Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

108 Reviews

72
30
2
3
1
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing concealer

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Dermatologist-tested

Easy to blend

Oil-free formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Gives full coverage

I have been using Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer for months now. I must say this is really an amazing concealer. It's very light weight and blend so easily on skin. It gives full coverage covering all the spots and blemishes on the skin. I really liked this concealer.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best concealer

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-comedogenic

Easy to blend

Oil-free formula

Travel-friendly packaging

After trying lots of concealer at last I found the best, i am using this concealer since few months & it’s amazing. Covers all the spots, easily blended & suits to all skin types as lot of shades are available. Pocket friendly & travel friendly as it is light in weight so you can fit it anywhere. It’s a must buy product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Not Sticky Melts Like Butter on your Smooth Skin

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-comedogenic

Easy to blend

Oil-free formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Foundation Which melts and Not Sticky on ur skin and covers your overall face and looks good u dont need a compact to do anything after this The best part about is is one more oil free and it looks vibrant on your smooth skin As we all are aware Maybelline goes by its name and i dont need to review it also i am sure all t lovely ladies out here will definitely agree with me on this

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

One of the Best drugstore concealer ever

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Dermatologist-tested

Non-comedogenic

Easy to blend

Oil-free formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Super blendable

It has been a year that i am using this concealer almost everytime and everywhere. Be it a party or getting ready for office, this one thing is a staple to my makeup essentials. I have medium skin tone and I use the shade 30 CAFE CAFE. It is the exact match of my skin tone and is perfect for hiding any imperfection, dark spots and dark circles. I would suggest everyone to go for it depending on their skin tones. It is an amazing product that no one would regret later

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Maybelline Concealer

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-comedogenic

Easy to blend

Oil-free formula

Travel-friendly packaging

What ana amazing product it is... It blends so perfectly to the skin. M a fan of Maybelline products. Such a good concealer it is. It gives a matte finish. It's very light. Very very easy to blend It is oil free. Easily can take anywhere..travel friendly packaging. It's non comedogenic

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Love this concealer.

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Non-comedogenic

Easy to blend

Oil-free formula

Travel-friendly packaging

I just love love this concealer it's super easy to blend , it gives full coverage and a pocket friendly product which I carry most of the time and love to use this concealer. I will definitely buy this concealer again and again. I don't wear makeup very much bt whenever I do, this concealer is must which I use most of the time.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Tripyourlip

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-comedogenic

Easy to blend

Oil-free formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Really good product has nice texture and give equal tone

This is the bestest concealer I have ever used. It has got a wide range of shades for every kind of skin. It is light weighted, easy to apply, and blend properly. It is easy to carry while travelling. It gives smooth touch and full coverage to skin. It provides equal tone to skin and dermatological tested.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Highly recommend

PROS

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Travel-friendly packaging

This is a must concealer girls. It is super affordable. It gives light to medium coverage. Highly recommend for dewy makeup. It perfectly minimizes spots. Gives a very nice finish. Blends nicely. You can use it on daily basis. College and office going ladies can blindly trust on this concealer. Beginners who dont know which concealer to buy must go with this. I am in love with this concealer. It has travel friendly packaging.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Must Have Product in My makeupkit

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Ophthalmologist-tested

Non-comedogenic

Easy to blend

Oil-free formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Perfect match for Indian Skin Tones

Conceals all dark circles

It's my first ever concealer Conceals my dark circles well and also highlights high points of my face My makeup won't complete without this product It's my Go To Must have Product It's Shades are well designed for all skin tones with great formula that blends and conceals effectively..It provides matte finish to makeup which helps to create flawless makeup base...it's also waterproof and stays longer without creasing and breakouts

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Love this

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Oil-free formula

Travel-friendly packaging

I love this product.. It's a matte finish, high coverage formulas are used.. You can use in Daily . It's easy to blend. It's a Long lasting .. Sometimes you need a touch up. I highly recommend it. After concealers you must put some just little amount of facepowder on your face 😊

