Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 9%

Low risk 91%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Maybelline New York Fit Me Shine Free Stick Foundation Ingredients

CALCIUM CARBONATE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
DIISOSTEARYL MALATE
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE
HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE
ISONONYL ISONONANOATE
LAURYL METHACRYLATE/GLYCOL DIMETHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
MICA
NYLON-12
OZOKERITE
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
POLYETHYLENE
POLYVINYL LAURATE
PROPYLENE CARBONATE
SILICA
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
ZINC PCA
Cl 77492
Cl 77491
Vinyl Dimethicone/methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer
Cl 77499 / Iron Oxides
Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax / Cire Microcristalline
Cl 77891 / Titanium Dioxide
Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Carnauba Wax / Cire De Carnauba
Acrylonitrile/methyl Methacrylate/vinylidene Chloride Copolymer
F.i.l. D158948/5
Inner Core
F.i.l. D158947/5

Maybelline New York Fit Me Shine Free Stick Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

12 Reviews

4
6
2
3.8

1 year ago

Stick foundation

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Easy to carry

Effective on dry skin

Very light on skin

Lasts up to 6 hours

It's an easy to apply foundation with steady base and in stick foam. Easy to carry anywhere and is super smooth. It gives immense soft coverage and is easy to apply. It covers the face so effortlessly avoiding the acne as well. It is best for daily use in light makeup

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

foundation

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Easy to carry

Effective on dry skin

Very light on skin

Lasts up to 6 hours

this foundation stick is the easiest and best way to carry makeup anywhere everywhere easily on daily basis. it easily swipes and glides on the face making it easily merging and does not effect the skin causing heat or acne and making it harmful product. it is in budget and i like the lightness it has,

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

didnt suit my oily skin

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Easy to carry

Very light on skin

Lasts up to 6 hours

It offers sheer coverage and i won the shade Natural beige and it didnt control the oil on my face and the application is not that smooth too. i would rather use it as a concealer. the staying power is good enough but for the price i pay, its not worth it.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nice One

PROS

Effective on dry skin

Lasts up to 6 hours

The inward center is the counter sparkle powder center while the external one is the establishment. This makes it not quite the same as other establishment sticks accessible in the market. It's light on the skin and makes it plume delicate. I truly like the manner in which my skin felt after its application. Consequently, I attempted to utilize it without setting with powder. Indeed, I am very content with the outcome as it neither made my skin dry nor slick. The range has many shades for every skin tone. You just have to swipe the stick directly on your face and blend it with your fingers. It gives a sheer coverage. If your skin is clear, it is perfect to use this. And you would need a concealer if you have acne or scars. It also has an anti-shine powder core which is very lightweight and it is the core feature, too good

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great Product

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Easy to carry

Effective on dry skin

Very light on skin

Lasts up to 6 hours

This is packaged in black plastic twist up tube with a partially clear cap which helps see the product. It is light weight and definitely travel friendly. I glide the product directly from the tube onto my face and neck. I like to evenly blend it with my fingers. It is very smooth and gives a very creamy to powdery finish. It bends very well with the skin and is very light on the face. The finish is not completely matte, rather it is semi matte . The stick does not effectively cover all the dark circles and blemishes at one swipe. You need to build the product quite a bit to be able to effectively conceal. It stays on well for 2-3 hours and then the skin starts feeling oily. The product is safe for people with a sensitive skin too. I will surely buy this more often. Definitely recommended.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Simply awesome

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Easy to carry

Very light on skin

Lasts up to 6 hours

The item arrives in a move on a dark cylinder with the straightforward spread. It's an extremely decent and solid bundling. It very well may be effectively conveyed in your purse without stressing. Particularly for women like me with dry skin, this will be extremely useful as we can do contact-ups in a hurry now. Considering powder just makes our skin drier. The establishment has two items as concentric circles. The inward center is the counter sparkle powder center while the external one is the establishment. This makes it not quite the same as other establishment sticks accessible in the market. It's light on the skin and makes it plume delicate. I truly like the manner in which my skin felt after its application. The item mixes in all respects effectively and easily. I attempted half face with a cosmetics wipe and another half with a stippling brush and the two sides mixed flawlessly.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Effective on dry skin

