indian and indo-western outfit and it lasted quite long without chipping though I must confess I keep my nails fairly short, maybe thats why. Either way I loved it and waiting to get more!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Maybelline New York Color Show Gold Digger Nail Color

PROS

Gives glittery shine on nails

During occasions, I get bored with applying the same regular shades, and I look for some glittery shades to give a change to the daily look and to feel the festive vibes. I came across this Maybelline New York Color Show Gold Digger Nail Color, bought it right away, and I love its glittery finish.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Lovely Product

PROS

Shimmery effect

Unique shades

Dries quickly

Good pigmentation

I just loved Maybelline nail paint, lipstick all products are very nice, I'm using this one and also inn white color both are superb quality and stays in long time, pigmentation is amazing, also it has many colors and colors are pretty much and affordable enough, totally recommended. Liked very much.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Even finish

PROS

Shimmery effect

My friend has gifted me Maybelline New york color show gold digger nail color. I was very happy to use this shade of Maybelline products. They can be used directly or can be used on any base color. It is available in different shades. I like the even finish it delivers in one stroke.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

High shine nail color

PROS

Unique Shades

Especially there are three vibrant shades by the name "Glided Rose," "Gold Gluttony," and "Gold me baby" in Maybelline New York Color Show Gold Digger Nail Color, which I have bought and which are trending too The longevity of the Maybelline colors lasts for long hours and gives a glossy finish to my nails.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good for occasions

PROS

High Shine

I tried the shade Gold me baby from the Maybelline New York Color Show Gold Digger Nail Color collection though I dont use nail polish often. Its not great for daily wear as the gold shards really stand out but for that night out partying or for a good pick me up / special occasion - this would be a great purchase to have handy with you to bling up your look with the least effort!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good Pigmentation

PROS

Dries Quickly

When I apply this Maybelline gold shimmer, it gets dried off easily, and it is highly rich in pigmentation. It makes my nails grow faster and makes the nail grow evenly by making them stronger from the base. Now my nails look glittery and leave a subtle shine and make the festive feel more colorful.

View More…

Maybelline New York Color Show Gold Digger Nail Color is available in different playful shades of gold. They are easy-to-apply, high shine nail colors that are perfect for the festival season. Every shade has gold shards in them for the extra glitter. Each shade is unique. They come in either clear base or with a faint pigment to complement. It is enriched with quality ingredients. The color lasts for long and gives a smooth finish. This nail color dries quickly and delivers a glossy shiny look to your nails.

How To Use Maybelline New York Color Show Gold Digger Nail Color ?

  • Apply a clear base coat to prevent yellowing.
  • Brush one coat of lacquer from the center of your nails to the tip.
  • Apply a coat of your favorite Gold Digger shade.

Maybelline New York Color Show Gold Digger Nail Color Benefits And Uses :

  • Easy-to-apply, high shine nail color.

Maybelline New York Color Show Gold Digger Nail Color Shades (Colors) :

  • Bling Thing
  • Dream of Gold
  • Glided Rose
  • Gold Gluttony
  • Gold me baby
  • Oh My Gold