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Easy to blend

PROS

Lightweight

Non-comedogenic

Easy to blend

Oil-free formula

Travel-friendly packaging

This is the bestest concealer I have ever got my hands on! It has got a wide range of shades to compliment all skin tones. The wand provided is flat and takes out only minimal amount every time. I use this concealer to lightly and blend woth just my fingers to mask my blemishes and to cover my dark circles, a little blob of this concealer blended with a beauty blender does the job.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Amezing product,easy to blend,light weight

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Travel-friendly packaging

This is an amezing product I use it regular basis and its a very light weight product to use, travel friendly, easy to blend and also avail defferent shades according to your skint tone. It can use as a daily makeup its give a nice coverage also. Thats it for now thank you maybelline

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Only concealer

PROS

Lightweight

Dermatologist-tested

Easy to blend

Oil-free formula

Travel-friendly packaging

I have been using this product for more than 8 months. The best thing about this product is that it is absolutely light weight. It gets blended easily and is also super easy to carry around given its packaging. The coverage is also good. Overall, this is one of the best drugstore concealers out there.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best Drugstore concealer

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Oil-free formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Its provides an amazing coverage, matte finish and blends easily. I use the shade 'Sand'. Its very affordable and is among top three concealers from drugstore. Can be used for covering blemishes, highlighting high points, correcting eye makeup, concealing dark circles. Extremely travel friendly and a little quantity goes a long way.Tends to crease on me as I have a lot of wrinkles but works well on others.Can be blended easily with fingers, brushes and sponges.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

One of the best in the market

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Dermatologist-tested

Non-comedogenic

Easy to blend

Oil-free formula

I just love this concealer. It sits well after baking and doesn't budge even after 8-10 hours. One must prep the skin well before applying make up in that way you can get best of it. I think the wand that comes with it is easy to use and spreads the product evenly. Comes in many shades.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good product but it needs a lot of amount to get full coverage

PROS

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy to use

A good product very easy to carry, pricing is above average. Am using the shade fair. To get a full coverage the amount of product is needed more. It's easy to use however price vs quantity analysis and quality of coverage its not Maybellines best product. Not advisable for professional makeup user.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Perfect affordable option

PROS

Matte finish

Easy to blend

Oil-free formula

Travel-friendly packaging

This concealer hides all your flaws and gives a perfect even toned base when applied before foundation. It's very affordable and travel friendly. If you don't like havely makeup, you can only use this product to hide your flaws and skip the foundation to get rid of the caky effect.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Do buy this one !!!

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Dermatologist-tested

Easy to blend

Oil-free formula

Travel-friendly packaging

Easy to apply

I have been using this product since past 6 months. Easy to carry, matte look and get easily blend on your skin. I would highly recommend to all the girls who have sensitive skin and plus oily skin too. Fit me concealer - the best use till yet. Do buy this product. Totally loving it !!!!!!

View More…
2.3

1 year ago

There are some great alternatives to this product.

PROS

Easy to blend

Travel-friendly packaging

Maybelline is really a drugstore product for every beginners. I'd rather suggest you go for cleaner brand at the same range. For starters, nykaa cosmetics works. Then there is nyx cosmetics. These are some cruelty free, cleaner brands with even some vegan products at the same price range. Time to move ahead of maybelline, girls!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good for beginners

PROS

Easy to blend

Travel-friendly packaging

The concealer is good to use for the beginners bcoz it's easy to blend, and also affordable.... The quality is good also it's light weight, and doesn't feel heavy at skin at all... And the best part is you can choose your own favorite shade.... Only the problem is the inadequate quantity... Otherwise totally worth buying this concealer

View More…
View All Reviews

Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer is an oil-free concealer that offers unmatchable coverage. It is available in 12 shades to match every skin tone. The liquid concealer formula combats blemishes, dark spots, under eye circles, and redness. The rich, creamy texture blends well and leaves your skin feeling perfectly natural and flawless, all through the day. The concealer comes in a plastic tube with a doe foot applicator.

ASK A QUESTION