PROS

Easy to carry

Effective on dry skin

Very light on skin

Lasts up to 6 hours

This arrives in dark plastic, wind up the cylinder with an incompletely clear top which sees the shade of the establishment. It is unquestionably a movement agreeable bundling. It feels smooth, offers cream to fine complete and mixes perfectly; the gel surface feels decent and characteristic on the skin. he inclusion is truly sheer; it levels out my skin tone. I have not had any breakouts with this one which is gigantic in addition to. In the wake of applying the establishment, my skin gets extremely sparkling in only some hours. It works incredibly on my skin in controlling oil. This item is intended for mix skin just as cases to be sans sparkle. Consequently, I attempted to utilize it without setting with powder. Indeed, I am very content with the outcome as it neither made my skin dry nor slick. The range has many shades for every skin tone.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

okay

PROS

Maybelline New York Fit Me Shine Free Stick Foundation comes in a retractable plastic black tube. It has cap which is partially transparent so that we could see the color of the shade. The packaging looks like that of a lipstick and travel friendly. The price is bit expensive for it's quality. The stick is said to be of gel type with creamy texture. It is available in limited shades which makes the choosing of perfect shade to be tricky. You just have to swipe the stick directly on your face and blend it with your fingers. It gives a sheer coverage. If your skin is clear, it is perfect to use this. And you would need a concealer if you have acne or scars. It gives a powdery and semi matte finish. It does not control oil so your face becomes shiny in 2-3 hours and does not lasts for longer hours.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Effective And Affordable

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Easy to carry

Effective on dry skin

Very light on skin

Lasts up to 6 hours

Maybelline foundations are what I have been using for a long time now. I prefer using their foundations as they are effective and pocket-friendly. Recently got the chance to try their Fit Me Shine Free Stick Foundation. The product is very affordable and is available in 5 shades that suit well to different skin tones. It is best suitable for dry and combination skin types. The product comes in a retractable pack with a glass cap. The product is compact and hence is travel-friendly. It is a gel-based foundation that has a very creamy consistency. It is easy to use and is highly blendable. It also has an anti-shine powder core which is very lightweight and it is the core feature that helps in absorbing oil on the face to give a shine-free look. The overall finish to the face is matte and hence the product is worth a try.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Light and natural-looking foundation

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Easy to carry

Effective on dry skin

Very light on skin

Lasts up to 6 hours

Light and natural-looking foundation Maybelline New York Fit Me Shine Free Stick Foundation comes in a black twistable stick with a transparent cap. The packaging is lightweight, sturdy and travel-friendly. The foundation has a lightweight formula. It has a creamy texture which blends smoothly into the skin. It is available in five shades. The formula of this foundation is such that it absorbs the excess oil from the face. I find this foundation very easy to apply. You need to use it with fingertips evenly on the entire face. It gives a very smooth, powdery and semi-matte finish. It provides medium coverage and does not cover the dark spots too well. This stick foundation feels light and natural on the face. It does not give an artificial look even with a second coat. It does not give out any acne eruptions. It does not stay for long. After 3-4 hours, I could feel the shiny look back on my face.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Not for oily skin

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Easy to carry

Effective on dry skin

Very light on skin

If you are like me an oily skin person ....then I will not recommend it to u but if you r normal to combination or dry skin person then u can go for it It is creamy in texture...easily blendable ...sheer coverage ...buildable....not become patchy or cakey....can be oxidizes in combination skin ...u need set up it with compact ....if u have dark circles or spots or darkness around mouth u need concealer because it do not hide them Good for daily use According to price ...not that good... OK OK type

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Maybelline New York Fit Me Shine Free Stick Foundation

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Easy to carry

Effective on dry skin

Very light on skin

Lasts up to 6 hours

Its a very nice product. I will personaly recommend u to use this product. It is very suitable for combination skin. It is very effective on oily skin. Its texture is very smooth. It will give u very light effect on ur face. It is easy to carry.

View More…

Maybelline New York Fit Me Shine Free Stick Foundation is a shine-free foundation that is especially formulated for combination skin. Its ultra-lightweight powder formula dissolves oil quickly and settles into a matte finish. The gel-stick foundation is creamy and blends well. It is available in five shades - Porcelain, Natural Beige, Buff Beige, Pure Beige, and Stick Toffee. The packaging has an inner anti-shine powder core and an outer foundation. Apply this foundation stick on the skin and blend using your fingers, sponge, or brush.

How To Use Maybelline New York Fit Me Shine Free Stick Foundation ?

  • Sweep Maybelline New York Fit Me Shine Free Stick Foundation on your moisturized skin.
  • Blend using sponge, brush, or fingertips.

Maybelline New York Fit Me Shine Free Stick Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • Porcelain
  • Natural Beige
  • Buff Beige
  • Pure Beige
  • Stick Toffee

ASK A QUESTION